• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

hito7715

Ytd wend to LW 2nd time in casino, first is genting. ticket is 42 change 300 rolling chip rebate 40 cash. went lvl 7 enviroment cannot get use to it lost 400-500, forget to use all my formular :"( .

For the rolling chip smallest only 10,100 onward, if u betting between 10-100 u will get alot of small chip which i will feel very irritating. after winning u will get alot of 5 and 20 couse i bet 50 each easilier to do my caculation and i dont like to keep changing chip from dealer. i prefer genting 5 25 50 100

Another thing is limited table unless u like to play barrarat, there is around 10-20 barrarat table. i like to play tai sai (big small) even the house edge is higher than barrarat and roulette. dont know why i cannot get win on barrarat and i nv try b4 roulette.

Natural Nine

For me, I don't buy rolling chips from junket coz I consider myself a ikan billis player.
Just buy a ticket $38, pay for a cabin $80 and board the ship, that's it.
I change cash chips at the counter for table games.
I had my membership recently. $28 for a yr. Received 1 coupon for 1 complimentary cabin, $10 voucher for drinks, $10 voucher to topup my membership card for slot machine games.

Went RS and LJ this week again, although not as good as last week, but still a worth trip.:p

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Wahh............!!!

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

inhaler

heard asian star is on the way to sg,any news or infro from any bros or sis.

just saw the counter at tanah merah terminal today , The posters indicate will be here on july , under ben entertainment , it claim only 40 min to reach asia star. dun know true or not , anyway will have more detail next week

Natural Nine

thks would like to try my luck and hope to win some money

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Overheard that its starts operates next Sunday 5 July 09

at Tanah Merah at counter 17 ( directly opposite LW Counter )

Depart From Tanah Merah 5 times :

1) 8.30 AM

2) 10.30 AM

3) 12.30 PM

4) 3 PM &

5) 6 PM

Then : take 40 minutes to reach Pengelih jetty Johore

Then take another 15 minutes to reach Asia Star

At the counter for Non Member pay S$60/- for ferry ticket.

then pay another S$250 when on ship and get S$300/-

rolling chips .

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Natural Nine

Really!?
Wonder when they have 1N CNW schedule:rolleyes:
Me can't take ferry.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

http://www.bens-city.com/

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

LEISURE WORLD 29/06/09 07:25 29/06/09 10:45 PENGGARANG / TANJ.PENGILEH PENGGARANG / TANJ.PENGILEH CC01 Departed
ROYALE STAR 30/06/09 07:30 30/06/09 21:00 PENGGARANG / TANJ.PENGILEH HIGHSEA CC01 Due to Arrive
LONG JIE 30/06/09 08:30 30/06/09 10:15 PENGGARANG / TANJ.PENGILEH PENGGARANG / TANJ.PENGILEH CC02 Due to Arrive
ROYALE STAR 01/07/09 08:00 01/07/09 10:00 HIGHSEA PENGGARANG / TANJ.PENGILEH CC01 Due to Arrive
MEGASTAR ARIES 01/07/09 12:00 01/07/09 16:30 TANJUNG BELUNGKOR TANJUNG BELUNGKOR CC01 Due to Arrive
SUPERSTAR VIRGO 01/07/09 19:00 01/07/09 23:30 PHUKET PORT KLANG CC01 Due to Arrive

inhaler

hmm......new cruise confirm pack with ppl , personally i dun like the pack ferry ,perhaps wait till those ' like new thing ' ppl go till sian liao then i go c c

Natural Nine

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Overheard that its starts operates this Sunday 5 July 09

Tel : 6214 1588 & 6214 1788

Hp : 9688 0099

1) 8.30 AM

2) 10.30 AM

3) 12.30 PM

4) 3 PM &

5) 6 PM

rolling chips .

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Kia0042

Cannot take ferry leh:(
Guys, when you visit Asia star this Sunday (5/7), can help me to find out if they have 1N CNW or not?
I really like to visit Asia star but cannot take ferry, bo bian.
Thanks in advance.

kelvin

LATEST NEWS :

As of now (01/July @ 4.20 pm), there is slight delay.

Unlikely to start services on Sunday - maybe start on Monday 6th July

as per ferry schedules listed above @ S$60 per round trip.

GOOD LUCK:biggrin:

Natural Nine

LATEST NEWS :

As of now (01/July @ 4.20 pm), there is slight delay.

Unlikely to start services on Sunday - maybe start on Monday 6th July

as per ferry schedules listed above @ S$60 per round trip.

GOOD LUCK:biggrin:

Kelvin , any update on Asia Star ???

sohbuckkong

Kelvin , any update on Asia Star ???
Asian star will start operating this coming monday 6th July.
Departure times as stated above.
Return only 2 ferries at 1800hrs and 1945hrs.
Cabin = SG$200 per day

Membership = SG$2000.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Overheard that its starts operates this Sunday 5 July 09

Tel : 6214 1588 & 6214 1788

Hp : 9688 0099

1) 8.30 AM

2) 10.30 AM

3) 12.30 PM

4) 3 PM &

5) 6 PM

rolling chips .

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

'Overheard' so many details??? u must have bionic ears and super-duper memory..:cool: