• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

jjcc88

Wah!!! 206 free bonus entries... i only get 67.... :p how to fight with jjcc... :p

AIYOH - all this kind of draws & promos etc - to do with LUCK
Even if you don't have any bonus entries but are VERY LUCKY that day, just ONE single lucky swipe can get called for the draw etc .....

I bet Kia00042 has several hundred bonus entries here :smile:

CoffeeMe

Dear Bros & Sis,

Would like to share my analysis in Roulette since it is the game that interest me for the first time into Casino.
What I do is list down the number in the roulette wheel started from 0 in clock wise direction: 0 32 15 19 4 21 2 25 17 34 6 27 13 36 11 30 8 23 10 5 24 16 33 1 20 14 31 9 22 18 29 7 28 12 35 3 26

So, it will be:

0 32 15 19 4 21 2 25 17 34 6 27 13 36 11 30 8 23 10 5 24 16 33 1 20 14 31 9 22 18 29 7 28 12 35 3 26

0 H L H L H L H L H L H L H L H L H L L H L H L H L H L H L H L H L H L H

0 E O O E O E O O E E O O E O E E O E O E E O O E E O O E E O O E E O O E

0 R B R B R B R B R B R B R B R B R B R B R B R B R B R B R B R B R B R B

0 3 2 2 1 2 1 3 2 3 1 3 2 3 2 3 1 2 1 1 2 2 3 1 2 2 3 1 2 2 3 1 3 1 3 1 3

0 C S C C C S S C S C S S S S C C S S C S C C S C S C C S C C C C S S S S

L: Low (1-18) H:High (19-36)
O:odd E:Even
R:red B:Black
1: first twelve (1-12); 2:second twelve (13-24); 3:Third twelve (25-36)
C: Centre of first, second and third twelve: (4 5 6 7 8 9 - 16 17 18 19 20 21 - 28 29 30 31 32 33)
S: Side of first, second and third twelve: (1 2 3 10 11 12 - 13 14 15 22 23 24 - 25 26 27 34 35 36)

From the above sequence, i catch the probability of repeated order number.
For Low and High all are in sequence as L H L H etc.. except number 10 and 5 is repeated.So go for Low.
For Side and Centre, repeated S is more than C, so go for Side numbers.
For Odd and Even, Odd repeated 7 times, even 6 times, so go for Odd.
For Red and Even, depends on trend.

My conclusion is 1 3 (Red Low Odd Side) & 11 13 15 (Black Low Odd Side)
Against number 30 32 (Red High Even Centre) and 20 28 (Black High Even Centre)
By the way, I have not tested this method yet on the live roulette. Not sure if it will work or not... Does any bros here has done such anylisis and tested it? :smile: Please advise if so...:smile:

CoffeeMe

Dear Bros & Sis,

Would like to share my analysis in Roulette since it is the game that interest me for the first time into Casino.
What I do is list down the number in the roulette wheel started from 0 in clock wise direction: 0 32 15 19 4 21 2 25 17 34 6 27 13 36 11 30 8 23 10 5 24 16 33 1 20 14 31 9 22 18 29 7 28 12 35 3 26

So, it will be:

0 32 15 19 4 21 2 25 17 34 6 27 13 36 11 30 8 23 10 5 24 16 33 1 20 14 31 9 22 18 29 7 28 12 35 3 26

0 H L H L H L H L H L H L H L H L H L L H L H L H L H L H L H L H L H L H

0 E O O E O E O O E E O O E O E E O E O E E O O E E O O E E O O E E O O E

0 R B R B R B R B R B R B R B R B R B R B R B R B R B R B R B R B R B R B

0 3 2 2 1 2 1 3 2 3 1 3 2 3 2 3 1 2 1 1 2 2 3 1 2 2 3 1 2 2 3 1 3 1 3 1 3

0 C S C C C S S C S C S S S S C C S S C S C C S C S C C S C C C C S S S S

L: Low (1-18) H:High (19-36)
O:odd E:Even
R:red B:Black
1: first twelve (1-12); 2:second twelve (13-24); 3:Third twelve (25-36)
C: Centre of first, second and third twelve: (4 5 6 7 8 9 - 16 17 18 19 20 21 - 28 29 30 31 32 33)
S: Side of first, second and third twelve: (1 2 3 10 11 12 - 13 14 15 22 23 24 - 25 26 27 34 35 36)

From the above sequence, i catch the most probability of repeated order number.
for Low and High all are in sequence as L H L H etc.. except number 10 and 5 is repeated.So go for Low.
for Side and Centre, repeated S is more than C, so go for Side numbers.
for Odd and Even, Odd repeated 7 times, even 6 times, so go for Odd.
for Red and Even, depends on trend.

From above, my conclusion as favourite repeated numbers is 1 3 (Red Low Odd Side) & 11 13 15 (Black Low Odd Side)

theblackhole

From above, my conclusion as favourite repeated numbers is 1 3 (Red Low Odd Side) & 11 13 15 (Black Low Odd Side)

Thank you Bro. I don't really understand.Sorry.

So am I right to say that 1, 3, 11, 13, 15 ....are favourte repeated numbers?

I think it depends on the table and the wheel. Some wheels consistently repeat certain numbers.I've witnessed the number 8 repeated SIX TIMES! Those on the table struck jackpot!

I've also witnessed the number 0 repeated THREE TIMES....The odd number 21 repeated and 31 repeated several times....and of course 26 repeated several times too....

Yes I've also seen 1,3,11, 13 and 15 repeated several times. I think it all depends on the "Biased" wheel.

Thanks for sharing...

Slotloser

Yes..the lounge beside Ruby Room while we go for buffets.

The filipino waiter told can deduct using my premier dollars so I exchange 2 packets and my meal.

Total points used is $30 + $15 = $45

Not bad la...

Yo Bro,

not true leh...Today I happy happy walk to the Ruby Room and ask for 2 packets of Marlboro and passed them my card!! I was told by them that there all cig's have to pay cash!!!!

Malu la!!!!

Slotloser

one lucky chap strike $50,000.00 in the wild cash draw..

Ya man...he was real lucky to walk away with S$50k.Anyway, happy for him!
I was there yesterday to try my luck and see if my name will be call for this draw or not!!No luck leh...

This time round better, min amount is S$1k.

GoodLuck to all bro's and Sis's for the next 2 days draw...

theblackhole

entertaining friends around town...avoid the two IRs...telling them not to donate there...

so how is the luck dear brothers and sisters here? anyone got the $50K ?

i hope all of you will gamble wisely and do not fall prey to the casino demons who have destroyed many lives and many families.....SATURDAY ST runs a series of articles on many different types of profiles of gamblers at the two IRs....wheel-chaired punters are common sight now...with their maids...

you think it's good to have wheel-chair patrons and some look very sick and tired....

silverfox@

entertaining friends around town...avoid the two IRs...telling them not to donate there...

so how is the luck dear brothers and sisters here? anyone got the $50K ?

No luck. Saturday went down, sit down on table from 1st hand play, keep losing. Lost $1500, keep remaining money and go home. 15minutes only :o. One of those days.

Go casino impossible to win everyday, sometimes win, sometimes lose. Win liao must go home. Lose already till cap also must go home. Don't stay around and lose more.

silverfox@

Happened to walk past the B1 smoking section, saw the Rapid baccarat. Reminds me of the old times I had in Genting malaysia sitting and playing having live dealer giving live feed :p But its very very packed.

theblackhole

No luck. Saturday went down, sit down on table from 1st hand play, keep losing. Lost $1500, keep remaining money and go home. 15minutes only :o. One of those days.

Go casino impossible to win everyday, sometimes win, sometimes lose. Win liao must go home. Lose already till cap also must go home. Don't stay around and lose more.

Thanks for sharing Bro. Hope you will win the next time. Been avoiding the IRs for the past few days.Busy entertaining friends from overseas. Brought them to RWS before but advised them not to go into the casino anymore.So went makan makan....

Better luck next time Bro. Take care...and best of luck.

silverfox@

Thanks for sharing Bro. Hope you will win the next time. Been avoiding the IRs for the past few days.Busy entertaining friends from overseas. Brought them to RWS before but advised them not to go into the casino anymore.So went makan makan....

