• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

Alibaba

Alibaba,

I don't understand you. You bet banker and you won 8 in a row. In another word, you won 2 banker bets and stopped 2 rounds and bet banker another 2 round and you won and so on for until 16 rounds. You were wrong on 17th.
My question is why did you stop after winning 2 rounds. Did you foresee Player will be next on the card. If yes, why didn't you bet player like the joker.
I am trying to find out the patterns that you guys been playing.

Maybe i wasn't very clear on my FR.

Prior to the 16 streak, I was already at the table. I observe that super lucky joker for a while and notice he is very "ONG".

I didn't want to go against the crowd especially when I am the only one betting on banker while all bet players.

And yes, I skip those bet where the crowd place players. I bet only Banker. Like the pros mentioned betting on the same throughout will minimise any losses. I may have miss the 8 players bet but i witness alot of them loss very heavily on the 17th hand.

I want to see if I can have constant win when I go casino, I do not want to depend on a single lucky day and keep losing when luck is not with me.

Alibaba

Just to add, before I took a return trip, while waiting I move around and saw that "ONG" joker.

His supporter all gone, and I "see" his forehand very black. Out of 10 bets he made, he can only win about 3 to 4.

silverfox@

One thing about me is that I am not a believer of trends. In games of 50-50 chance, I always believe that finally both sides will equalise, henceforth, if there are many players in the beginning, I wont quit.

Some days it just happens that many PLAYER will occur.

I also believe that both sides will equalise. But eventually, I am not a real metal robot. I still need to go toilet, makan and sleep, rest. If I am 100% robot, I would disregard on thrends totally. :o

silverfox@

Alibaba,

I don't understand you. You bet banker and you won 8 in a row. In another word, you won 2 banker bets and stopped 2 rounds and bet banker another 2 round and you won and so on for until 16 rounds. You were wrong on 17th.
My question is why did you stop after winning 2 rounds. Did you foresee Player will be next on the card. If yes, why didn't you bet player like the joker.
I am trying to find out the patterns that you guys been playing.

Maybe I can help do some explanation here (for him)

It's very natural, in a casino, to be swayed by decisions made by others, people talking, Dealer on a roll, or even gamblers on a roll.
This is human emotions taking place. If it is a robot playing, he wouldn't be swayed. Just look at the croupier. If he is losing 10 hands in a row, can he say I close the table? He still has to do his job, because that is required of him. But we as players will start thinking should I go or should I not go.

It's very common to see that if Player results are appearing and everyone is on the Player. It would be very 'awkward' to bet on Banker because it seems to be going against everyone.
But we should ask ourselves, the purpose of us playing is to satisfy others or win money for ourselves?
I don't really bother with what people say or think, I just follow my strategy faithfully.

However, I don't have much chance to make myself be in such awkward situation, because if Player opens 4 times and I already betted on Banker 4 times, lose 4 times already, I would skip at least 5 hands.

This situation, I wouldn't be going against crowd for another 5 times at least.
2nd, it is very common to see Player go up to 10+ or even 20 hands
3rd, if Player really on a roll, i have already cut my loss
4th, it gives me time to cool down and observe.
5th, the probability of Banker/Player is 50/50 and independent of each other, however, in real life casino situations, theory and real life bit different. Things we never expect can be expected to appear, which means Player can open another 5 times at least
6th, by stopping after 4th, you wouldn't be chasing loss in fact, it cuts chances of losing.
7th, sometimes if that shoe really want open Player, it really opens Player.

8th, my experience on a single shoe before, 60 hands, after minus tie, the total banker hands is only 12, while player appeared 32 times. That is a whopping 20 difference. If persisting on Banker for all the way, you would be down 20. But if cut loss at 4, and then rest few hands and then play again 2nd time on the same shoe, would only be down by 8. That's the max.

Winning I don't need to teach everyone. Everyone knows how to win. But its not easy to learn how not to lose or even lose less. Every time I have a new system on mind, I would take out my past results (100s) and simulate them.
The purpose is to find a common system where it wins normal and lose less.

