• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

longlicky

Dear Bro Long , congrats and you definitely did the rite thing by stopping...

i have not been to genting for more than 10 yrs ... can share how the basic card and silver card works ... thks

yeah lucky me. My apology, I have no idea how one get the point and how the point is awarded. All i can say. when you bet big, pit boss will monitor you and award you more points when you gave your card to them.

I guess bro sliverfox can explain better how the basic card. sliver card, gold card and Platinum card work.

basic card cant go into international room.

Natural Nine

yeah lucky me. My apology, I have no idea how one get the point and how the point is awarded. All i can say. when you bet big, pit boss will monitor you and award you more points when you gave your card to them.

I guess bro sliverfox can explain better how the basic card. sliver card, gold card and Platinum card work.

Dear Bro Long / Bro SilverFox

thank you very much for updates ...

i just thinking is it possible to invite big brothers from genting and LW and L J and R Star to give update to us bros in this threads / i mean here ? for the convenient of our bros here ?

Thanks and Gong Xi Fa Cai !

longlicky

Dear Bro Long / Bro SilverFox

thank you very much for updates ...

i just thinking is it possible to invite big brothers from genting and LW and L J and R Star to give update to us bros in this threads / i mean here ? for the convenient of our bros here ?

Thanks and Gong Xi Fa Cai !

You are welcome.

Touch a little on my trip. Was up 5K RM with my Captial of 1st 2K. When lost my 1st 2K. went for a break. went back with 2nd 2K, took back the 2K and up 7.5K. And went down hill after I took another break.

Took my 9th 2K Sunday 3am. fight back 2K. went to sleep. 930am woke up. and fight all the way to recover everything at 1130am.

I have paid lots of "school fee", self control is the up most diffcult to master. I only master my temper. when I lost up to almost 20K, my face didnt change at all. In fact.. was smilling at one point. But... I am glad I can control my temper now with those fee I paid. In near future. it will be pay back time from genting to me. Once I can win myself.

silverfox@

Patrons 1st start off with those white colour resort card. I think after they earned 1 GP, they can promote to green colour Worldcard. To upgrade to silver card, you need to place bets of more than $100 regularly on the tables and upon recommendation by the pit boss, then you can get a silver card. the other way to get a silver card is to have a platinum visa card and you can upgrade your card at worldcard centre. The latter method, you need to clock a min number of GP (i can't remember how much) in a calendar year and your upgrade will then be permanent.

difference of the card is according to discounts given and also booking of hotels.
If you are a silver worldcard member, you get priority in booking hotel and you get to book highland hotel which is opened only for bookings from silver card members and above.
If you are gold worldcard member, you get priority over silvercard members especially during public holidays.

silver card and above can enter international room. :p

kelvin

There are also many types of dragons, player, banker, tingdong, tie, banker-2nd-liner, player-2nd-liner

yes, i follow trends, swee swee
24th - took 8am Seaflyte, Won $400;
27th - took 8am Golden Raider, Won $780.

Has been a Golden Lunar Huat Huat New Year for me.

Best Wishes to all Brothers too...GOOD LUCK.

justl00king

yes, i follow trends, swee swee
24th - took 8am Seaflyte, Won $400;
27th - took 8am Golden Raider, Won $780.

Has been a Golden Lunar Huat Huat New Year for me.

Best Wishes to all Brothers too...GOOD LUCK.
Based on names of ferries you took, should be to LW? :biggrin:

I also follow trends and have been winning steadily. Hope the winning streak continues!

Heng heng! :smile:

kelvin

Yes, it was LW.
Actually I prefer LJ as it is more convenient at HF, and i am staying in the West.
But on those dates, LJ only Cruise to Nowhere, so no choice, go LW.
Its OK, important is, i won a little.
Tomorrow, going LJ, heehee.
GOOD Luck to all Brothers !!!

44mm

To place on banker is really advantage.

Ever since i read this thread, I have being following the tactics taught by the bros here esp silverfox. It really works!

Would like to thanks the bros here for the time and efforts.

Self control, money management also plays a very important role.

"Play to win and not play to thrill" Thats my motto.

Will updates my FR if got chance.

sohbuckkong

To place on banker is really advantage.

.....s!
Bankers advantage is when player need to draw 3rd card.

Using my baccarat program, I ran 100,000 shoes, I create 2 players, 1 bet banker all the time and the other bet player all the time. The result is both banker and player lose and banker lose because of the 5% tax.

44mm

Bankers advantage is when player need to draw 3rd card.

Using my baccarat program, I ran 100,000 shoes, I create 2 players, 1 bet banker all the time and the other bet player all the time. The result is both banker and player lose and banker lose because of the 5% tax.

That i have to agree but we dun bet all the way. We only bet what is advantage to u at that moment.

