• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption This Pic From Shitty Times

angie

2ez4a5e.jpg

School students Jerron (left) and Ashley go to work on All Saints Home residents Neo Kim Chong (left) 70, and Poh Neo Choo 77,
watched by teacher Wendy Lee, 42, as part of a 13-week programme to teach Normal (Technical) stream students hairdressing.

angie

2ez4a5e.jpg

Poh : Aiyo! This fella dunno how to cut one, sibeh painful!

Neo : Aiyah.. cannot complain cuz its F.O.C. lah.

ChaoPappyPoodle

Neo - CCB! Last time they came, they accidently cut off my right ear! When I complained they sid it's OK because it's easier to cut next time and because I'm so old with one ear less I won't notice the difference and it will only mean one less problem for everyone. KNNCCB! I prefer to gte all my CPF to visit the Mei Meis to cut my hair.

Poh - Oh Lord please help me!

Maverick01

2ez4a5e.jpg

School students Jerron (left) and Ashley go to work on All Saints Home residents Neo Kim Chong (left) 70, and Poh Neo Choo 77,
watched by teacher Wendy Lee, 42, as part of a 13-week programme to teach Normal (Technical) stream students hairdressing.

Jerron: Fucking hell..kana arrow shave this ah pek head...wowlau sibei sian...I wan go home play computer game and surf some porn lah...maybe can jio ashley come my hse..hehehe

Ashley: Wanna hang out at ION with my friends leh....why ask me come touch this ah em smelly hair huh...wowlau must go home tell my daddy complain MOE...

Wendy: Hehehe lucky I am not the one being cut..hahaha ok la...no need teach in class come out jiak hong abit later early go home ...hehehe...can go spot check on ah boy whether he smoke at home or not...

Neo: KNN CCB.....Lim pei want go to chinatown hair salon wash and cut by china meimei...they attracted by my CPF mah maybe can get special.....not this stupid smelly boy..his hand use to PCC now touch my head!! how to bet 4D sat and sun..PUI....

Poh: jiak ka an ni lao...still need to suffer this....professional hair cut $10 the most....can use my cpf pay what..why kana this...amitabha...

angie

29ykprm.jpg

Poh : This is terrible! Really sub standard from a trainee! CCB! How long do i have to bear with this?

Neo : That bad meh? Well i don't mind switching places with u for a young girl.