• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA and J P Morgan's Ramesh Erramalli

LaoTze

JP Morgan employees expected to demonstrate the highest standards

The alleged internal email memo that was sent by Mr Edmund Lee, the senior officer of the multinational investment bank’s Singapore office, reminded its Singapore-based staff to uphold a “culture of respect” in their daily conduct.

Allegedly, Mr Lee wrote: “Our people, services and commitment to integrity have made JP Morgan one of the most respected financial institutions in the world. We all have a shared responsibility for preserving and building on this strong reputation…”All of us… are expected to demonstrate the highest standards, including respect and dignity for others… inside and outside of the workplace.”

It is said that there was no reference made to any incident. In particular, the heated exchange where its employee was caught on video berating the security officer.

When contacted by ST to confirm the e-mail, JP Morgan repeated its statement on Sunday that it is looking into the video and declined to give any detail of the employee.

WHAT THE FUCK IS THE EDMUND LEE ARSEHOLE.
HE IS IN THE GANG THAT BROUGHT THE FUCKING CECAs INTO SINGAPORE IN THE FIRST PLACE

LANGJIAO TO EDMUND LEE

In some cases J.P. Morgan has determined that the hiring of a well-connected executive was entirely appropriate. One such example involves Edmund Lee, who was hired this year as head of J.P. Morgan's Singapore operations.
Mr. Lee's appointment was announced in an August memo and an October press release, but neither document disclosed his connections to some of Singapore's most powerful figures. Mr. Lee is the first cousin of the city-state's prime minister, Lee Hsien Loong, and a nephew of founding Prime Minister Lee Kuan Yew, who led Singapore from 1959 to 1990 and serves on a J.P. Morgan international advisory board.
Part of Mr. Lee's job involves the management of J.P. Morgan's relations with business, government and regulators in Singapore.

f19d3003-93a9-471a-9c75-2780dd12c838.jpg

WE DID OUR OWN INVESTIGATIONS AIDED BY PHOTOS AND EVIDENCE FROM EDMW

WE ALL KNOW AND DECIDED THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE NOT GOING TO DO ANYTHING AND WILL BE ORDERING THEIR POODLES AND KANGAROOS NOT TO DO ANYTHING

WE WILL KICK OUT THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN THE COMING ELECTIONS AND REGAIN BACK OUR SINGAPORE FROM THE STINKAPORE THE PAP TURNED OUR COUNTRY INTO

kezgtree

.. I
How can he be smarter than our scholars?
Our scholars make more than his $66k per month and destined for even bigger paychecks

.... imo he is Smarter becoz using a mill Diploma from Shit land.. n unknow Hell university cert can earn him 66k per.. all our shitkolars graduated from authentic Uni.. so u weight who is smarter?

Oh dear, a Familee relative just couldn't resist the urge to opine on the matter. :roflmao:

Good, good... pour more oil on the fire. :thumbsup:

SINCE NO ACTION IS TAKEN BY JP MORGAN. I WILL CLOSE MY ACCOUNT THERE AND URGE THOSE WITH DEALINGS WITH THEM TO DO LIKEWISE TO SHOW THEM SINGAPOREANS HAVE BACKBONES
Don't bluff lah. Sinkies are poor, can't even get a loan from ocbc where got account with JP Morgan? :rolleyes:

It was from the $10 that raised doubt of this monkey after his altercation with a security guard. He did said something despicable of his wealth to insult the guard that trigger people to search this donkey.

Again, that Brian Ho is he a FT too with Fake degrees.... need check. He is a FT for sure withlow IQ to see where the monkey is coming from...

Fucking Indian. Ramesh fuck your mother's chaocheebys
No point cursing him lah. Just wait for some siaolang online vigilante to kisiao and stab him, then he will learn what is called humility...Lol :biggrin: Eat popcorn watch the saga can liao.Lol :biggrin:

hofmann

In an anonymous social media post, a person claiming to be a colleague of Ramesh Erramalli, the condominium owner who abused a security guard, spoke out, describing the latter as “a person with a big ego”.

The colleague, who wrote in to Facebook page ‘SG Confessions’ anonymously, said that he initially wanted to wait until JP Morgan, Ramesh’s company, made a public statement before speaking up but added that the investment bank was slow to act. By way of explanation, he wrote, “why you say, just look at his (Ramesh’s) position and you will know why the hesitance to take swift decisive action”.

The colleague wrote that “Ramesh is a person with a big ego, he likes to talk big, why? Because he is paid like a king, opens his mouth to direct others while the staff does his bidding.

He has power and authority issues and yes always gives the vibe that he looks down on his colleagues and subordinates. I guess in his mind, he is God’s gift to this world and Singapore”.

“He is the Singappre dream come true, a rag to riches immigrant story. He views money as the barometer of success, respect can be thrown out of the window”, the anonymous post read.
xScreen-Shot-2019-10-30-at-1.11.53-am-300x284.png.pagespeed.ic.3Q7np9tZ0b.jpg

Ramesh’s alleged colleague also said that he hopes Singapore teaches Ramesh “a lesson in humility and a lesson he won’t forget”.