• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breadtalkcocksingsong can also get kopi and tea from Kopitiam

stuffycunt

why not? its an extension of their brilliant business strategy.....just buy the whole kettle and repour into their own cups :biggrin:

There's nothing wrong with that. My favorite Ice Kachang seller certainly doesn't make his own ice.

Seee3

There's nothing wrong with that. My favorite Ice Kachang seller certainly doesn't make his own ice.
You are so right. None of the coffee shop planted their own coffee beans. Neither did my favorite chicken rice stall rear their own chicken.

greenies

No issue with him because he does not resell ice under different brand.
In BreakTalk issue, they illegally repackaged other brand proeucts into their own brand.
Simply it is illegal.

No issue with him because he does not resell ice under different brand.
In BreakTalk issue, they illegally repackaged other brand proeucts into their own brand.
Simply it is illegal.

No it isn't. It has been done numerous times in the car industry too.

Honda Passport is a rebadged Isuzu.

Rover sold rebadged Hondas.

Chevrolet rebadged a Toyota Corolla as a the Chevrolet Prism.

PretenderSam

No it isn't. It has been done numerous times in the car industry too.

Honda Passport is a rebadged Isuzu.

Rover sold rebadged Hondas.

Chevrolet rebadged a Toyota Corolla as a the Chevrolet Prism.

it has been done in human society also.
filthy scums dressed in white to give an impression of holiness.
evil crooks dressed in suit and tie to give the impression of a gentleman.

it has been done in human society also.
filthy scums dressed in white to give an impression of holiness.
evil crooks dressed in suit and tie to give the impression of a gentleman.

In order to manufacture an MP, the formula is simple.

1. Hand out a scholarship.
2. Bond the person to the SAF for a decade or so.
3. Give him some crabs to wear on his shoulder.
4. Deprive the person of all the skills needed to make it in the real world.
5. Tell him to quit the SAF and stand for election or else he's jobless.
6. Bingo... brand new MP ready to take Singapore to greater heights.

icy desserts at this chinatown temple street joint are made in-house as they need to mix ingredients and flavors with water before freezing them. the shaving is very fine unlike those from ice kachang stalls. shiok!

image.jpg

My favourite ice kachang seller doesn't make his own ice, but he makes his own kachang. :o
I always ask for less kachang. :biggrin:

Wunderfool

Nothing surprising ... The terminology used in industry is called OEM. Same product ... you can put any brand on it. Yeo makes the soya milk.. you can rebrand it to YaKun Fresh Milk, ToastBox Fresh Milk, BreadTalk Fresh Milk or Kervyn Breast Milk.

Kuailan

why not? its an extension of their brilliant business strategy.....just buy the whole kettle and repour into their own cups :biggrin:

Boycott the the Over priced Bread Talk make sure they closed Shop!!

Why let Boy George make $2.6million?? Sinkie is really dumb or what??

He deceived and cheat you consumers!! why support him?? Let him closed shop for good!!

PretenderSam

In order to manufacture an MP, the formula is simple.

1. Hand out a scholarship.
2. Bond the person to the SAF for a decade or so.
3. Give him some crabs to wear on his shoulder.
4. Deprive the person of all the skills needed to make it in the real world.
5. Tell him to quit the SAF and stand for election or else he's jobless.
6. Bingo... brand new MP ready to take Singapore to greater heights.

this is seriously enlightening.

rare to find a brain that think in this way.