• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Best evidence that MOST Chinese stars that made it BIG are Hokkiens!

Coco Lee father is Indon Chinese that grew up in harbin China (mother is Wuhan)

IMG_6206.jpeg

Jay Chou also hokkien and grandfather was leader of some unofficial arts and literature society in China

IMG_6220.jpeg

most chink pirates during ming dynasty were also fuckiens. in current era majority of tiong money launderers and scammers are also fuckiens.

Alamak 12345 can call it MOST of the Chinese stars that made it big outside their home countries already.

most chink pirates during ming dynasty were also fuckiens. in current era majority of tiong money launderers and scammers are also fuckiens.
Sure or not. Aren’t they Cantonese? Can’t remember who but I remember go hk got pirates tourist sites.

Oh ya the Cantonese ones are real pirates but Hokkien ones are not real pirates okay? Hokkiens are traders using ships that sailed to Malaya and Indon and kena slandered by stupid Ming and Qing government as pirates because they closed the country. Not hokkien fault.

And as usual a successful hokkien father that Cantonese woman married.

View attachment 194198
Look at @iamnobody Pahang Cantonese whore mother married sinkie chap Cheng father with landed property and give birth to a violent useless loser CRIMINAL BULLY son @iamnobody smearing and harassing hokkien virgin as slut whore mistress with his Cantonese dog prostitute descendant pride and you know why Cantonese women love to marry successful hokkien Hakka etc men.

here oso got 1 hokkien slut; scammed relatives, friends, colleagues ang-pow $$ by throwing a fake wedding dinner ... pui !! :geek:
Another shameless Hakka Cantonese bully dog prostitute descendant bully virgin woman with annulment of marriage as slut to win and ownself a scammer eat wedding dinner for free but so shameless to turn around to accuse their victim of theft as scammer. Yikes! Pui!

Cottonmouth

You are a successful hole seller, cheebye prostitute. Those with talent will get golden horse. You only know how to suck cock and let India fuck your Batu Cave.