• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

M

Mdm Tang

The discussion first started out with you saying that people are betting too little. You were the one who started saying that you might get banned as you were always winning. I am suggesting land casinos where limits can be increased. You can try Perth, Macau if you wish though, but the nearest land casino would be Genting.

I will remember this middle finger of yours. :rolleyes:

Dear Sl_Slayer please :oIo:

sohbuckkong

Bros, just asking, players and bankers will equalise at end of shoe? Not always the case I saw. Especially yesterday, that shoe got 38 players 10 bankers.

Would it be better if a table say after 15 hands, players have about 10, then i start bet? That is what i presently do. I choose table with more players. Then I start state after observing on bankers.

I can see that you are an intelligent player.
What I meant was generally banker and player will equalise after a large number of games. I dont mean specifically a shoe. In a shoe anything can happen.

Start playing banker after more players have appeared is a very wise decision but also does not guaranttee a win for you at that particular shoe. However, if you are going, and have the patience, to bet this way ALL the time, you should be on the winnning side (not guaranttee though).

Please note that I had ran a program to count :-
(1) the number of shoes that at the end of a shoe, after player won 8 times in the beginning, have more than 8 players or have less than 8 players at the end of a shoe. The answer I got is a 50%-50%. In other words if you start betting banker after seeing player won 8 or 10 times, you will not win nor lose (the amount of player and banker will still remain the same). Very strange!

silverfox@

am sad for u too, so many aunties in cruise are like u. like to nag and bet while betting $10....sigh sometime aunties on board are a annoying bunch,they just nag too much.:biggrin:

Next time please use the quote function directly, and don't direct a quote at me which makes the impression that I am pointing a middle finger at you. :rolleyes:

If you think others nag too much, you have the choice to ignore them rather than nag back at them.

And the purpose of this thread, I say again is to share on casino gambling, not for people to start flaming. :cool:

rofthelper

am sad for u too, so many aunties in cruise are like u. like to nag and bet while betting $10....sigh sometime aunties on board are a annoying bunch,they just nag too much.:biggrin:

Bro slayer, it's Mdm Tang who use that middle finger smiley, and not bro silverfox@ leh.

Relac lah, knowing that both of you use different tactics and strategy to place bets. There's really no right and wrong, and silverfox@ is just relating his tactic and experience, and he is still experiencing.

Our objective is the same ultimately, to win and reduce loss as much as possible, tio boh? :wink:

Anyway, I'm heading to Royale Star tml to try out the betting-on-banker-robot_ly, :biggrin: as I have been on losing streaks @ Leisure World. 2 wks later, I'm heading to Genting highlands. silverfox@ , are you heading to genting this mth? If possible, we can have dim sum in there.

silverfox@

Anyway, I'm heading to Royale Star tml to try out the betting-on-banker-robot_ly, :biggrin: as I have been on losing streaks @ Leisure World. 2 wks later, I'm heading to Genting highlands. silverfox@ , are you heading to genting this mth? If possible, we can have dim sum in there.

I am down for 3 months as I just had a minor surgery and my leg can't take much travelling walking up and down stairs. :(
That is why I take the opportunity to play online casino with live feed. :o

rofthelper

I am down for 3 months as I just had a minor surgery and my leg can't take much travelling walking up and down stairs. :(
That is why I take the opportunity to play online casino with live feed. :o

Talking abt that online casino with live feed that you have provided, I have logged in ytd, which I have not done so since 2006. I have joined that site since 2002. Didn't aware I have bonus credit being credited in my account. :biggrin:

mebirdie

Newbie Casino Gambler reporting :smile:

Have read through.
Basically after years of gambling, below is my own opinion
Below is refer to only bacarrat game.

- Set a time you will play
- Never lost patience and temper. 99% difficult to acheive as this is human nature. I still fail at it. Now i always use the word "冷静冷静冷静" to wake me up.
- Start small. Play big when lose very difficult to recover. Start with 1% of your capital. This is like what SKB does. Bring 2k start with $20
- Concentrate and fresh. If tried,stop. Do not get distracted. Never look at beautiful girls. Very suay
- Lookout for bad luck people. Go against him. If he turn good luck after you bet, you have worst luck.
- No need to buy insurance. If you are scare why bet. Buying insurance net net who else will gain.
- Not be proud if you win. You will have a great fall. Not sure also why?

Above is only the control of your behaviour and temper.
After you acheive that, then we can discuss about the tactic of playing bacarrat as mentioned by many brothers. Even what tactic you use, if you cannot control you will still fail.

