• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

sohbuckkong

US and Genting casinos do not have insurance in mini baccarat.
It's hard to imagine a casino having 'special' insurance rules for us patrons to lose less. :biggrin:
haha! thats why I always tell people that when casino is willing to give us pen pencil and paper to write, it must be bad. Casinos are blood suckers, if it is good they wont recommend us, for eg we are not allow to use our laptop or digital diary when on their table, just imagine if this is allowed, silverfox will be so happy:smile:)

Natural Nine

haha! thats why I always tell people that when casino is willing to give us pen pencil and paper to write, it must be bad. Casinos are blood suckers, if it is good they wont recommend us, for eg we are not allow to use our laptop or digital diary when on their table, just imagine if this is allowed, silverfox will be so happy:smile:)

dear bro SBK may i know why no laptop and or digital diary ?
But Lw and Lj allow handphone at tables

mebirdie

Actually all the official casino got no insurance.
So why bother about insurance?

If you go genting, lan lan cannot buy insurance.
So why bother to give them so many christmas present?
Gambling is like a war. So do fight a war with guts and not chicken out as mention by SBK.

silverfox@

When casino give us paper, pen, pencil, everyone start drawing pictures, thrends, draw circle, triangle to predict the next thrend.

I also use the paper, but i write down every single card number that is out of the deck so that i roughly know what are the cards that are left in the deck.
Basically I do card count and place bets on Banker when the situation is more advantageous to them.:p

sohbuckkong

dear bro SBK may i know why no laptop and or digital diary ?
But Lw and Lj allow handphone at tables

In the beginning, all casinos dont even allow hp or any electronic gadgets.
Electronic devices are not allowed because they can help us to record all the cards thats out, thus making it easier for us to calculate possiblilties...... for example, lets assuming all the picture cards are out, the rest of the cards are still inside and banker is 5 points and player is 2 points, chances of player remaining at 2 points is nil, of course we dont buy insurance. If a lot of picture cards are out , in blackjack, then its not advisable to surrender too, this is just an example only.

Somebody in another forum shared with us that if we are allowed to bring cameras and computers inside the casino, for rouloutte, then its possible to predict where the ball will fall. The camera use to calculate speed and the computer use for calculations.

Natural Nine

Just back from LW.

Most of the shoes played have more players than bankers. Have to forgo the banker only method and just bet with the trend.

Conclusion...made some $$$ :biggrin:

The Banker only method didn't work for me. :cool:

Hi JUSTLOOKING and brothers out there :

can someone comment whether LW , LJ , R Star and Genting will ban anyone who regularly wins (daily eg : daily a few hundreds or even a few S$ K from them ) or blacklist anyone just because they win daily ?:(

Alibaba

wednesday i didn't go cruise.

Thursday i made 900+ and today 100+. These 2 days LW probably gamblers should be winning as those who fancy either player or banker streak should be very happy. I witness 1 shoe, for the 1st 24 hands, only 2 banker and 1 tie. Gambler tio under siao ^_^.

I am still too inexperience to 'teach' but would like to share my view for these couple of months playing Barcarat.

I would say before i came to this forum, i only heard about Barcarat never even play a single hand. I never win a single cent out from Casino.

I read through this forum and compile the findings I had. I try it out with small stake. In fact for the past 2 months I actually did make a small sum out from the casino.:wink:

I had learned and benefitted from the discussion here.

I would make it simple and summarize my findings.

(1) Discipline is very important (This one i am still learning)

(2) Must be patient (This one i have)

(3) Bank roll management is a must. I.E how to control the losing and how you can make more.

(4) Take for example Barcarat, there is a reason just playing Banker. As it edge player a little.

I really only stake on Banker and if I am not confident i dont stake. And when i am confuse I need not think too much, just concentrate whether I need to stake the next hand or skip. (Suddenly gambling in casino wasn't that complicated)

And I also try on SBK shadow betting. That is when I did not make any bet. With this I can 'forecast' my next move.

