• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

cheebye TrashBox coffee now 1 cup $2.00

chowcheebye

that chow lan ah beng duck Quack sibei eh sai, hope he CNY sit in his Porscheebye hor lolli chiar long si hong kan sio kim chua hor ngiam lor wang

Stop giving your money to the restaurants, eateries and bakeries of Breadtalk Group. Stop feeding George Quek.

It isn't hard to do.

Stop giving your money to the restaurants, eateries and bakeries of Breadtalk Group. Stop feeding George Quek.

It isn't hard to do.

Stopped going to Din Tai Fung totally.

Now go to Paradise or other restaurant/hawker/coffeshop outlets for xiaolongbao.

Not only because of George Quek, but also Lim Swee Say and his premium toothpicks.

ChenHaoNan

It isn't hard to do.
image.jpg

that chow lan ah beng duck Quack sibei eh sai, hope he CNY sit in his Porscheebye hor lolli chiar long si hong kan sio kim chua hor ngiam lor wang

Nobody's forcing you to pay that price. You can make a great cup of coffee in the comfort of your own home.

by the way, the standard of breadtalk n toastbox has been deteriorating. and if i am not wrong, their bread are coming from SCORE...if you don't know this supplier, go google it.
U can imagine how much is their margin.

by the way, the standard of breadtalk n toastbox has been deteriorating. and if i am not wrong, their bread are coming from SCORE...if you don't know this supplier, go google it.
U can imagine how much is their margin.

Wow, selling bread made by prison inmates at such exorbitant prices? Calling him a scumbag would be too kind.

THE_CHANSTER

Why would you eat bread made by prison inmates? What kind of QC is there? Who knows what 'extra ingredients' they've put in the bread.