• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

sohbuckkong

as i said, i lost 100k in year 2006 to LW.
.........My plan is this and rules are :
1. I set aside capital 50k for fighting back.
2. each time i go with 3k, sign up VAI member
3. Do not stay more than 5 hours in there, I have to come back to family, unless i got permission to overnight
4. With capital of 3k per trip, i will stop playing when i win 1k, that means max winnig is 1k, max losing is 3k per trip.
5. Will not bet more than 300 per hand

..........guys... do you think this plan will work ?
anyone try similar plan before ?

frankly, I got this urge to fight back my loses from LW.
If you can stop playing after re-couping $100k which you lost, then you can proceed with your plan otherwise you shld not venture at all.

Setting aside $50k for the re-coup is a good plan. However your re-coup playing style should be swift as dragging the play is definately not in your favour. Henceforth winning $1k each time is too slow.

There is one method which u may wish to consider :-
Play roulette:-
(1) bet 24 numbers = total $2k, if strike
(2) bet all $3k on black or red, if strike
(3) bet all $6k on 24 numbers, if strike
(4) bet all $9k on black or red, if strike you have total $18k and you won $16k.
(5) Stop if u win.

44mm

Originally Posted by alvin36
as i said, i lost 100k in year 2006 to LW.
.........My plan is this and rules are :
1. I set aside capital 50k for fighting back.
2. each time i go with 3k, sign up VAI member
3. Do not stay more than 5 hours in there, I have to come back to family, unless i got permission to overnight
4. With capital of 3k per trip, i will stop playing when i win 1k, that means max winnig is 1k, max losing is 3k per trip.
5. Will not bet more than 300 per hand

..........guys... do you think this plan will work ?
anyone try similar plan before ?

frankly, I got this urge to fight back my loses from LW.

I hope you can stop. Reason is you have this 50k hot hot in your pocket. Why wanna recoup back? I lost $30k over 3 mths and i have stop liao. I still got another $20k but felt like recoup back but think it again i felt is right for me to stop before its too late.

Good luck to you and hope you can win more if you have decided.

rofthelper

Any1 notices that amid the economics downturn.... still got many bettors go aboard ship? Notice that the weekend ferries are always full.

alvin36

Any1 notices that amid the economics downturn.... still got many bettors go aboard ship? Notice that the weekend ferries are always full.

I went up LW twice last 2 weeks, with capital of 3k each... both times lost 2k each :(

KNN.... too crowded, make me frustrated... and too many uncle and aunties kpkb.... I wont go up again, lost the kick and mood already. prefer to go gengting if have time

rofthelper

I went up LW twice last 2 weeks, with capital of 3k each... both times lost 2k each :(

KNN.... too crowded, make me frustrated... and too many uncle and aunties kpkb.... I wont go up again, lost the kick and mood already. prefer to go gengting if have time

I do agree with you, too many uncles and aunties present during weekends. The tables are crowded and unable to place a decent wager. :(

kelvin

my favourite is Banker or Player.
its like a box of chocs - you never know what you are going to get.
one thing is certain.
you can wim 1k today,
and loose 5k on yr next trip.
and the question is : why is it we are still going ?
going thru the transfer at Harbour Bay (for Long Jie),
the queue at our Immigration,
what did we achieve in the end?
how much had we won?
more importantly : how much had we lost ?
why go again ?
I really dont know but I am going again this Saturday.
am I insane?
:confused:

Natural Nine

my favourite is banker or player.
Its like a box of chocs - you never know what you are going to get.
One thing is certain.
You can wim 1k today,
And the question is : Why is it we are still going ?
Going thru the transfer at harbour bay (for long jie),
the queue at our immigration,
How much had we won?
More importantly : How much had we lost ?
Why go again ?
I really dont know but i am going again this saturday.
Am i insane?

you are not insane because we all do the same thing and

hope to win .... :d

longlicky

this thread dying? where is bro sliverfox?

2 trip to genting for past 2 weekend. 2 weeks ago. armed 10K RM. was up 13k RM. loss all and went deeper to a total of 45K RM.

last weekend. Arm with 10K RM again. won everything back + profit of 5K and get my butt out of there.