Purpose is to hit consistent winnings. Not waiting for lucky day to win and an unlucky streak to lose all

Also, my friend/mentor did tell me, going to a casino, try avoid talking too much or go with group of friends.
Because talking can distract.
Even when I go with my friend, we sit on same table, we don't talk during a game. Going alone is boring, but it is the best. :p

silverfox@

Just to add, before I took a return trip, while waiting I move around and saw that "ONG" joker.

His supporter all gone, and I "see" his forehand very black. Out of 10 bets he made, he can only win about 3 to 4.

There is 1 guy I ever see before on LW.
He get a young guy, or runner to roll for him chips on baccarat table. This runner of his will bet PLAYER every game. regardless of result. Same stake every game. I believe he did this because Player no commission and also because of his percentage in rolling.

If i am him, I would be better off going to overseas casino and betting Banker every game at only 5% commission for every Banker win instead of Banker6 win half condition.

That is why going to a casino, we get to see all kinds of people.

The funny thing is when you see a guy walking hunchback, you can roughly guessed he just lost. If he wins, he would be walking like he is on air.
When you are winning, everyone will 'support' you.
When you are losing, everyone will 'bet opposite' you.:o

sohbuckkong

I went longjie today, board the ship from harbourfront this morning. Please take note that the ships aircond is spoilt and I heard it takes a few days to repair.
Everywhere in the ship is warm and stuffy. Inside the casino also no aircond.

What to do? Since I am already inside Longjie, I might as well gamble. today I am more lucky, as usual I only play banker, and all the time. However my stakes varies. When losing, I increase the stake progressively. After battling for 4 hrs, I made $300 and so I recovered the $200 that I lost yesterday. Its not an easy battle.

Tmr I will be going to Leisure world in the morning. I hope to win $300 tmr.

Natural Nine

I went longjie today, board the ship from harbourfront this morning. Please take note that the ships aircond is spoilt and I heard it takes a few days to repair.

What to do? Since I am already inside Longjie, I might as well gamble. today I am more lucky, as usual I only play banker, and all the time. However my stakes varies. When losing, I increase the stake progressively. After battling for 4 hrs, I made $300 and so I recovered the $200 that I lost yesterday. Its not an easy battle.

hello sohbuckkong, i have been reading the postings here for sometime now and i found it very helpful. i started going to LW only about 2 months ago at the invitation of a client of mine. may i ask you : how long have you been playing Baccarat ? Overall all are you in the money or not ? may i know the baccarat strategy that you are going to use tomorrow ? may i know where you normally play your baccarat at LW ? i am going there too , also in the morning. Hopefully we can share our experience 2mrw evening over the internet.

silverfox@

I started gambling real money with $100USD online today.
Currently $50 up. bets at $5

sohbuckkong

I started gambling real money with $100USD online today.
Currently $50 up. bets at $5
Congratulations!

Playing online needs more discipline compared to land casinos.
Please take note that there are many rouge online casinos and they have many strategies to cheat, one of the more common ones is that they hold your money, blaming customer for many various reasons.

acester

Introducing The Grand Sapphire, unparalleled prestige and privilege. Exclusively for those who appreciate the high life of personal concierge service, premium travel and exclusive VIP privileges in the exciting world of casino travel. Savor the prestige of being part of an exclusive inner circle with VIP access to high profile events, exquisite dining and exciting gaming at the finest casino resorts and cruises.

The Grand Sapphire is a licensed casino representative yet a class different from the standard casino junket operator. We are the ultimate lifestyle management company specializing in arranging exclusive, extravagant and extraordinary luxury casino vacation all around the world for our exclusive members. At The Grand Sapphire, you will enjoy the privilege of having your personalized concierge each time you travel with us. Whenever you make your travel arrangement with us, the sapphire concierge becomes your Life Style Manager and Personal Assistant all in one.

The membership is free. Go apply now.

HP: 96480995
Email: [email protected]

silverfox@

Introducing The Grand Sapphire, unparalleled prestige and privilege. Exclusively for those who appreciate the high life of personal concierge service, premium travel and exclusive VIP privileges in the exciting world of casino travel. Savor the prestige of being part of an exclusive inner circle with VIP access to high profile events, exquisite dining and exciting gaming at the finest casino resorts and cruises.

The Grand Sapphire is a licensed casino representative yet a class different from the standard casino junket operator. We are the ultimate lifestyle management company specializing in arranging exclusive, extravagant and extraordinary luxury casino vacation all around the world for our exclusive members. At The Grand Sapphire, you will enjoy the privilege of having your personalized concierge each time you travel with us. Whenever you make your travel arrangement with us, the sapphire concierge becomes your Life Style Manager and Personal Assistant all in one.

The membership is free. Go apply now.

HP: 96480995
Email: [email protected]

the only thing I am keen is to be a junket.
client base i have:biggrin:

fl_slayer

yup went with a samster on monday, air con was down for whole cruise.

am afraid lj will ban me cause win most of the time there, and lost once badly is 5k.

to me black jack is the only game u can make tons of money in any casino .no doubt lj black jack table have higher edge for the house due to burn one card house rule. 2 box restriction, max bet only $600. automatic shuffle machine. stand on all 17.(some casino require hit on soft 17)but we still be able to make money from LJ.

to me barcarrat is too tough to make big money, am surprise u guys can afford abt 2 hours trip to lj and make $10 bet, to me is totally waste of time.:biggrin:

to me if u can be sure ur system for barcaratte is sure win why bet small, should whack liao.reason for betting small cause there is still flaw in ur system. when u win u reduce bet and losing increase bet is totally nonsense.just my 2 cents worth

silverfox@

am afraid lj will ban me cause win most of the time there, and lost once badly is 5k.

to me black jack is the only game u can make tons of money in any casino .no doubt lj black jack table have higher edge for the house due to burn one card house rule. 2 box restriction, max bet only $600. automatic shuffle machine. stand on all 17.(some casino require hit on soft 17)but we still be able to make money from LJ.

Don't worry, go Genting VIP room. There are tables min 300, Max 3000 ringgit. per shoe. Convert to SGD also much more than the $600 you get at LJ. If you can't get in to VIP room, I can recommend someone who can make you silver card at their price. This one I don't earn a single cent from you.

Since you only lose once at blackjack, and win most of the time, go Genting, hiong hiong win everytime. No need scared long distance. Got limousine service pick u up from your house in singapore and send you back to singapore. Few hundred SGD only. But then what is few hundred to you when you can easily win 5 figure right?

to me barcarrat is too tough to make big money, am surprise u guys can afford abt 2 hours trip to lj and make $10 bet, to me is totally waste of time.:biggrin:

to me if u can be sure ur system for barcaratte is sure win why bet small, should whack liao.reason for betting small cause there is still flaw in ur system. when u win u reduce bet and losing increase bet is totally nonsense.just my 2 cents worth

I do not comment much on blackjack because I do not know the game well. Likewise it would be quite unfair to say baccarat is too tough to make big money.
Well to some people, when they bet, it all depends on their comfort level.
I go Genting, I bet $800-$1000 per bet.
I stay at home online, I play $5USD per bet.

Never underestimate the power of $10. 15 chips a day is $150. 20 days of activity will get $3000. So who is to say $3000 is too little for people? It may not be enough for you, but it could be enough for others. Probably for others, their greed level is not that high. For others with a "higher greed level", they can go for $100 per bet, one day $1500, 20 days, $30,000
If not enough, just go higher again.

No one here ever mention that their system is sure win. And there is no system that is sure win. Likewise its the same reason why you gamble. If you can win most times at Blackjack, why not bet $10,000?
If you can bet this amount, I find for you the table. No need be afraid of table limit. Every system has its flaw. Even your methods. Just that how you reduce the risk in that flaw and enhance the gains.

Everyone is here to share on casino gambling. Win lose, no one is laughing.

fl_slayer

Don't worry, go Genting VIP room.

(errr.bro genting need abt 5-6 hr journey a bit far right?)

Since you only lose once at blackjack, and win most of the time, go Genting, hiong hiong win everytime. No need scared long distance. Got limousine service pick u up from your house in singapore and send you back to singapore. Few hundred SGD only. But then what is few hundred to you when you can easily win 5 figure right?

