• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News. US advise not to travel to Sickipoora. Covid out of control.

A Singaporean

https://travel.state.gov/content/travel.html
Travel.State.Gov
U.S. DEPARTMENT of STATE — BUREAU of CONSULAR AFFAIRS

Travel.State.Gov > Travel Advisories > Singapore Travel Advisory

Singapore Travel Advisory​

Travel Advisory
January 31, 2022​

Singapore - Level 4: Do Not Travel​

H
Do Not Travel to Singapore due to COVID-19.
Read the Department of State’s COVID-19 page before you plan any international travel.
The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) has issued a Level 4 Travel Health Notice for Singapore due to COVID-19, indicating a very high level of COVID-19 in the country. Your risk of contracting COVID-19 and developing severe symptoms may be lower if you are fully vaccinated with an FDA authorized vaccine. Before planning any international travel, please review the CDC's specific recommendations for vaccinated and unvaccinated travelers.

It's great to know that filthy, Covid riddled yanks are being asked to stay away from Singapore because they pose a far greater risk to sinkies than sinkies than the other way round.

The graphs tell the whole story. The infection rate is way higher in the USA and the chances of dying in the US are astronomical compared to Singapore's death rate.

Screen Shot 2022-02-01 at 12.58.33 PM.png

It's great to know that filthy, Covid riddled yanks are being asked to stay away from Singapore because they pose a far greater risk to sinkies than sinkies than the other way round.

The graphs tell the whole story. The infection rate is way higher in the USA and the chances of dying in the US are astronomical compared to Singapore's death rate.

View attachment 132869
Angmoh starting their communism practice already.... use 杀鸡用牛刀计 on annoying Trump voters...

cocobobo

View attachment 132869
US cases coming down but deaths going up. Hard to sexplain. Singapore reverse.

Easy to explain..... deaths always lag case numbers because it takes a while for people to die of Covid.

Die from Covid or die with Covid? Certain countries love to conflate the two, then turn up the media fear porn in order to justify lockdowns and sell vaccines. :wink:

Singapore Covit infection reach record high at more than 4000 yesterday. Shit Times should edit the new book title "In this Together", to "Screw up Together".

xi virus rules and restrictions do not apply to libtard politicians and celebrities in californicate. just when governor newsom mandates mask wearing indoors and in crowded places, he breaks his own rules.

parrardee

I thought Sinkieland hit higher than that a few times already so how to be record?

Singapore Covit infection reach record high at more than 4000 yesterday. Shit Times should edit the new book title "In this Together", to "Screw up Together".

Imagine Annabelle Chong getting gangbanged by a bunch of dudes. They would be telling one another: 'we're in this together'. :biggrin:

Probably because the US is buay song that Halimah is in Beijing to attend the Winter Olympics.

Halimah is a nobody in their eyes. Not even useful for pro-Muslim, pro-women libtard virtue signalling.

Sinkieland has turned into a diseased shithole, don't blame others. :cool:

nightsafari

View attachment 132869
hey? Why is the US death rate spiking? Aren't we in Omicron territory now? You got any theories?

borom

Is this what they mean by punch above its weight-highest delta covid per100,000 and probably omicron later?
We are now in the same league as Mexico, Brazil, Ecuador, Kosovo, Philippines and Paraguay.- so I guess having the highest paid Ministers in the world makes no difference .
I guess in retaliation they will again punish the local unvac more severely .including those without boosters while conveniently forgetting the fact that its the foreigner's whom they loved so much are responsible for it in the first place.