Betting Banker in Barcarat does not guarantee you 'will' win. To win in casino, you still need other factors that the pros had advised.

justl00king

can someone comment whether LW , LJ , R Star and Genting will ban anyone who regularly wins (daily eg : daily a few hundreds or even a few S$ K from them ) or blacklist anyone just because they win daily ?:(
Hi Bro,

Never heard and dun think you will be banned winning daily, unless the sums are huge and you fall under thier radar then maybe? :smile:

As they say..open door for biz, dun scared you win only scared you dun come. :biggrin:

Heng heng!

justl00king

Thursday i made 900+ and today 100+. These 2 days LW probably gamblers should be winning as those who fancy either player or banker streak should be very happy. I witness 1 shoe, for the 1st 24 hands, only 2 banker and 1 tie. Gambler tio under siao ^_^.

(4) Take for example Barcarat, there is a reason just playing Banker. As it edge player a little.

I really only stake on Banker and if I am not confident i dont stake. And when i am confuse I need not think too much, just concentrate whether I need to stake the next hand or skip. (Suddenly gambling in casino wasn't that complicated)

Betting Banker in Barcarat does not guarantee you 'will' win. To win in casino, you still need other factors that the pros had advised.
Hi bro,

Glad that you are winning constantly. :smile:

Since you only bet banker, so the shoe with only 2 banker and 1 tie you did not win as you dun bet on player while the rest tio until siao as mentioned by you?

Imagine if player dragon come how much you can win? :smile:

rofthelper

can someone comment whether LW , LJ , R Star and Genting will ban anyone who regularly wins (daily eg : daily a few hundreds or even a few S$ K from them ) or blacklist anyone just because they win daily ? :(

If you win legitimately, Casino won't ban you without any valid grounds. Instead they welcome you with open arms, because each and every punters will experience some downtimes. It's just a matter of time. I personally meet some chinese punters in Macau, they bought cases and cases of suitcases with them, all HKD dollars. Objective is to wash money clean, they can won millions today, and also lose millions the next day. So no more money to be cleaned liao. :biggrin: What is a few Ks to the casinos, they can always compensate from other losing punters, esp the big whales. :p

I relate you one true incident, just happened this monday. (Hari Raya Haji) A frd of mine, whose tactics is touch-and-go method. At first I really admire his patience and perseverance. Because he can for example took the 12pm ferry to LW, reach there around 1pm+, observe few baccarat tables, and he will stop playing after 3-4 to 5-8 rounds. And he will catch the 5pm ferry, or even 245pm ferry if he can make it. 4 out of 5 visits, he won $800 to $3000 per trip. I roughly know his style, which is "out of sight, out of mind" method. He won't rush himself to play, but he keep himself cool, by listening to his favorite MP3 songs. He don't talk to others, he dun follow trends. But he use the martingale method, which is why he always bought about SGD $10K for standby.

On his 5th visit on monday, everything seems to go wrong. He lose 5 games consecutively, He lost $3K from that table. He shifted to the 5th floor tables, same thing happened also. He played Ding-Dongs open Dong-Dings, he bet banker, open player. Soon after, he lose $5K below 10 games. Somehow, his martingale system don't work that day. he left with $2K, knowing that he has met his downtime. He left with no chioce, and catched 5pm ferry back, "out of sight, out of mind".

To the casino, they are greatly backup with tons of chips, and cash. They won't scare you win, but scare you don't come back. To us, it just took one killing punch, to hit at us greatly.

Alibaba

Hi bro,

Glad that you are winning constantly. :smile:

Since you only bet banker, so the shoe with only 2 banker and 1 tie you did not win as you dun bet on player while the rest tio until siao as mentioned by you?

Imagine if player dragon come how much you can win? :smile:

No i didn't place a single bet at all. My mind set is only place bet on Banker. If the trend is such i will skip. If is banker then i will tio liao :biggrin:

You have good discipline to control yourself. It is too many Player trend that you have skipped and when would you bet on banker at this moment of time.
Would you rather wait till the shoe finished. I am sure the crowd now are betting Player and won considerably. If I will you, I would place bets on Player.
After all it is still one on one without paying 5% commision.

silverfox@

You have good discipline to control yourself. It is too many Player trend that you have skipped and when would you bet on banker at this moment of time.
Would you rather wait till the shoe finished. I am sure the crowd now are betting Player and won considerably. If I will you, I would place bets on Player.

If it is a Player streak, I wouldn't place bets on Player either.

justl00king

If player streak I will definitely bet on it. Win $$$ :biggrin:

silverfox@

The majority of people who play baccarat is based on thrends.

Why should casinos provide thrend boards for people to win them?