The table I sat. My luck was damn good. everyone was looking at my next bet as even some high stake prefer me to see the card for them. Before I left the table. I wish them good luck.

Luck. is not always there. ride them when is high. I am glad I made the right move to get out even with only profit of 5K RM.

Natural Nine

my favourite is Banker or Player.
its like a box of chocs - you never know what you are going to get.
one thing is certain.
you can wim 1k today,
and the question is : why is it we are still going ?
going thru the transfer at Harbour Bay (for Long Jie),
the queue at our Immigration,
how much had we won?
more importantly : how much had we lost ?
why go again ?
I really dont know but I am going again this Saturday.
am I insane?

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

HONESTLY IF ANY BROTHERS HERE ARE REALLY WINNING ( OVERALL )

I DONT THINK HE GOT TIME TO WRITE IN THIS FORUM ...

HE WOULD BE ENJOYING HIS WINNINGS AND KEEPING HIS WINNINGS

STRATEGIES TO HIMSELF ....:cool:

Natural Nine

so tats y , go only on weekdays ,
weekend no rebate , and crowded .
i will always skip the weekend crowd

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

[COLOR="_______"]Dear INHEALER ,

I just got an sms from my Cruise ship gambling friend saying we

can now go to "ASIA STAR" ho sei ahh ....

http://www.bens-city.com/

we can forget about :

1) Royal Star

2) Long Jie ( Omar ) &

3 ) Leisure World ( the Kia Su Ship )

LONG live " Asia Star " !!!!

Welcome to SINGAPORE !!!![/COLOR]

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

alvin36

2 trip to genting for past 2 weekend. 2 weeks ago. armed 10K RM. was up 13k RM. loss all and went deeper to a total of 45K RM.

last weekend. Arm with 10K RM again. won everything back + profit of 5K and get my butt out of there.

The table I sat. My luck was damn good. everyone was looking at my next bet as even some high stake prefer me to see the card for them. Before I left the table. I wish them good luck.

Luck. is not always there. ride them when is high. I am glad I made the right move to get out even with only profit of 5K RM.

Congrats !!

Is good that you win and run. gambling is based on luck and money management. luck is not always there. and you never know u lucky or not, until u found out you lose or win :biggrin:

I enjoy the kick of gambling and i know it is almost certain to lose in the long run... therefore i can only try to minimise the lost

inhaler

as regard to this asia star , never state where board the ferry , ferry tickets. If to be a member , have to deposit 2k with them !
most important factor for me is the schedules ferry timing back to sg .
LW timing i am still fine , but just cannot accept LJ timing , 1230pm and next is 3,30pm , imagine plus another 1h 45min to be back in sg ....
Hopefully to have more news on the asia star , facilities looks great , perhaps can consider bringing my family there for relaxation

inhaler

genting i really enjoy the cooling weather , love to be back there again , but travelling time is the 1 tat kills , either drive or coach , both can be very tiring .

M

Mdm Tang

genting i really enjoy the cooling weather , love to be back there again , but travelling time is the 1 tat kills , either drive or coach , both can be very tiring .

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

hi INLR , have u try going to STC Krangi try this weekend got
SIA Cup :biggrin:

justl00king

we can forget about :

1) Royal Star

2) Long Jie ( Omar ) &

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

More info please. :smile:

Think many here would also like to know. :biggrin:

kelvin

Brother,
I am happy for you, Congrats.
Same for me, once I lost until my face pale.
Due to time available b4 next ferry, I withdraw 2K fm Visa and fight back
Luck seems to change.
I play Big/Small, place $10 on the 3-digit combination,
so lucky, Won $500,
so Capital got $2,500
fight back, WIN back all my losses plus profit
BE SMART, stop and leave.
keekee

Kia0042

we can forget about :

1) Royal Star

2) Long Jie ( Omar ) &

Yah! More info pls! Where it make port? How's the schedule! Have 1 Night CNW or not? Very important for me coz I cannot take ferry, only tried ferry once in my lifetime, almost vomit till die.