• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aussie prostitute in Singapore charges $700/hr. Abdul Rahman A Karim offered her only S$2 after fucking her

mixmasternrv

This aussie bitch was advertising on twitter and also complained about the case when it happened on the social platform and also complained about the Singapore poodles not taking her seriously......but deleted posts later

amdl $699
latina $569
japbu $469
gookbu $369
jiuhubu $269
vietbu $169
siambu $169
atb $69
sinkie lau kway bu at petain $36.9

where is justice when girl not charged for working illegally?. And not paying local income tax. Why must only minoritues who are prosecuted and hanged. This is clear case of selected persecution. Indonesian chinese brought in billions of illegal bank money that is not his are allowed to stay but malays who caught a foreigner working ilegally gets jailed.

she wasn’t working. she’s just opening her legs like in a yoga pose. suddenly a dick went into her, and all she was offered as compensation was $2. thus she refused, ensuring that she didn’t earn a cent nor dua dollars when in sg. no payment no work. easy defense.

Even in Europe, go Czech or Hungary can fk like siao

she wasn’t working. she’s just opening her legs like in a yoga pose. suddenly a dick went into her, and all she was offered as compensation was $2. thus she refused, ensuring that she didn’t earn a cent nor dua dollars when in sg. no payment no work. easy defense.
So why they charge the minority person? He should be acquitted

Hightech88

SOKH4Zu.png

realDonaldTrump

The "australian" prostitute in the story is probably not your typical white or eastern euro aussie.

Even in our medical profession, we have many Filipino males who are aussie PR/citizens working in Singapore's private practice and part-time make over $15000 extra a month by being a gigolo or fuck their patients. the money is too good.

No where in the report says the chicken is AMDL. Question arise the buyer is charged how come seller is not charged ? Selling pussy without permit is allowed ? If so Geylang can close shop liao.

realDonaldTrump

Rightfully, the sex worker has no case. She was on holidays in Singapore, she was not a licensed prostitute.

Likewise the women should be charged and jailed.

Imagine he paid $2 for his $700 heroin from a dealer, the court went on to hear the case and jail the guy.

congo9

Seems to me that Singaporean get the short end of the stick all the time.

Vote for PAP to rape your ass hole repeatedly.

The "australian" prostitute in the story is probably not your typical white or eastern euro aussie.

Even in our medical profession, we have many Filipino males who are aussie PR/citizens working in Singapore's private practice and part-time make over $15000 extra a month by being a gigolo or fuck their patients. the money is too good.
What? And I do this for free! Out of kindness.