• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CGH ‘FT’ doctor Senaka Liyanage charged with touching buttocks of ‘sweet-looking’ PRC

Cloud

http://www.reach.gov.sg/YourSay/Dis...FormAction=[[ssBlogThread_VIEW]]&tid=[[8374]]

vW4Od.jpg

http://www.facebook.com/senaka99

AonFz.jpg

Cloud

Re: CGH ‘FT’ doctor Senaka Liyanage charged with touching buttocks of ‘sweet-looking’

Doctor charged with molesting nurse on 3 occasions

20120702.161119_court.jpg

AsiaOne
Monday, Jul 02, 2012

SINGAPORE - A Sri Lankan doctor has been charged with molesting a nurse on three occasions.

36-year-old Senaka Liyanage allegedly touched the buttocks of the 26-year-old nurse inside an operating theatre in Changi General Hospital between 11am and noon on April 5.

He is accused of touching her on a second occasion, and a third time at about 2pm.

The doctor is a specialist working in the hospital's Anaesthesia and Surgical Intensive Care department.

The accused is represented by Mr Daniel Atticus Xu, who has asked for a pre-trial conference. It has been scheduled for July 13.

He can be jailed up to two years, fined, caned or receive any combination of these sentences if found guilty.

[email protected]

Cloud

Re: CGH ‘FT’ doctor Senaka Liyanage charged with touching buttocks of ‘sweet-looking’

http://www.tremeritus.com/2012/04/15/another-foreign-doc-in-spotlight-for-alleged-sexual-misconduct/

Another foreign doc in spotlight for alleged sexual misconduct

PostDateIcon.png
April 15th, 2012 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Editorial

changi_general_hospital.png

A foreign doctor from Changi General Hospital (CGH) was suspended following allegations of molestation.

The doctor, who is from Sri Lanka, is a specialist working in CGH’s Anaesthesia and Surgical Intensive Care department since 2010.

He allegedly touched the buttocks of a nurse in an operating theatre earlier this month. The nurse then reported the incident to a senior nurse, who in turn brought the matter to the nursing director.

The foreign doctor, in his 30s, has been suspended since last Mon (9 Apr) but it is understood that no police report has been made so far.

When contacted by the media yesterday (14 Apr), a CGH spokesperson said, “This is a very serious matter.”

“The hospital expects the highest level of conduct from our staff at all times. We are investigating the allegation and the staff has been suspended pending the outcome of the investigation.”

Other than the Sri Lankan doctor, there were at least 2 other foreign doctors from CGH involving in sexual misconducts.

About 3 weeks ago (27 Mar), a Malaysian doctor, Dr Ivan Ngeow Ko Yen, from CGH’s Geriatric Medicine department, was charged in court for dressing as a schoolgirl and exposing himself to a 19-year-old female undergraduate. The Malaysian doctor pleaded guilty to insulting the girl’s modesty (Malaysian born cross-dressing doctor exposes himself to teen).

9 months ago in Jul 2011, a doctor from India, Dr Thiyagarajan Mathimaran, was charged in court with molesting a woman at a staff toilet. He was attached to CGH’s Urology department at that time. He was later cleared of the charge after he paid $5,000 to the woman he allegedly molested.

According to the latest annual report by the Singapore Medical Council, majority (59%) of registered doctors in 2010 were foreigners:

In 2010, 331 (41%) Singaporeans received full and conditional medical registrations (aka registering to be a doctor) and for foreign doctors, the number is a whopping 484 (59%). Note that this number does not even include some of the other 396 foreign doctors who were granted temporary registrations.

Would hiring more foreign doctors create more problems for Singapore? Only time can tell…

CopyCat

Shameless si lampar FT doc molesting a FT PRC kaching. no money call PRC chicken?

Are these fuckers concentrating on their work or on the buttocks of SYTs?

LeMans2011

Imagine if he is the one to administer GA to your daughter or wife. I sure hope there are others present or else can't imagine how he would help himself to your "sweel looking" wife or daughter

Cruxx

KNN what the fuck has "sweet looking" got to do with the crime? I remember reading some article from an Aussie that ridiculed deprived Sinkie prudes for the way which they seek cheap thrills from reading salacious crime reports. How pathetic Singaporeans are! :rolleyes:

freedalas

And yet the govt is still in denial that "foreign talents" have been causing all sorts of social problems. From molest to killing S'poreans on the road, all the doings of foreigners and the PAP asked us to be more tolerant of them?

Lemme guess... just like that Malaysian pervert Ivan Ngeow, this Lankan doc will also not be punished (or at most given a wrist slap), then he'll resume working at the hospital. No suspension, no transfer to another department, no disciplinary action, no rebuke from the SMC. Just business as usual.

Seems like CGH is not only staffed by nincompoops, it's also filled with FT pervert docs.

Prometheus888

I thought that the Straits Times used to do the naming and shaming thing by printing all the pictures of molesters and sex offenders... wtf happened to that? i hardly see any pictures printed these days....

Protecting the guilty???

so why are these FT sex offenders allowed to carry on at their hospitals? I think this yellow ribbon BS is getting a little too out of hand......

I WANT ANSWERS!!!

I thought that the Straits Times used to do the naming and shaming thing by printing all the pictures of molesters and sex offenders... wtf happened to that? i hardly see any pictures printed these days....

Protecting the guilty???

so why are these FT sex offenders allowed to carry on at their hospitals? I think this yellow ribbon BS is getting a little too out of hand......

I WANT ANSWERS!!!

errr... you can't have answer if you post in the forum. You got to go to the streets to demand one.. ball-less?

Prometheus888

go to the streets and what?

i think i have a better chance of at least getting some responses here with the 39.9 man.....

How come Changi General Hospital have so many "chee ko" Foreign Talents doctors??

Television

KNN what the fuck has "sweet looking" got to do with the crime? I remember reading some article from an Aussie that ridiculed deprived Sinkie prudes for the way which they seek cheap thrills from reading salacious crime reports. How pathetic Singaporeans are! :rolleyes:

Thats what i notice too.

Was there any mention that the victim was a prc? In any case this shit skin should never touch any female

palden

He doing a buttock examination. Never seen something so white so must examine la.

go to the streets and what?

i think i have a better chance of at least getting some responses here with the 39.9 man.....

for getting real and not bullshit in this forum while hiding your balls. What a bunch of pathetic sinkie low life. only know how to complain but do nothing to get result.

1. hahahaha!
2. foreign talents with the extra touch hoh.
3. probably, the next one is to touch boobs too!

bushtucker

cheap thrill FTrash.

on another note, CGH must have a lot of chio nurses otherwise why would the doctors there like to molest?