• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

Fook Seng

There is only one guaranteed way to win back $18,000. Assuming you go to the Casinos two days a week, each time you pay a $100 for entry. In one year, you would have spent $10,000 just on entrance fee. So for the next two years you stop going to the casinos, you would have saved $20,000, more than recover your losses. And if you have used the membership pass to go in, sorry you have to stay away for a much longer period.

Muthu888

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Why do you people ask for help after you have lost so much money ! If you keep on trying to win back what you have spent by playing with such small bets(hoping to keep on wining for hours) You had better think again,because you will sink deeper and deeper in losses. With your heavy losses of $18.000,the best way to quickly win more than that amount is to hit the roulette tables.(but you will need a master to help you)
I go to rws (the roulette wheel at mbs is not easy to read) once a month and $3000.00 is good pocket to me. Am planing to go to genting for a holiday soon

quote/To Win in gambling,U cannot enjoy playing.If you want to enjoy playing then,be prepared to lose(spend to enjoy the game)

can U share you method with us ??

Thanks

Muthu888

Master , we are all waiting for you to share your stratergy . Don't reply and dissapear as though you have been down $18000x10 hor .

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Hi guys,i'm going for my annual boxing fight with Lim junior at the baccarat table in genting tomorrow..
this time i'm much more mental and well prepare compare to last year..
i've watch lots of God of gamblers dvd and bought a few red underwear and a small dog statue for luck with me...
wish me luck...but if you don't hear from me..please pray for me..

Muthu888

hi guys,i'm going for my annual boxing fight with lim junior at the baccarat table in genting tomorrow..
This time i'm much more mental and well prepare compare to last year..
I've watch lots of god of gamblers dvd and bought a few red underwear and a small dog statue for luck with me...
Wish me luck...but if you don't hear from me..please pray for me..

please take care and all the best .lw changes on rebate

$300 --> $25 only
$500 --> $35 only

Muthu888

LW latest update :-

$300 NN get back $15 only
$500 NN get back $25 only

Baccarat and BJ table full house and long dragon

some betting $10k per shoe . Few uncle have over 300k in chips
One untie holding a big stack of $10k notes walking around , dunno for what

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Hi guys,i'm going for my annual boxing fight with Lim junior at the baccarat table in genting tomorrow..
this time i'm much more mental and well prepare compare to last year..
i've watch lots of God of gamblers dvd and bought a few red underwear and a small dog statue for luck with me...
wish me luck...but if you don't hear from me..please pray for me..

Guys..history repeat itself..
i kena left,right and center:*: by Junior Lim at the baccarat boxing ring..as i'm typing this my head is spinning:*:
and am going into a comatose state:*:
believe in the God of gamblers dvd,chow yuen fatt,stephen chow,red underwear,1st liner,2nd liner,dragon and ding dong
at your own peril.:*:
please do pray for my safe return.:*:

Muthu888

guys..history repeat itself..
I kena left,right and center:*: By junior lim at the baccarat boxing ring..as i'm typing this my head is spinning:*:
And am going into a comatose state:*:
Believe in the god of gamblers dvd,chow yuen fatt,stephen chow,red underwear,1st liner,2nd liner,dragon and ding dong
at your own peril.:*:
Please do pray for my safe return.:*:

please take care . Why go genthing when you have mbs and rws . If levy is an issue , lw is also good except the ship rock left and right . What stratergy you using , please share with us .

beegs

how much is the ferry ticket now.

$300 NN get back $15 only
$500 NN get back $25 only

Baccarat and BJ table full house and long dragon

One untie holding a big stack of $10k notes walking around , dunno for what[/QUOTE]

Muthu888

Field report for my lastest outing.

Is a damn tiring & fruitless outing, i spent few hrs doing the below

1) as usual i use martingale at start of battle.
2) unit keep building up slowly & steadily till around 30 unit
3) combo appear and back to square one
4) drink coffee taken a break
5) go back casino again

the above keep repeating till i almost cry, keep build up till 30 unit then get hit by combos, by the time my bankroll finally able to roll from 500 -> 1k, already left 10+ min before ferry leave, left 700 cash chip 300 NN chip, kancheong to win more + hot, wack all the 300 NN chip hoping to roll, found my favorite trend, wack and get makan :mad:

so end of the day only win 200, dun know should consider draw or win :biggrin:

WOW , if your martingale is for 5 rounds ( 1,2,4,8,16) = 31 units , you need to win the next 31 rounds to just break even . No logic

Muthu888

Today , the stupid ship rock n rock until no one know what to do and all stratergy lost

One Indian wearing shorts ride on LENG 14 times betting $1k and doubling up . He was the only one at the table and when the BIG rollers arrive , he was already riding 10 LENG . All dare not to bet thinking end of Leng but he continue to ride until 14 Leng ( Banker ) . Notice he was drinking some kind of wine and likely did not notice the ship was rocking .

On the Roulette table , 5 dealers takes turn to throw the ball , its kiasu and sinking method . They really sucks BIG time .

Muthu888

Simple but u need to do a bit of homework and patient.
U need to know number in each sector. but after playing a few round, u will automatically remember.
I record sector, colour , even/odd, big/small and jump in number between turn, then do study for every 10 round. For instance, sector V is not out until round 9, die die must bet V sector in round 10. So u must wait for the chance. Every 10 round, u can get about 3 to 4 chances either from sector or others. Dont underestimate the row and column, just closed eye and bet on fix row and col can make you win but need to choose the right one from the record.
RWS tables are easier than MBS as it more random. In MBS, the rule is to follow the trend.
Sorry if i canot explain well.
I enjoy playing Texas poker, until now never win before. I lost mostly in Bonus. Should i bet bonus? Please advise..

Leisure world change dealers for every single throw , they so kiasu and stink BIG time

justl00king

One untie holding a big stack of $10k notes walking around , dunno for what
Wonder why these big players not gaming at the IRS instead?

no fun taking the ferry to and fro...:p