• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

SSS31

Wow Christmas eve Long weekend. Think super pack:biggrin:

Hi Bro Sliverfox,
I'm new in this forum which u I respected the most. I hav read the whole threat about gambling n I findout that what u say is vry true. I myself hav gambling for 20 over year n now in a vry bad situation then I can only blame myself for no self discipline. Tks for ur great unselfishness

SSS31

Wow Christmas eve Long weekend. Think super pack:biggrin:

Hi all,
I'm new here. After reading all the posting I really learn alot here. Tks bro sliverfox for his kind experience. All the post he posted is really what I hav gone through.
Till now I'm still hurt by the mistake I hav done on gambling. Gambling addiction is
Vry difficult to detect by yourself.

SSS31

Actually I quited gambling since April till now. I'm on self excludesion n stopped buying 4D also. U know how I can do it ?

SSS31

Actually I stopped gambling since April. I' m now under tagging programme as I get caught for trying to earn illegal monies to pay debt.

SSS31

I the many ppl are like my situation now but is just that they cannot or don't want to show out . I learned a vry expensive lesson n vry lucky my family is still with me. All my friends disappear from my side except 2 vry gd one. I realize a lot of thing inside the jail which alot of similar thinking I found in this threat that most ppl here are Matual enough to talk too as they gamble also. I hav my gd time in winning also . 500 k winning at genting,can buy 4D of 5k per number.

Heart Break Kid

Power Baccarat 98 is stupid game designed to fool gamblers.

Even in the Power Hand the payout for N8 & N9 wins so low.

Only N8 & N9 wins. Banker get a wavier of 5% tax... 1 to 1.

Player get paid 5% tax... 21 to 20

SneeringTree

I the many ppl are like my situation now but is just that they cannot or don't want to show out . I learned a vry expensive lesson n vry lucky my family is still with me. All my friends disappear from my side except 2 vry gd one. I realize a lot of thing inside the jail which alot of similar thinking I found in this threat that most ppl here are Matual enough to talk too as they gamble also. I hav my gd time in winning also . 500 k winning at genting,can buy 4D of 5k per number.

Good that you have become a better person despite all these problems.

silverfox@

Power Baccarat 98 is stupid game designed to fool gamblers.

Even in the Power Hand the payout for N8 & N9 wins so low.

Only N8 & N9 wins. Banker get a wavier of 5% tax... 1 to 1.

Player get paid 5% tax... 21 to 20

It builds on the greed of gamblers to get them to take player. 5% extra tax to collect, the common mentality is if I win 10 times lose 10 times, I will gain 5% for 10times. But doesn't work this way la. :p

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
My round no1 with junior Lim,very bad kena hit directly on my right eye now abit orr bak kat.
Ready for round no2.:(

My round no2 bout with junior Lim..went on the attack from the word go..manage to throw some successful punches at him:biggrin: but he easily shrug it off and give me one solid punch this time on my left eye.. kena badly hit now left eye orr bak kat already..both eyes now blue black vision very blurry now.:(

Things aren't going right at the moment,stop and going RnR,later going to watch ABBA dinner concert tonight and hopefully they will sing one of their hits 'money money money' in a rich man world to inspire me for my round no3 with junior Lim bearing in mind my vitamin pills($) is running low.:(

SSS31

I go tonite 2200 hr leave sin to genting. Watch a
ABBA tomorrow nite. Hope u recover well after the concert .

Heart Break Kid

It builds on the greed of gamblers to get them to take player. 5% extra tax to collect, the common mentality is if I win 10 times lose 10 times, I will gain 5% for 10times. But doesn't work this way la. :p

That right. Unless when we bet on Player achieve 7 points & above to stand.

Other than that Player with 0~5 points need to draw a card which I think is a disadvantage and even Player stand on 6 points most of the times ended up as a loser :(

SSS31

It's correct that the greed kills sooner or later. I don't blame gambling but only blame oneself for being greedy. Gambling is just like a gun is that u know hw to use it wisely or not. Many thing mentioned here were easy to say but not so easy to perform unless u can really feel it in ur real life. I face the 4 wall for 100 day fir sole searching which really I found all my dobt answers here.

SSS31

Do yourself a favour. Stop gambling
Tks for the advise. I hope all ppl here don't misunderstand that I post here to condem gambling. It is how u handle it which it is just a mental game u play with the casino. My advise is never ever gamble in a private mess. 90% hav cheater.

beegs

My round no2 bout with junior Lim..went on the attack from the word go..manage to throw some successful punches at him:biggrin: but he easily shrug it off and give me one solid punch this time on my left eye.. kena badly hit now left eye orr bak kat already..both eyes now blue black vision very blurry now.:(

Things aren't going right at the moment,stop and going RnR,later going to watch ABBA dinner concert tonight and hopefully they will sing one of their hits 'money money money' in a rich man world to inspire me for my round no3 with junior Lim bearing in mind my vitamin pills($) is running low.:(

good luck bro, huat lah.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)

My round no3 bout with junior Lim.
After much RnR and inspire by last night ABBA concert singing their hit "money money money" in a rich man world,and also mentally prepare by recalling all the baccarat winning strategy books that i have read,also visualizing myself as chow yuan fatt in the movie god of gamblers i am pretty sure i am ready for round no3..my target,no need to be greedy win back all or haif my capital happy liao:biggrin:

Round no3....went in the ring and junior Lim wasted no time in giving me a knockout sweet spot punch causing my head to spin,feeling groggy and daze with stars all over my head:confused::confused::confused:

The three round of fight was mind boggling..when i had a natural8 he had a nine,when i had a 9pt he tie me..the last straw came when i had a 6pt he char siew me with 7pt:mad:

There are now 2 opton left for me to choose?
No1..should i go for broke,break the rule of engagement use both my credit card withdraw cash to the max and crawl back into the boxing ring and fight back with every ounce of my energy?

No2..or should i have turbo charge discipline,quit throw in the towelwhen i have already hit my loss limit..
period no "if," "and," or "but,"?

If you are in my situation which one will you choose:confused::confused::

In the meantime wish everyone a MERRY CHRISTMAS N A HAPPY NEW YEAR:biggrin:

Y

Yip Hon

The Shell Game (God of Gamblers) 90s

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xIOxLkfHLU4&feature=related

ahhhhhhhhhhhh the 90's love it

drunkenp0t 6 days ago drunkenp0t 6 days ago I love this movie ... and how Long Sei acts with the situations ....

hugo140894 2 months ago hugo140894 2 months ago i miss this series, ne one kno where i can dl it ?

Simonc319 1 year ago Simonc319 1 year ago didn't know that there was a third shell game. I only watched the two with Liza Wang before...

aceofdragons 2 years ago aceofdragons 2 years ago actually I like the new themesong sang by Emil Chow alot better.

sport3888 2 years ago sport3888 2 years ago yeah the ending was put together too fast.

#13 is a bad guy but shouldn't be THAT strong.

blackcoffee8888 2 years ago blackcoffee8888 2 years ago it's really good, it's difficult not to fall in love with the characters and the story, the ending will leave you wanting more though :wink:

WarpSpeed 3 years ago WarpSpeed 3 years ago love the old theme song played in a modern way!

blackcoffee8888 3 years ago blackcoffee8888 3 years ago in the shell game 2 Tse character left hand got chopped off.

azndevante 3 years ago azndevante 3 years ago from 80's? i have no idea .

what i know is The shell Game form 90's here is the best until today. Father Of Nicholas Tze

kuja83 3 years ago kuja83 3 years ago