• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

China woman murdered Singapore uncle in Beach Road 美之路

What is the status of this China murderer ? Long term pass ? Singapore PR or social visit pass or tourist pass ? Or Brown Card as mentioned by @Ralders
It doesn't matter which card or pass she came here. As in most foreign Cha Bo, they wanted elderly and retarded sinkies to will property or CPF to them.

k1976

It doesn't matter which card or pass she came here. As in most foreign Cha Bo, they wanted elderly and retarded sinkies to will property or CPF to them.
Of course lah....讲心不讲钱???

Unless u are 高富师XXR

Pinkieslut

ATB is no horse run Angpai nightclub manager! I want to marry her!

Sinkie uncle probably dead cock standing.

IMG_0813.jpeg

oliverlee

Many ethnic Chinese Sinkies who are extremely gullible here. It's a gold mine for Tiong scammers.
lots of lonely dysfunctional married Sinkie men are happy to dump their savings on Ah Tiong boos who suck their dicks. These ATB are shocked beyond belief, they tell me they have never seen men who are so pathetic and insufferably dumb. The same kum lan who keep jabbing themselves

Pinkieslut

lots of lonely dysfunctional married Sinkie men are happy to dump their savings on Ah Tiong boos who suck their dicks. These ATB are shocked beyond belief, they tell me they have never seen men who are so pathetic and insufferably dumb. The same kum lan who keep jabbing themselves

Can you blame Sinkie males that are only familiar with the coolie genes below standards SPGs?

Pinkieslut

Wah really tualiap. ATB is from Sichuan, her English name is "Coco".

Sinkie Uncle spent 6-figures on this ATB girlfriend every month!

死者豪租公寓 每月花数万 包养女友一家三口​

文
文
文

time

2024年5月9日
view

责任编辑: 国际小编
(新加坡9日讯)知情者透露,被告李烨(37岁)英文名叫Coco,来自中国四川;死者林来源(56岁)或包养被告,租下公寓单位给女被告住。

被告与孩子就住在案发公寓单位内,相信已有四五年,而前者的两名孩子,并非与死者所生。
知情者了解,死者已有家室,具体家庭状况则不得而知,但常出现在公寓,也常在那里留宿。
20240509fbc13c.jpg
被告李烨
相关新闻:疑情海翻波惹祸 中国籍“小三”一刀捅死男友
据知,死者每月在被告身上花数万元,也给她钱养孩子。

知情者透露,被告与死者已交往数年,两人关系十分亲密。
“他对这个女的很好,很疼她,每个月在她身上花好几万块。”
此外,知情者说,被告育有一儿一女,过去有人多次见到她与死者带着两个孩子出外用餐。
“她的社媒也放了不少与四五岁儿子互动的视频。据知她儿子在本地念幼儿园,10来岁女儿也在本地生活。”
李烨目前持工作准证,她的社媒也透露,她五年前来狮城谋生,孩子在不久后出生。她过后积极跳舞和做瑜伽瘦身,同时做一些代理中国特产的小生意。

Cottonmouth

Will 夜店妈咪李烨 be hanged for murder?
Can trade in 印度鸡假处女 instead? This one don't die also no use.

Patriotmissile

She is working in nightclub and has 2 children from previous marriage. The victim is a family man but supports her with 10 of thousands every month including rents. Sinki is really Dud.