Of course I fully agreed that by human nature, our mind sometimes take control of us. :(

rofthelper

Of course I fully agreed that by human nature, our mind sometimes take control of us. :(

Welcome bro mebirdie, can see that you are not "newbie" in this area. :wink:

Hope to see you share more of your experiences, example losing experiences which silverfox@ can analyse more in depth.

fl_slayer

Hope to see you share more of your experiences, example losing experiences which silverfox@ can analyse more in depth.

mebirdie is a regular day cruise player........is he joining us at macau?

any bros want to meet at macau?

fl_slayer

hi bro rofthelper can u pm me to tell me who are u?thanks

fl slayer

Just my two cents worth. No offence bro. We are novices here learning how to bet at casino. In order to start, one must starts small like betting $10. That is the process of learning, only then we can increase the bets as time goes on. To learn, is never a waste of time. You have come far to be a season big time gambler.
Do you still remember how you started betting like a beginner. Just like a person looking for a job with a starting pay of #1000 per month. Eventually he may work his way a $10000 per month with years of learning and experience. So when you are that bracket salaried man, would tell people of the $1000 man that your job is a waste of time.
I know you command a reputation over the other forum sharing your fl experience.
Can you do the same here by sharing your experieince as a casino player. I am sure members here will be delighted after all what goes around must come around.

sohbuckkong

I fully agree with every points you wrote.

Newbie Casino Gambler reporting :smile:

Have read through.
Basically after years of gambling, below is my own opinion
Below is refer to only bacarrat game.

- Set a time you will play
- Never lost patience and temper. 99% difficult to acheive as this is human nature. I still fail at it. Now i always use the word "冷静冷静冷静" to wake me up.
- Start small. Play big when lose very difficult to recover. Start with 1% of your capital. This is like what SKB does. Bring 2k start with $20
- Concentrate and fresh. If tried,stop. Do not get distracted. Never look at beautiful girls. Very suay
- Lookout for bad luck people. Go against him. If he turn good luck after you bet, you have worst luck.
- No need to buy insurance. If you are scare why bet. Buying insurance net net who else will gain.
- Not be proud if you win. You will have a great fall. Not sure also why?

Above is only the control of your behaviour and temper.
After you acheive that, then we can discuss about the tactic of playing bacarrat as mentioned by many brothers. Even what tactic you use, if you cannot control you will still fail.

sohbuckkong

I wish to share with members something.

I know of a retired man and he goes on board everyday to gamble and he has been doing this for about 2 years. Play only baccarat. He gamble quite big stakes, min he bet $200.

I ask him a question, "overall this year you win or lose"
and he replied" Overall I win this year".
I then ask "how about last year" and
he replied " last year overall I win".

I believe he was telling me the truth because hes the type who wont brag around on this. He shared with me that about 2 month ago, within 3 days he made $35K but lost it all within 7 days. I told him that hes a very good player because normally losing is faster than winning.

He shared with me his playing style. From the conversatio0n, I gathered that his playing style is such that within a short time he can win quite a lot and it would take a longer time for him to lose.

Basically, when he win, he wack, and when hes losing, he do not increase his stake, however when he feel that hes going to strike, he will wack big, in such a way that if win, he will recover a lot. He told me, "if you are losing $1k for example, its no point to bet only $1k or $800, after all if you are willing to risk $1k, why not put a little more.

Now I understand why he can win overall.

M

Mdm Tang

My Dear FL_slayer :

th_Middle_Finger.jpg

fl_slayer

I wish to share with members something.

I know of a retired man and he goes on board everyday to gamble and he has been doing this for about 2 years. Play only baccarat. He gamble quite big stakes, min he bet $200.

I ask him a question, "overall this year you win or lose"
and he replied" Overall I win this year".
I then ask "how about last year" and
he replied " last year overall I win".

I believe he was telling me the truth because hes the type who wont brag around on this. He shared with me that about 2 month ago, within 3 days he made $35K but lost it all within 7 days. I told him that hes a very good player because normally losing is faster than winning.

He shared with me his playing style. From the conversatio0n, I gathered that his playing style is such that within a short time he can win quite a lot and it would take a longer time for him to lose.

Basically, when he win, he wack, and when hes losing, he do not increase his stake, however when he feel that hes going to strike, he will wack big, in such a way that if win, he will recover a lot. He told me, "if you are losing $1k for example, its no point to bet only $1k or $800, after all if you are willing to risk $1k, why not put a little more.

Now I understand why he can win overall.

as i had say when u win, try to increase bet when lose, no point increase.theory is the same.

but progression bet is a skill. practise to perfection and u r there....:biggrin: