• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can Sinkees outdo the Hongkees?

Hong Kong had its umbrella revolution ...they failed but there will be another one.

[video=youtube;pQj49B6ETZk]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pQj49B6ETZk&list=RDsFjLsF_oA3E&index=27[/video]

Didn't think that hongkees care about democracy ..

[video=youtube;qgU_LMc-GN4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qgU_LMc-GN4&index=17&list=RDsFjLsF_oA3E[/video]

Will sinkees ever dare to rise up?

[video=youtube;C_23GElzJFo]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C_23GElzJFo&index=22&list=RDsFjLsF_oA3E[/video]

The Hongkies can never vote the CCP out. Their protests in HK will not drive the CCP out of power, they should do it in Beijing!

Singaporeans don't need to protest it. They can simply vote the PAP out if they are not happy! That is real democracy!

There is absolutely no point protesting and KPKB behind one's PC, but when it comes to the GE, people still gwai gwai vote for PAP.

Not happy, vote WP! Kick out the PAP via the ballot box!

Tuayapeh

Hongkong revolution is umbrella logo

Sinkapore Revolution logo is this .......

image.jpg

Tuayapeh

I already said in my previous post that even famous actors , actress , singers dare to join the protestor or speak up against their goverment . Sinkies artist will only worry about their own rice bowl . Is it because sinkies artists are most FT ? That's why they don't care ?

Tuayapeh

That could be the genesis in an environment where the media is controlled by the state.

Not really because most states also control their own media just like USA and Japan for example . But people there are more patriotic they will do anything that is good for their country even go against their own government . You see , being a real patriot are very dangerous for the country goverment . The PAP knows that , that's why we can't suka suka display Singapore flag like Japan and USA , where the citizens always display their national flag in public .

sinkies r a selfish lot ...

juz like dey wan opps, but in other peepz constituency ...

dey wan sumting but dey wan others 2 start n do it ... if successful, dey can share ze fruits of labor ... if failed, other peeps kena, dey dun ...

The Hongkies can never vote the CCP out. Their protests in HK will not drive the CCP out of power, they should do it in Beijing!

Singaporeans don't need to protest it. They can simply vote the PAP out if they are not happy! That is real democracy!

There is absolutely no point protesting and KPKB behind one's PC, but when it comes to the GE, people still gwai gwai vote for PAP.

what a loser shit low life coward ball-less comment, coming from a PAP ib..

Tuayapeh

Protest is good for awareness and it's a monkey see monkey do psychological tatics . When pro PAP see huge amount of people protesting on the street they will question themselves if the goverment is really good ? This protest tactics will help to gain oops party more votes , believe me . And that's the reason Singapore media do not cover so much news on overseas protest , the government worry the protest will influence sinkies .

Tuayapeh

The Thirty Six Strategies are a unique collection of ancient Chinese proverbs that describe some of the most cunning and subtle strategies ever devised by man. Chinese military texts such as Sun Tzu The Art of War focus on military organization, leadership, and battlefield tactics, the Thirty Six Strategies are more suitably applied in the fields of politics, diplomacy ( you can see many times China use their people to protest against Japan ) and espionage.these proverbs describe not only battlefield strategies, but tactics used in psychological warfare to undermine both the enemy's will to fight , and his sanity. That's why a protest is offen used as a politic tools in other country :wink: even Nationalists in Japan used loudspeakers to broadcast messages into Public areas :wink: protest is a very powerful tools that many politician used before elections :wink:

Tuayapeh

chief aspect of protest is the use of words, images and ideas to shake up people emotions :wink: and that could affect people's votes :wink: most people vote through emotions that's why election rally always stir up people emotions . Salesman also make use of people emotions to buy their products and that's why TV commercial are designed to create that .

One big misstep by the PAP security apparatus - like the killing of Amos Yee - could ignite an explosive response never seen in this country. The PAP are smug and think that they have a handle on sinkees ...well, they were surprised with the loss of the GRC. I have not given up hope on sinkees rising against the PAP. Maybe Amos Yee could be the trigger.

Tuayapeh

One big misstep by the PAP security apparatus - like the killing of Amos Yee - could ignite an explosive response never seen in this country. The PAP are smug and think that they have a handle on sinkees ...well, they were surprised with the loss of the GRC. I have not given up hope on sinkees rising against the PAP. Maybe Amos Yee could be the trigger.

Sinkies are hopeless , Amos already been charge and in jail now , but no people dares to speak in public against the government for putting a 17 year old boy in prison . This incident already show that sinkies are hopeless .

Maybe his death in prison might change things?

The PAP Spin is successful. The fault lies with the opposition politicians ...they should be speaking up for Amos incessantly. Except for Kenneth Jeyaratnam, the rest are dead silent. The non-action of the WP is totally disgusting.

If the PAP is not toppled in the next GE, we can dismiss the local opposition as useless and declare sinkapore a doom state.

Tuayapeh

Maybe his death in prison might change things?

The PAP Spin is successful. The fault lies with the opposition politicians ...they should be speaking up for Amos incessantly. Except for Kenneth Jeyaratnam, the rest are dead silent. The non-action of the WP is totally disgusting.

If the PAP is not toppled in the next GE, we can dismiss the local opposition as useless and declare sinkapore a doom state.

If you think the death of Amos will wake up sinkies , you have too much high hope . Look at the current incident of kids die in mount Kinabalu ( although I think the trip got nothing to do with the government ) many sinkies blame the government of letting school for organizing the trip , did they go out and protest ? No . So what make you think that if Amos die in prison they will start a revolution ? Many things happen in the past because of goverment policy and government mistakes did anyone come out and protest ? No . That's why I said sinkies are hopeless .

If you right, I must run road after GE.