I understand what you meant but luck also play a important part but place on banker we have a slight advantage.

To be honest last time i would bet on every rounds but now i just wait for the right moment. You are a gambling man, you should know what i mean.

In Baccarat you have to be an opportunist. Strike when the iron is hot. Be with the crowd. If you lose bet double on the same bet. You try 3 times, if you lose. Thats it, its not your day. If you win you stop. Lets say you win $500. If you visit the casino ten times, you will have $5000. Set your target of winnings and fight another day. Don't play too long.

silverfox@

Bro silverfox@, do you have access to live277.com? I wanted to have an account to it.

Don't have leh, haven't had time to gamble these days as I am busy with work and a new setup. Will try my best to update this thread as and when if possible.:biggrin:

sohbuckkong

That i have to agree but we dun bet all the way. We only bet what is advantage to u at that moment.

I understand what you meant but luck also play a important part but place on banker we have a slight advantage.

To be honest last time i would bet on every rounds but now i just wait for the right moment. You are a gambling man, you should know what i mean.
ok, so what is Luck? Suppose you sat on the table and the first 2 bets, you strike, is that what you meant by good luck, and so you put more the next bet, you got bitten and so now what next?

And what do you mean by the "right moment"? You saw a highway on the chart? A dragon, Comeon, all these are fantasies created by man.

M

Mdm Tang

ok, so what is Luck? Suppose you sat on the table and the first 2 bets, you strike, is that what you meant by good luck, and so you put more the next bet, you got bitten and so now what next?

And what do you mean by the "right moment"? You saw a highway on the chart? A dragon, Comeon, all these are fantasies created by man.

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Dear Bro SBK , yes indeed it fantasies ... i heard that those "dealers" and "pitbosses" will spend extra time and efforts to make sure that dealers shuffer /wash cards until and make sure no "leng " appears ....

i also heard that whoever dealer who shuffered and leng appears will be penalised and marked .

by the way we dont hear many stories of "leng" appearing nowadays ...

so the moral of the story is that " they fixed it to happaned that way "

good luck to all my bros here .....:confused:

44mm

So i mean you dun believe in luck? Well ok i can accept that as your answer. But if you were to play like you mention as above, i would advise you not to gamble. In the 1st place no one ever said about betting blindly. Did i ask you to double up your bet when you win?
2ndly whoever said he or she dun need luck to gamble and always win. Do let me know. I have yet to come across. 40%Luck 30%skill 30%control
Gamble no sure win. Even with no luck you also win 10%.

Speaking of the "The right moment" In baccarat there is thousnds and one patterns. If you are a seasoned player you should know what to bet. I am a newbie in this but if you were to ask me how i bet i can glady share but its gonna be boring. Dragon or dingDong or double double and etc......Example if players open 3 times. What is your next bet? Everybody will have different views.

Your baccarat program ran 100k shoes and it show the same after minus the 5% tax. True but did you bet all of them? No rite? For me as long as i can win from banker i dun mind the 5%.

My english is very lousy so if i offend you in the 1st post. I am very sorry. I meant well.

......Example if players open 3 times. What is your next bet?
Everybody will havee different views.

True.... In this case I will bet on Banker, Lets say $100, I will double up to $200 and then $400. If I lose 3 rounds I stop. I don't have the luck. But if I win, I win $100 and stop and look for the next opportunity.

44mm

......Example if players open 3 times. What is your next bet?
Everybody will havee different views.

True.... In this case I will bet on Banker, Lets say $100, I will double up to $200 and then $400. If I lose 3 rounds I stop. I don't have the luck. But if I win, I win $100 and stop and look for the next opportunity.

I will do the same as well. :smile:

justl00king

Nobody knows when the dragon will form. Likewise, I am sure no one can 100% sure what the outcome of the next hand will be- B or P or Tie.

For me, I will only put down higher stakes when I sensed if dragon may be forming. If it breaks the trend, no choice I just move on to another table with similiar trend forming. You can't win every hand no matter what fomula you use. Sure you will win some and lose some as well. But rather than betting on a unsure outcome, I rather bet on trends which I feel will provide a higher chance of winning.

I play on gut feel, follow same bet with lucky winning gamblers, following the crowd/ trend, sensing the dragon etc. I think some bros here will share similiar feeling on this.

BTW, was on cruise few days ago and saw a 22 Banker Streak! :eek: :biggrin: Lucky I was there on time, already open 5 times, I continued betting till the trend snapped and outcome? Won some $$$ again :biggrin:

So IMHO, I will bang balls if player open 10-15 times and I refuse to bet on it because I only bet Bankers. would have lost out on a lot of winnings.

Hope all bros here continue to make big money and all HUAT ah!!! :smile: