• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

best lah u, Makcik

rambo22

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/pre-schoolers-add-sparkle-to-eldercare-centre

President Halimah Yacob (at centre) joined about 30 seniors and 21 kindergarten pupils at Sparkle Care @ Yew Tee for an activity-filled programme that promotes inter-generational understanding yesterday.

Participants joined in with tambourines or other percussion instruments as a recording of late Taiwanese singer Teresa Teng's Tian Mi Mi (Sweet As Honey) was played

st_20180913_vlsparkle_427484022.jpg

is this what a 1st Lady do ar ??

ranjiao lah, u pay me millions and do nothing

limpeh everyday will also Tian Mi Mi lo

really a do good

good for nothing sia

Hypocrite-The

Sparkle care is PAP? I thought President is supposed to be politically neutral?
Since when a pappie appointed president is actually neutral? Maybe in the past till OTC,,,,after that,,all pap ball carriers,,,,but have to admit the most respected appointed president was Wee Kim Wee who actually elevated the presidency with greater dignity and respect,,,OTC did his job even though he is a pappie and after him all pap call carriers,,anyway if makcik not your president,,,blame it on the 70%

shittypore

Can we not hold her accountable, just allow her to collect her 3million plus celery, hopefully we dont have to see and hear her. Good for all, does ST and PAP noe how irritating each time she takes the headlines.

batman1

Who is our president ? Have or don't have make also no difference to out lives .SHE don't add value,she only a financial burden to us sinkees. FARK PAP!

rambo22

Who is our president ? Have or don't have make also no difference to out lives .SHE don't add value,she only a financial burden to us sinkees. FARK PAP!

lansai, the person to blame is ah gong

if only he brought his dishonorable son along with him last week

all problems solved

Well done! Show the children that deep down, they are immigrants like those CECA guys.mak cik a semi native and a deserve to be president for life.

whoami

Actually post of President is not necessary. Just ceremonial duties. Just like all the policies which MIW implemented. They always have the last say. So dont blame makchik or MIW. Blame the 70% who voted YES PAP!!

Kopi0Kosong

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/pre-schoolers-add-sparkle-to-eldercare-centre

President Halimah Yacob (at centre) joined about 30 seniors and 21 kindergarten pupils at Sparkle Care @ Yew Tee for an activity-filled programme that promotes inter-generational understanding yesterday.

Participants joined in with tambourines or other percussion instruments as a recording of late Taiwanese singer Teresa Teng's Tian Mi Mi (Sweet As Honey) was played

really a do good

good for nothing sia

How much is she being paid to attend a private event?

Kopi0Kosong

Does this President know the differences between an Elected President and an Appointed President?
Does she really know what are the duties and responsibilities of an Elected President?
If yes, what has she done thus far, as an Elected President?

Was this President elected by the PEOPLE of Singapore? Can anyone remember voting for this President?
I heard rumours saying that she was pulled in by strings...PAP LEEders holding the strings. Is it true?
Is that why she is promoting a PAP Community Foundation event, and helping to sell their products?

Dinkum

really a do good

good for nothing sia

She is only a fucking short arse obedient female dog whose principal role is to please the dishonourable dictator.

Puki mak face!