• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Brunei should ASAP begin Gay Lesbian & Dismember Limbs of thieves & Promote Public Execution TOURISM! I book Ticket + Hotel 2 watch Faggot Death Hub!!

UMNO Terrorist

The oil and gas will be finished in Brunei within next few years, the new economy must be a World Unique Top Attraction. What can it be?

Stoning death LBGT and tough brutal punishment and public execution will be very very attractive. Easily earn a world #1 reputation.

They should make law to welcome other countries to DEPORT LBGT & other Criminals to Brunei for Execution / Torture in public. Yes! Globalized Execution & Torture Hub! #1

It will be an extremely exciting tourism destination! Much more exciting than Spanish Bull Fighting, dog fighting and cock fighting, more exciting than MMA.

It will be a live HELL, more realistic than Singapore's Haw Par Villa Hell Tour - which is faked hell.

Sultan Brunei can play King of Hell 阎王! SHIOK!

Shut Up you are Not MM

Stone execution is the best idea because we can take part in the execution ourselves and play executioner! Shiok Ah! Pick up the biggest rock you can and throw as hard as you can! Throw as many as you can! It is LEEgal to kill this way, why not? Where to find this kind of opportunity? Hurry Up book ticket and hotel to Brunei! Huat Ah!

democrats_love_islam.jpg

Sharia law is just as bad as pandering to the LGBTWTFBBQ folks... this is what happened in Canada, faggot police patrol cars:

bmgxk3j7y7j21.jpg

Somebody should inform brunei sultan thst there us no hefty punishment for being gay or commiting adultery in the quran.

UMNO Terrorist

Somebody should inform brunei sultan thst there us no hefty punishment for being gay or commiting adultery in the quran.

Quran needs some updates urgently, at the times of Mohamed there were too few LBGT and were not deemed as a crisis.

Islam made a good contribution to the world that retained most primitive brutalities which are necessary element to survival. All the rest are wrong pampering and expecting to be pampered when death and brutal penalty is the only thing they deserved.

UMNO Terrorist

democrats_love_islam.jpg

Sharia law is just as bad as pandering to the LGBTWTFBBQ folks... this is what happened in Canada, faggot police patrol cars:

bmgxk3j7y7j21.jpg

Call their hotline and setup ambush against them shoot 500 bullets into this police car to give them a good message of love.

The fucking world is bipolar. And l don't mean the north pole and south pole. We have some countries pandering to the LGBTQ freaks while others are criminalising and executing them. Crazy world.

whoami

The fucking world is bipolar. And l don't mean the north pole and south pole. We have some countries pandering to the LGBTQ freaks while others are criminalising and executing them. Crazy world.

Forgiveness most favoured as stated in the Quran. Not death by capital punishment.

UMNO Terrorist

Forgiveness most favoured as stated in the Quran. Not death by capital punishment.

It is wrong to forgive, punishment and execution is are necessary cleansing systems just like our human body immune system. It must kill eliminate and destroy germs bacterial virus etc. Or else we die. You can NEVER forgive these germs etc to survive, just like LBGT & all similar rubbish, they will rot away the human world totally and man will die from earth.

UMNO Terrorist

Forgive fir what? These people are born like this.

Some are born to be killed.

Germs are born to kill us. You can forgive them?

Kill them or they kill you!

Where is that anti-bionic? Disinfection drugs ? Faster apply on them !

No fucking mercy !

Faster fly to Brunei and take part in public execution !! Pick up the biggest rocks and humtum the bapoks and faggots and lesbian CBs as hard as you can !!

Shiok Ah !!

whoami

It is wrong to forgive, punishment and execution is are necessary cleansing systems just like our human body immune system. It must kill eliminate and destroy germs bacterial virus etc. Or else we die. You can NEVER forgive these germs etc to survive, just like LBGT & all similar rubbish, they will rot away the human world totally and man will die from earth.

They can have laws to deter crimes. But the law must be fair n just when implemented.

Tongkatali

Waiting for fat cunt Kirsten han going to Brunei to protest the sultan with the two faggots Jolovan Wham and Roy Ngerng.

Tony Tan

Wow! I suddenly have excellent idea from this thread.

Brunei no need to worry about running out of gas & oil any more! Just mass execute faggots deported from global sources, and use their corpses to make BIO-DIESEL!

Huat Ah!

I must go write proposal to Sultan ASAP and he would give me Tun or Tan Sri title for sure with million and million of Brunei Ringgit.

Call Brunei the LBGT Recycling Hub!

New Ecological GREEN Slogan! Faggots In -> Bio-Diesel Out! = Recycle !