Better luck next time Bro. Take care...and best of luck.

Losing is part and parcel of gambling. Used to it already. But the max I lose 1 sitting is only $1.5K. This is the target I set myself to lose, Although I will bring $5K each time. The feeling of losing till not a single cent left is a very f-up feeling, so that's why I bring more, so that if I leave when I lose, I still have money left with me.

My highest record of winning is 68 units in 1 single sitting. I took back about $13K. I will keep playing if I am on a winning streak till it gets snapped twice in a row. The signal to ask me to cash out.

Average out of 10 visits, Win 6-7 lose 3-4 times. Winning must be no limit. Lose must have a limit.

There are days when you just cannot win the house. Imagine dealer keep getting 9, Ace, 10, J, Q,K while you keep getting 14,15,16,13.

If there is a mixture of good and bad cards, still got chance. Sometimes dealer keep getting lousy cards, so just capitalise on this good chance and ride on the luck. Most important is must know what you are playing, what you are doing.

Those kind of tragic stories last time during my days playing in Genting malaysia hear so much already. In Singapore not so bad. In Malaysia, every time got people want to borrow money because lose until no money to eat and take transport go home. However I also seen a fair share of people who win from casinos or those who play every day making a living from casinos.

I don't make my living from casino. I have my own business and work to do. But I enjoy playing games in casino. One must be in control of what they play and not letting gambling control us.

Take the example earlier, if you bring $1000 to casino and you set a target loss of $500 and lose till limit, will you bring out the remaining $500 to fightback? Once anyone can get over this phase, they are in control already. Not the other way round.

This method is self control. If every time hit $500 and still don't want to walk off, best is don't step into casino.

CoffeeMe

Thanks Bro Silverfox for your sharing.

Yup, to lose whatever in the pocket is really f up feeling. I keep scolding my self and go home with regret saying why the hell i didn't pull out when i already win. So many times winning is just happen early, and yet lost it back in the end. To tell the truth, I set my winning target also. but when it already hit, my mind said why not go further, and further, then everything start to turn bad. Then lose my winnings, then capital. At the end go home empty handed.
Maybe because i play slots and roulette. Then end up lost at both games....:(
Only can blame my self for staying too long in there. Nowadays, I try to go in from the B1 entrance so that can go direct to Rapid Baccarat. Win or lose, go from the same entrance, just to avoid the slot machines...:smile:

CoffeeMe

Today went to MBS. sit at rapid baccarat and win 5 games in half hour. fifth was not hit. so only make 4 units winning, faster go home. the feeling was great, at least bring home some cash. No more catching loses, as long as winning 3 - 5 units every 7 out of 10. That's a respective contentment. Thanks to bro silverfox for the reminder in previous thread. Saying, must have a good rest. Yes, must have a good sleep and some exercise :smile: All bros and sis, good luck. :smile:

theblackhole

well done Bro Coffeeme!

that's the discipline all of us should adopt including those who play slots like JJcc and Kia...better RUN with our WINNINGs....

this is also my weakness....but will always remember what Bros SilverFox and Coffeeme said about DISCIPLINE.....

will try next time and report here some good news....thanks.

silverfox@

Today went to MBS. sit at rapid baccarat and win 5 games in half hour. fifth was not hit. so only make 4 units winning, faster go home. the feeling was great, at least bring home some cash. No more catching loses, as long as winning 3 - 5 units every 7 out of 10. That's a respective contentment. Thanks to bro silverfox for the reminder in previous thread. Saying, must have a good rest. Yes, must have a good sleep and some exercise :smile: All bros and sis, good luck. :smile:

Actually playing baccarat, to win 3-5 units per playing session (regardless of whether its 1 hour or 10hours) its around there. Doesn't mean playing longer will mean winning more. Have to be realistic that if one is betting $25 per bet, he wouldn't be recouping his $100 levy. So for those who are on $100 levy daily will eventually stay longer and bet more. They will be going for at least 8 unit wins before they will be satisfied to leave.

win already enough can go home. If one has a full time job. Winning an average of $300 per week can get an extra about $1200 per mth. The casino does not kill anyone. It's human greed that kill people.