• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

M

Mdm Tang

Muthu , LW got "rolling" i heard that "rolling" alone can be a profitable job ?

bros, can explain ? Rolling Rebate 1 or 2 or 3% ??? tks

M

Mdm Tang

Are there Professional "Rollers" on Leisure World ???

at 1% = Roll S$100k = S$1k rebate easy job :smile:

beegs

u have to gamble and win to convert to cash chips.the least risk is to play bacarrat.u only lose when banker win at 6 points<50% pay .>that is if u bet on both player and banker.correct me if i am wrong .

Muthu888

Are there Professional "Rollers" on Leisure World ???

at 1% = Roll S$100k = S$1k rebate easy job :smile:

Mdm Tang ,

Great news . Now can go day cruise on star aquirius ship . $69 include great meals . Huat ahhh...
Rolling rebate maybe better but you can see many hunk swimming some waring G-string hor. Hahaha

jjcc888

Mdm Tang ,

Great news . Now can go day cruise on star aquirius ship . $69 include great meals . Huat ahhh...
Rolling rebate maybe better but you can see many hunk swimming some waring G-string hor. Hahaha

$69 only ??
Can elaborate with full details ????

B

BCR101

2395943502_8f4d7f7c91_z.jpg

Rolling at Star Aquarious is as high as 1.5%

Kia0042

"Fly me Aeroplane".
Not aquarius lah, it virgo.
Not $69, it's $45 sea port tax and the cabin is 40GP.

Muthu888

"Fly me Aeroplane".
Not aquarius lah, it virgo.
Not $69, it's $45 sea port tax and the cabin is 40GP.

I'm taking about day cruise like LW lah . Virgo is Fr. S$122 + Taxes S$45 (Quad share) . Star aquaruis all in $69 for 1 day like LW lah .

B

BCR101

Got direct boarding both ways for Star Aquarius or Virgo? Sounds good, which dates available or daily?

Bros, tried very hard to beat the house .

But failed . My conclusion : Due to the House Mathematics advantage it therefore always win in the long run.

fpanda

How many Bros can say they really ever make money from the casino in the long run, those that does never tell you how, it is always greed & impatience that is the cause of downfall. How many bros let their emotion get the better of them, how many bros run when they make a little & how many fight with the casino when they are winning. Remember who pays for lightings, A/C & staffs salary? Do you think they open door for you to come & scoop their money, casinos are not afraid of you winning but more afraid if you don't come. You need to put emotions aside & be mathematical to win but the edge is still the house, with mathematics you reduce the house edge. To win you must be prepared to lose otherwise don't gamble at all.

justl00king

Bros, tried very hard to beat the house .

But failed . My conclusion : Due to the House Mathematics advantage it therefore always win in the long run.
Very tough if want to beat the house.

Days when you win, you never really won unless you stop playing forever. Sooner or later give back plus some more.

So I will be happy if long run gaming can break even, free entertainment.

Can only win the house if so lucky hit mega millions jackpot, but what are the odds of that happening? :smile:

B

BCR101

Very tough if want to beat the house.

Days when you win, you never really won unless you stop playing forever. Sooner or later give back plus some more.

So I will be happy if long run gaming can break even, free entertainment.

Can only win the house if so lucky hit mega millions jackpot, but what are the odds of that happening? :smile:

Yes . i Did heard of a lady with long hair
who won S$1.50M from Leisure World a few
months ago at the Baccarat table.

B

BCR101

Yes she won . At times per hand $50,000 . Heard that LW didnt have the cash to pay her . Anyone here heard of this story . She lost back half .

justl00king

Yes she won . At times per hand $50,000 . Heard that LW didnt have the cash to pay her . Anyone here heard of this story . She lost back half .
Never heard this one, only hear lots of auntie and uncle stories while on the ferry back. :p

Surprising LW still have these type of players. She could have gone to any of the IRs and easily get super vip service.