• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Change the wheel's direction also lidat...even Geomancy cannot rescue Sinkie Flyer.

masgnoeL

See lah, rather than spending time on formulating a proper contingency and rescue plan for disaster, instead the management prefer to believe in Geomancy.

What did Geomancy got them into now?

:biggrin: Laughing stock. :biggrin:

rickws8437

Re: Change the wheel's direction also lidat...even Geomancy cannot rescue Sinkie Flye

Feng Shui is all abt getting to understand nature, tuning in and not going against the grain of it. To capitalise and commericalise it is courting troubles for oneself. Wat nature gives, Nature takes...

Loofydralb

Re: Change the wheel's direction also lidat...even Geomancy cannot rescue Sinkie Flye

If you need somebody to tell you not to put the dining table just outside the toilet door, then you must be eminently dumb! Ditto for arranging your furniture too.

Geomancy is crap! Period!

The Singapore Flyer is facing the three tablets and the three tombs. So How?

noname

See lah, rather than spending time on formulating a proper contingency and rescue plan for disaster, instead the management prefer to believe in Geomancy.

What did Geomancy got them into now?

:biggrin: Laughing stock. :biggrin:
changing the wheel direction did bring good wealth to Singapore. Banking secrecy in Singapore brought in a lot of foreign funds from Swtizerland, Luxemborg, etc.

downgrader

feng shui is for faggots

it's amazing in this day and age there are people who believe in all this feng shui, horoscope crap

a lot of people gong gong ter ter go pay good money to all these bollox feng shui masters

give to old folks home lah, do some good

repeat: ANYONE OF YOU READING THIS AND YOU BELIEVE IN FENG SHUI YOU ARE A FAGGOT

lolabunny

feng shui is for faggots

it's amazing in this day and age there are people who believe in all this feng shui, horoscope crap

a lot of people gong gong ter ter go pay good money to all these bollox feng shui masters

give to old folks home lah, do some good

repeat: ANYONE OF YOU READING THIS AND YOU BELIEVE IN FENG SHUI YOU ARE A FAGGOT

OMG! You are the best guy ever really! :p:p:p:wink::wink::wink::smile::smile::smile:

You are so kind, asking people to give money to old folks home.

:smile::smile::smile::smile::smile::smile::smile:

theblackhole

fengshui will only work for those who are noble,righteous and upright - those who care for the people, care for the needy, care for the weak, care for the sick and care for their fellow countrymen.

fengshui is like a double edged sword - it can slice both ways.you lust on one edge and bleeds on the other. very dangerous game to play.

if you are not noble, upright and righteous, fengshui will bleed you to death.

chupacabra

Fengshui for fuck. Fengshui cannot even provide bottle water for trapped flyers.

What a joke to the world. Peesai flyer may be bigger but far inferior than the London eye. Much the same as pappies pay. Bloated but no substance.

Uniquely Peesai.

The 3 giants Tombstone are more powerful than one Giant fan. That way fan broke down. Tombstone feng shui don't like to be block that why many rich people wanted to buried on the hill/higher ground.
So only one will survive 3 Tombstone or Fan. Now both feng shui is fighting for survivor and in the end both getting hurt. Now Sands Casino also in deep shit with cash flow problem. :p

Change the wheel's direction also lidat...even Geomancy cannot rescue Sinkie Flye

1st, u stir ur coffee 1 way ... den, suddenly, stir it ze opposite way ... c wat happens immediately @ ze change of direction ...

dat explains wat is happening now ... :cool:

tun_dr_m

That is not all my friend.

If you looked down from plane or satellite photo, you will see a huge wheel spinning & running towards 3 tomb stones!:biggrin:

Now that is something! Something different and some thing significant.

Running a wheel at tombs is an audacious act of disrespect, it is indeed a brutal act of destruction to some one's ancestral Feng Shui. Very uncommon unless for vengeance or some very significant feud.

Katana

They can't have both, fate will only allow one to stay :biggrin:

Swiss Standard

Fan and Tombstone apparently not so compatible. Maybe instead of fan, should have coffin as Tombstone and Coffin go hand in hand. Coffin symbolise Luck. If cannot find coffin, Joss sticks also can ... built 3 chimneys.

masgnoeL

1st, u stir ur coffee 1 way ... den, suddenly, stir it ze opposite way ... c wat happens immediately @ ze change of direction ...

dat explains wat is happening now ... :cool:

But these morons believe in geomancy so they stir the other direction, hoping will bring good luck. But looks like bad luck they got.

So, the geomancy master bluff them or they did not do more like giving to charity.

Another thing, it is downright irresponsible to allow 80 over old folks up the wheel. They may die there after being stuck up there for so many hours.

I also read that there was a pregnant woman up there when it was stuck.
Isn't it irresponsible to be up there when you are pregnant? The pregnant woman must not have imagined that the wheel can be stuck up there for so long.

Really laughing stock lah. :biggrin:

UseYourBrain

Wah lau eh...you guys have all the time to discuss this bloody nonsensical and superstitious stuff ah! Might as well you call power ranger, ben ten or use bakugan to taxkle this issue. You and this chinese infested superstitious gahment ah are just wasting state land and money worshipping satan and . Why not use the money to help those ah pek and ah em who pick up card board ard shenton way or other places. Then after this wheel what else? Use laser beam to shoot at the sky to open the god vault of wealth so that it falls in our land? Hahaah i dont believe this man it can happen to those who are canbridge train.