• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cash-strapped Singaporean execs struggle to make ends meet each month: report

I don't understand sinkies,, earning 3k per month is slavery exploitation..
People should be earning 30k or more per month..

Sinkies are losers. And sinkies seems to be proud that they are earning 3k or 5k..Sounds kind of stupid.

So you must be a dog since you earn < $30K per 2-year?

Executives have their own room with doors. Other white collar types are mere cubicle farmers.

Too general an assumption. A lot of offices now have open concept. Especially those in town.

Those not so senior managers who works outside the CBD could have a office with door whereas someone more senior who works in the CBD may be working in a partition.

The so called executive in sinkieland are just like manual office document processor. The name is just there to make them feels good to be a pathetic sinkie slave..

Just like calling sinkieland a first world country but there is nothing first world about it. Jail a guy who speak up about cpf? First world? Then North Korea also first world.

So you must be a dog since you earn < $30K per 2-year?

Early in the morning, did you check your mother's chee buy if it is still sore from last night ramming by your PAP master.. If your mother's chee buy can't work today, you will have no earnings.

The so called executive in sinkieland are just like manual office document processor. The name is just there to make them feels good to be a pathetic sinkie slave..

Just like calling sinkieland a first world country but there is nothing first world about it. Jail a guy who speak up about cpf? First world? Then North Korea also first world.

once again i have to agree with my friend tonychat,thats twice within 24 hours....heavens knows no miracles.

sinkies are dumb slaves to the ranking system,just like schools and the military,they need a whole bunch of useless titles and ranks to make them feel important and give them a shred of self worth,even though they are worthless anyway.worse still they have a whole bunch of unnecessary ranks and need to be promoted like every one or two years to make them feel like they are making progress and they are worth some shit but lets face it,these ranks are given to all the tom dick and harrys and mean jackshit.

i have seen warrant officers in the SAF that aint worth a shit,are totally useless and would be redundant in the real corporate world and to top it off they are the most muthafarking laziest sonsabitches on earth,which is why the military needs 50,000 nsfs to prop up their sorry ass every year.

SgGoneWrong

Time to rename cleaners and maids as executives too. Pay low nevermind, most importantly is an inflated ego so all think sinkiepore is the best!

[Dear all, please pardon our jiu hu kia Tonychat as he spends his childhood in that kind of environment in jiu hu.

So he assumes that every mothers are same same as his mother :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Early in the morning, did you check your mother's chee buy if it is still sore from last night ramming by your PAP master.. If your mother's chee buy can't work today, you will have no earnings.

Dear all, please pardon our jiu hu kia Tonychat as he spends his childhood in that kind of environment in jiu hu.

So he assumes that every mothers are same same as his mother :oIo::oIo::oIo:

kaipoh

Yar lor! earning $1,000 wanted to buy flat, earning $1,500 send the kid to elite school learn belly dance, attending tuition class... No money don't want to work go look for $8 by pass.

That's because they live beyond their means spending money on luxury items in order to show off.