(errr....hmm not a bad idea, but hate travelling by bus, will heed ur advice and travel to mgm at macau instead, junket had been arrange and air ticket and lodging had been taken care by the junket, thanks for the advice to gamble over sea. too bad subokong only can go on jan2009, will meet bro tintin and guys first)

I do not comment much on blackjack because I do not know the game well. Likewise it would be quite unfair to say baccarat is too tough to make big money.
($10 -$20 bet wat big money we talking abt?)

Well to some people, when they bet, it all depends on their comfort level.
I go Genting, I bet $800-$1000 per bet.
I stay at home online, I play $5USD per bet.

(online betting?good luck to you)

Never underestimate the power of $10. 15 chips a day is $150. 20 days of activity will get $3000. So who is to say $3000 is too little for people? It may not be enough for you, but it could be enough for others. Probably for others, their greed level is not that high. For others with a "higher greed level", they can go for $100 per bet, one day $1500, 20 days, $30,000
If not enough, just go higher again.

($50-$100per bet sound more logical with ur so call safe barcaratte theory but u are not excecuting it?bro please tell me how many hands play to win $150 a day using $10 bet system? which mean 15 straight win or wat?)

No one here ever mention that their system is sure win.
(this i fully agreed)

And there is no system that is sure win. Likewise its the same reason why you gamble. If you can win most times at Blackjack, why not bet $10,000?
(err have been looking around this type of table, $10k table, all cruise in sg dun have lei bro)

If you can bet this amount, I find for you the table. No need be afraid of table limit. Every system has its flaw. Even your methods. Just that how you reduce the risk in that flaw and enhance the gains.
(but $10 reduce risk and enhance gain?am really admire at your patience and energy for 4 hours of travelling to gamble and make $150 if u win.i am totally impress for ur so call system. if u are so confident raise ur entee.)

Everyone is here to share on casino gambling. Win lose, no one is laughing.

Anyone know the maximum bets for roulette on 1-12 and 19-36 bets on casinos. On baccarat, I am still not convince that betting on banker is the best option. On blackjack is more on luck. On roulette, I think is more viable, 30 numbers against 7 numbers.

rofthelper

Anyone know the maximum bets for roulette on 1-12 and 19-36 bets on casinos. On baccarat, I am still not convince that betting on banker is the best option. On blackjack is more on luck. On roulette, I think is more viable, 30 numbers against 7 numbers.

Cruise casinos are $250 max per number. I think land casino should allow more than that. :wink:

fl_slayer

You went with denden arh? :biggrin:

Bro, not to worry, they won't ban you for constant winning lah. Fair play mah.

hmmm who is this bro rofthelper? ya went with emperor without any FL.keke

my point is there is no sure win theory, but a better edge than the house, am just fustrated with the $10 bet players totally waste of time(sorry to be mean)my advice is save the hard earn money rather than donate to the cruise, because when u lose u feel the heart pain and therefore lose more money.(believe me ,is true and this is how casino win money)

to be able to win the casino, only one way. the money u have on hand does not pinch u when u lose and able to use money as a tool rather than let money become ur master. layman terms, dun go casino with ur last penny and bet and when lose affect ur livelyhood and families.. when money is on a surplus and had tons of money in the bank, trust me winning in casino is more like a breeze(cause, u gamble with no pressure and able to read the game better, which is true and sadly to say the rich get richer.)

overall gamblers dun heed this advice and suffer losses badly and too late.be a responsible gambler bet within limit, think of ur family first before u gamble.

morale of the story is if u can treat gambling as a form of investment , u are somewhere to success.cause investment is not gambling.

Cruise casinos are $250 max per number. I think land casino should allow more than that. :wink:

I don't mean per number, per section 1-12 winning 1 is to 3 and 19-36,
winning 1 is to 1. Let say the maximun is $1000. I would bet 2 chips $2000
on 1-12 and 3 chips $3000 on 19-36. Just play one round $5000 to $1000 and hope the other 7 numbers would not appeared. Win one round and stop.