• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Big stick. Dai Chee Dua Tiao. Singaporean couple who went missing in Taiwan also hold Australia passport

ChinaCommunistSG

According to the volunteer, who goes by the username Sunny Sandro Wang, the couple were Australian passport holders.

The family member confirmed with Mothership that the couple were both born in Singapore but had moved to Australia.

k1976

This couple leave Singapore by using Singapore passport. However, they used their Australian passport to enter Taiwan. Possible ?
Dear Sister,

There are many many demi god hidden in Sg and living among us de woh

That is why many sinki kpkb is just acting poor only

Please always leemember u are always in Good Hands according to 70% in Sept 23

Dun be trick by Oppie....esp those fake siao ones

Kym?

ChinaCommunistSG

Dear Sister,

There are many many demi god hidden in Sg and living among us de woh

That is why many sinki kpkb is just acting poor only

Please always leemember u are always in Good Hands according to 70% in Sept 23

Dun be trick by Oppie....esp those fake siao ones

Kym?
Demi god is 半仙 in Chinese ?

LexLuthor

If they obtained Aussie passports latter, as long as Aussie has no laws to say you cannot hold two passports, they don't have to come back to Singapore to declare and self pwn.

ChinaCommunistSG

Now the cat is out of the bag ....pap will start the clamp down
Taiwan also knows that this couple is Australian. I suspect this couple use Australia passport to exit from Australia and then they used Singapore passport to enter Singapore.

When they are in Singapore, they use Singapore passport to exit Changi.
When reaching Taiwan, again, they use Australia passport to enter Taiwan.

Sound complicated to u ?

Hypocrite-The

Taiwan also knows that this couple is Australian. I suspect this couple use Australia passport to exit from Australia and then they used Singapore passport to enter Singapore.

When they are in Singapore, they use Singapore passport to exit Changi.
When reaching Taiwan, again, they use Australia passport to enter Taiwan.

Sound complicated to u ?
Since going to such local countries? Why don't use singkieland passport all the way? The kangaroos don't care n would be harder to be found out. In addition singkieland passport lumpar 1

ChinaCommunistSG

Many unhappy voices there

1712550447769.png