• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking news: elderly inmate escape from IMH last night

BusNo64

and was found dancing in Chinatown this morning...

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/NXO93RVsxCU&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src=http://www.youtube.com/v/NXO93RVsxCU&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Stage 5

It's indeed a strange sighting to see people dancing in public in sinkie.... But ah, if you had ever venture to foreign land far away, you will see it's quite a common thing for people to assemble and start entertaining themselves. Many of them doing so without any proper permits or being formally sanctioned, and these crazy people actually do dance at these gatherings.:eek: Can you imagine, :biggrin::biggrin: Nuts??? :rolleyes:

It is even stranger site to see MIW's dancing the hip hop, almost close to obscenity, like insulting my modesty.:biggrin:

TeeKee

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/SAELdUanx_c&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/SAELdUanx_c&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

TeeKee

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/VQ3d3KigPQM&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/VQ3d3KigPQM&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

tun_dr_m

But this one is not the more serious case lah.

The most serious case of IMH fled is now taking office inside Sri Temasek. That one no medicine nor doctors can fix.:biggrin:

besotted

hahaha, older folks happy and enjoy life

house fully paid, cpf par par, life is good

hmm, wonder how the young fresh grads are coping with high property prices without a job and having lousy tude

need to keep importing high quality PRC and Pinoy and sideline these western-corrupted youngsters

darememore

that is because their welfare are taken care off by their government when they reach retirement age... here we are talking about working after 80 years old...