• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

breaking news: GCT will explain what he did to Hillview Estate voters after winning..

GCT will hold a press meeting to explain to his Marine Parade voters why he bull dozed the estate and dispersed the Hillview estate (Bt Timah 9 miles) voters after winning the election from Oppo Ling How Dong?

He promised to upgrade the estate under the 'National program' after winning the election but instead bull dozed it completely.

Since there is no walk over for GCT in this election, voters should demand an explanation why he did that when he was a PM of Singapore in that election. The new citizens will also want to know the past of PAP too.

batman1

Re: breaking news: GCT will explain what he did to Hillview Estate voters after winni

Are u one of the ex-Hillview estate HDB residents who have been short-changed ?
Well,if the singapore voters in Hillview estate voted for MIW, they deserved it.They reaped what they sowed.No use KPKB.
Please lah,use your brains lah,If Lau Goh don't explain to the people during General Election,u think he boButther to explain to u after General Election ?
But be very carefu,this Lau Goh is a congenital liar who will give false promises just to win your votes .

Re: breaking news: GCT will explain what he did to Hillview Estate voters after winni

Since 1992 lau goh walked over in the previous elections and as such he don't have to, but now he has no walk over so he has to explains to his MP voters if he wants to win votes this time.

You are right, lau goh is a big liar who made false promise in election, so you better tell MParade voters not to believe what he says in this election.

After this election maybe MParade will be bull dozed and voters dispersed if they voted this big liar lau goh again and Rin Tin Tin will say 'I don't know what to say'.

Are u one of the ex-Hillview estate HDB residents who have been short-changed ?
Well,if the singapore voters in Hillview estate voted for MIW, they deserved it.They reaped what they sowed.No use KPKB.
Please lah,use your brains lah,If Lau Goh don't explain to the people during General Election,u think he boButther to explain to u after General Election ?
But be very carefu,this Lau Goh is a congenital liar who will give false promises just to win your votes .

masterkof

Ok I created this account just to post a reply. I also live in hillview and am still living in hillview (housing estates). I got friends who used to live in hillview HDB and in the end they was forced to move away cos their house was bull dozed away. On the second hang PAP promised us to (rest of hillview) that there will be a shopping center build for us but we have yet to see one in about 10 years. This lies have been going on for years already. So i tell you GCT words are not to be trusted. This year you already see hillview becomes part of CCK GRC cos they know our area is gonna be anti-PAP this year.

suteerak1099

woody is 1 of the best con artistes to walk the surface of this island. if empty-promises or unfulfilled promises should be included, the world's greatest liar award goes to him, without a runner up.

denzuko1

But he sucks in performance during the last erection. Got the numbers all wrong and eventually laukui.

LeMans2011

woody is 1 of the best con artistes to walk the surface of this island. if empty-promises or unfulfilled promises should be included, the world's greatest liar award goes to him, without a runner up.

Who said! Didn't Singapore qualify for the World Cup in 2010? Oops my mistake... it is year 2100

leoman

hillview is a relativellee small estate juz like potong pasir

likewise ...... potong pasir will b history ..... if lina fail 2 defend it ....correct me if im wrong!!

gct knew sinkapolian r damn supid ....... so ....... they always (election time onllee hor) come up with upgrade n more upgrade
[got do or not, nevermind lah]

GCT will hold a press meeting to explain to his Marine Parade voters why he bull dozed the estate and dispersed the Hillview estate (Bt Timah 9 miles) voters after winning the election from Oppo Ling How Dong?

He promised to upgrade the estate under the 'National program' after winning the election but instead bull dozed it completely.

Since there is no walk over for GCT in this election, voters should demand an explanation why he did that when he was a PM of Singapore in that election. The new citizens will also want to know the past of PAP too.

moolightaffairs

so the lesson learned is never vote for pap if u r in opposition ward!!!because they will "en bloc" and evict you out of your fully paid hdb flat. u gotta service your loan all over again!!!

karmabear

GCT is one of the sharpest politicians around. Underneath that smiling face lies a man of deep ambition... Even the old man has realised that his hunger is greater than what was once thought.

ah_phah

knn, compliments is given when it is due, in the same way, explanation must be given when it is due. what logic is is talking about giving an explanation after he wins the election?

i'd like to see in in positive light, that he's praying to be sacked by voters, so that he doesnt have to do any explaning at all.