• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Benjamin's eyes refused to close.

What a load of rubbish the procedure has been the same for at least the last half century. When I was in school I saw Hock Lam street Pai Kiahs led away from school in handcuffs in full view of everyone. The principal would then go on the PA system and warn everyone not to mix with bad company and to stay away from triad activities or we'd end up the same way.

I'm sure tens of thousands of kids have been arrested at school over the years. Why should a perfectly workable procedure be changed just because one coward, sissy mummy's boy jumped out of the window.

If anything should be changed it should be the way Sinkies bring up their kids nowadays. The end product of the current parenting process is adults with no backbones.
The difference with pie kias being lead by police in school is that the pie kias will feel very Sart ki whereas this timid boy felt ashame.
Handling of pie kias and a timid 4 eyes specky should be done differently.

Aiyo. When escort the student back for investigation you need 5 cops, then when recording statement you only have 1 cop, what does that tell you? When it comes to wayang, our pulis is very garang; Come to do real work, all siam far far. :rolleyes:

Stompiss

Case closed liao lah, Poodles said will review their procedures and the victim father is satisfied with the outcome, still kaope here for what?

yahoo55

From the dead boy's parents open letter, looks like the police did not show the CCTV footage or any proof to the parents.

Did the CCTV footage show the alleged molestation act?? maybe it didn't show or the police wouldn't still be "investigating".

Was the person in the CCTV really the dead boy?? Has the 11 yr old girl identified the dead boy as the molester?? Is there proof of molesting?? Could it be the police interrogated, threatened and intimidated the 14 yr old boy into a forced confession without proof?? The police have been silent, no wonder the dead boy's family is upset and angry.

The school principal and school counsellor did a shit job for the 14 yr old boy, the parents are rightly pissed at the school.

Aiyo. When escort the student back for investigation you need 5 cops, then when recording statement you only have 1 cop, what does that tell you? When it comes to wayang, our pulis is very garang; Come to do real work, all siam far far. :rolleyes:

When they see ah neh, they run for the ambulances.....so shameful right? 5 policemen for one young boy suspected of being a molester, rioting ah nehs...they don't know what to do..there is a such a great imbalance here, that they 70% is perpetuating....what is not new?

Wunderfool

When they see ah neh, they run for the ambulances.....so shameful right? 5 policemen for one young boy suspected of being a molester, rioting ah nehs...they don't know what to do..there is a such a great imbalance here, that they 70% is perpetuating....what is not new?

Which is easier ? To apprehend a child molester or to arrest a riotous mob?

Sinkies always choose the easy option. Statistics don't lie.

Brightkid

In SG, one is assumed guilty unless you can proof otherwise. Otherwise, why would someone hire Lawyers to pin you in court? It can be very expensive to fight a criminal case, and a long drawn-out process even with small matter.

Even if you intent to challenge the case until trial time ( in-between can have many Pre-Trials), and the accusing party cannot show indisputable evidence, the Judge will still try to settle before the layers wayang start. Usually it involves the accused party compensate an amount of $ to accuser to accept and Squash case.

So either you go all out to fight the case, or settle with compensation, even when you know you did not do actions that the accuser accused you of.

Judges has KPI to close case through private settlement.

With this kind of finger pointing at policemen based on speculation, no wonder they took the easy way out to run towards the ambulance.

Semaj2357

Hey snake you are caught. Don't change topic. Show the proof liar!

hey dafatfugs, try looking up "advice / advise" or you can ask sam.
as you areddy know what dafatfugs means, you can also try "cheesepie" if you got the time - as i know you're very busy.
you don't want to answer the question, fatfugs or you can't handle the truth that you posted something that you're embarrassed to admit or don't know the meaning of:confused:

You are a snake liar caught! Say I am fat but no proof. Don't twist and change topic. I have already answered you on everything else. Your stupidity is endless and don't act cute with your English. Disgusting old man!

Oh Going by your logic, you are a rapist. You get caught! Don't deny! Don't twist, I say you are rapist means you are rapist! And you are molester too! You get caught! Becos I said so! And one word of not agreeing you are rapist or molester means you are a LIAR!!!!!!!!!! Oh don't be shy to admit you are rapist and molester!

And Btw whatever I post is all there, I am never shy but you are the one twisting the meaning. Not me. And this is the last time I need to reply to you on this copy and paste act cute cheesepie english post. You are free to repeat 10000 times more I challenge you!!!!!

hey dafatfugs, try looking up "advice / advise" or you can ask sam.
as you areddy know what dafatfugs means, you can also try "cheesepie" if you got the time - as i know you're very busy.
you don't want to answer the question, fatfugs or you can't handle the truth that you posted something that you're embarrassed to admit or don't know the meaning of:confused:

Semaj2357

You are a snake liar caught! Say I am fat but no proof. Don't twist and change topic. I have already answered you on everything else. Your stupidity is endless and don't act cute with your English. Disgusting old man!
Oh Going by your logic, you are a rapist. You get caught! Don't deny! Don't twist, I say you are rapist means you are rapist! And you are molester too! You get caught! Becos I said so! And one word of not agreeing you are rapist or molester means you are a LIAR!!!!!!!!!! Oh don't be shy to admit you are rapist and molester!

And Btw whatever I post is all there, I am never shy but you are the one twisting the meaning. Not me. And this is the last time I need to reply to you on this copy and paste act cute cheesepie english post. You are free to repeat 10000 times more I challenge you!!!!!
Don't wriggle away, you slippery worm! I caught you.

hsienloong

attachment.php

• lhl_the_clown.jpg
    lhl_the_clown.jpg
    193.4 KB · Views: 1,241

Asterix

Teach your kid to know his/her rights ......... and fuck the Sinkie police :oIo:

[video=youtube;pPJqxsqKgiA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pPJqxsqKgiA[/video]

Boliao

Well, I wanna know who that 11 year old girl is and if she can sleep at night, knowing that a boy died because of her accusation.

IMHO, unlikely that a boy like Benjamin would do something like that. He sounded like a well brought up kid to me - a well liked student in NPCC and working to earn his own pocket money at 7-11 while he is all but 14 year old.

The girl however.. I don't know anything about her and 11 year old girls nowadays are not as innocent as they were.

yahoo55

Wow, a schoolmate of the dead boy said that the so called "plainclothes" officers at school wore T-shirts with ‘Police’ at its back. How the hell is this called plainclothes and discreet?? Is the police lying to the public in their media statement??

http://www.theonlinecitizen.com/201...school-wore-t-shirts-with-police-at-its-back/

Student said plainclothes officers at school, wore T-shirts with ‘Police’ at its back

February 5, 2016

TOC has spoken to a parent of a student studying in the same secondary school with Benjamin, and the accounts of her son gave a contrasting picture.

According to her son, he had went near the principal office on that Tuesday (26 January) and knew that there was something big happening.

The son had told her that he was aware of the incident before the news came out that night because he had gone to the principal’s office during recess and saw the police gathering there.

She asked how he knew the people were police when they wore plainclothes. The son laughed and replied, “They wearing the T-shirts with the word, ‘POLICE’ at the back what!”

The mother asked if the term ‘plainclothes’would be technically classified for such attires. The mother also said that she is aware that the school is affiliated with a community-based police subdivision, however, she is not certain if some of them were present at the time.

She added that in her son’s opinion, it was very apparent that someone was in big trouble that day.