• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News - SWING S'PORE reward for S'pore Swings

PM LHL will allow a Swing S'pore party along Orchard Rd to celebrate the almost 10% swing in favour of the PAP in GE 2015. Date to be announced soon.

I hope Swing voters like me are given priority to choose the locations to have fun.

Cosmos10

Singapore is Singapore

PAP is PAP

The two are NOT the same

Only stupid sinkies think that PAP is Singapore and Singapore is PAP

Tio bo?

I hope Swing voters like me are given priority to choose the locations to have fun.

All swing voters to have extra egg in nasi lemak, extra bottle of Newater and will be paired with a partner from PA as dancing partner.

Free PAP condoms will be given out to swing voters. You enjoy $10 off from 81. Reservation adviced.

You mean fake WP supporter like you trying to cover up your PAP ib identity.

Why jiu hu kia, you wanna swing also?

Fuck home to matland and swing outside Bukit Bintang lah!! Bring along HHH with you.

Btw, you can shut the fuck up since you have never voted against the PAP!!

JackWilshere

All swing voters to have extra egg in nasi lemak, extra bottle of Newater and will be paired with a partner from PA as dancing partner.

Free PAP condoms will be given out to swing voters. You enjoy $10 off from 81. Reservation adviced.

Can organize another swing singapore event

Got partner from PA? RC partner got? Can I choose this one?

• TPL2.jpg
    TPL2.jpg
    11.7 KB · Views: 718

Those in all whites including socks, bras and underwears will be presented with $9.11 NTUC voucher. For those with white hair, $91.10 Sheng Siong voucher. GOH - the late LKY.

Apologies. This ang pai already taken by Tonychat.

No choice right, since Tonychat is a PAP Foreign Trash pet who play the role of pissing Swing Voters away from the Opposition. He produced the results for PAP.

KNN, foreign trash again!

No choice right, since Tonychat is a PAP Foreign Trash pet who play the role of pissing Swing Voters away from the Opposition. He produced the results for PAP.

KNN, foreign trash again!

Discreet enquiries revealed that Tonychat is a S'porean. His family memberd were all staunch supporters of the late Harban Singh.

Tonychat was placed on surveillance, having attracted attention. He was spotted camping overnight to ensure he holds the record for being the first voter. He lives in a GCB along Goodwood Link. Investigations still in progress as it is likely he is an agent of the M'sian government reporting to SB.