• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can a bankrupt apply for a taxi licence?

franker

May some kind bros please advice if a bankrupt can apply for a taxi licence? Thank you.

Shld be can right ?? No work how to pay back debt.. common sense shld be can if not how efficency of our system will be a very big ? mark !!!

alvin36

May some kind bros please advice if a bankrupt can apply for a taxi licence? Thank you.

yes definitely CAN.
but i think u need to pay a certain sum as guarantee when u rent the taxi.

i got a ex colleague who is bankrupt, and he is driving taxi partime now.
his boss in full time job also understand and allow him.

KuanTi01

Bro, of course you can! Many bankrupts are now driving taxis! Or else how can they earn their livelihood and pay off their debts? Driving a taxi is one option. Just declare openly that you are a bankrupt. No need to hide or paiseh.:smile:

What if you cannot pay off your debts even you are still working. Especially debts lik exceeding more than $100,000.

u ve to check with the famous most bankrupt in sgp, that would be chee soon juan. ask him how he survive and can still afford driving around in a toyota ALTOs and living in landed property.

FuckSamLeong

u ve to check with the famous most bankrupt in sgp, that would be chee soon juan. ask him how he survive and can still afford driving around in a toyota ALTOs and living in landed property.

Get a job lor, pondan!:biggrin: why you jealous? cheebai boh ho, boh lan jiao kor?:p

allanlee

You can drive if you have a taxi vocational licence....... the difficult part is getting that licence. As a bankrupt you need the Public Trustee's permission and also undertake to comply with certain conditions.... also need someone to be your guarantor in case you kenna accident or kenna sued or dun pay rental and run road :smile:

Once you get that licence..... can drive oredi until time for renewal...... go through same process again.

besotted

bankrupt better don't drive taxi.

mai chek ark

sekali keep thinking of money whole day cannot drive safely how

also, taxi company requires $1,000 deposit when sign up as hirer

FuckSamLeong

bankrupt better don't drive taxi.

mai chek ark

sekali keep thinking of money whole day cannot drive safely how

also, taxi company requires $1,000 deposit when sign up as hirer

Some more go and fuck Sichuan slut whore who is fake restaurant owner's girlfriend and cause him to rant about taxi drivers in forums! chek ark, chek ark...lol....lol