• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

At least this is an honest woman...

A long-drawn affair with a married tycoon left this ex-model with a fat bank account and investments in properties, but also an empty heart and a scar on her face

She is the other woman. No regrets, she said in an interview with The New Paper on Sunday in 2006.

Well, none until she was unceremoniously dumped in 2010 after spending half her youth being a married man's mistress.

Regret showed through her make-up during the hour-long interview with Ms Melissa Phua. She sums up the life she led since she was 24: "I am cash rich, but the money can't buy me love."

And there is a permanent scar left on the 40-year-old stunner, who looks barely 30. Just as she now desperately wants to hide her tainted life, her long hair covers a 5cm-long scar on the right cheek.

Without betraying any emotion, Ms Phua recalls: "The stupid wife came to our love nest, went ballistic and started smashing stuff. In the midst of trying to beat me up, she clawed my face."

The love nest was a posh condominium apartment in District 9 which the man owned.

After that attack, Ms Phua used it as an excuse to "threaten" the man, who is 29 years older, into calling it quits.

Says the former model: "I saw it as a chance to escape. He had grown tired of me and the frequent sex had slowed down from five times a week to only once in a fortnight."

Two years on, Ms Phua now lives in a terrace house she owns in District 10.

She has investments in two other private properties.

She zips around town in a Volkswagen Golf Cabriolet. When the high roller is not at the local casinos, she's at home watching Korean dramas.

Her ex-lover, whom she met in December 1996 when she was modelling for a lingerie company at his company's function, "provided well" during their time together, she adds.

He used to sit on the board of directors of a multi-national company, but she is unsure of what he is doing now.

Ms Phua's "last-drawn monthly allowance" was $10,000 - that was on top of the platinum credit card "with no limit" she was given and a luxury sports car.

And when she felt like travelling, she could just go wherever she fancied - on first class - and stay at the best hotels in the world.

A significant change in her lifestyle now is that she no longer splurges on the latest designer brands.

That, she claims, was merely a move to stash money away following her mother's advice on her death bed.

Says Ms Phua: "My mother was very upset when she found out that I was kept, but she gradually accepted it.

"The best advice she gave me was just before she died (in 2001) to make plans for my future in case he dumps me."

According to the "relationship agreement" drawn up in 1997, - Ms Phua still keeps a copy - she will lose everything, except the car and whatever cash savings she has, if he suspects her of being unfaithful.

She adds: "That's why I'd charge to my credit (card) things that my friends wanted and give them a 10 per cent discount in return for cash payment."

Ms Phua also invested in gold jewellery and kept it away from him.

She confesses that she has kept a string of other lovers, but would call it off whenever she felt that her ex-lover was getting suspicious.

Since her new life began, Ms Phua has gone through three other relationships, but none lasted beyond 10 months.

She explains: "Somehow, there's still a stigma. I could easily try to keep (the affair) a secret, but I prefer to lay my cards on the table."

Unfortunately, the truth hurts.

Ms Phua says: "Two of them broke up with me shortly after I revealed the truth. It didn't matter that this was history even before we met."

The third boyfriend "struggled for several weeks before coming to terms with it".

Until she dropped another bombshell: she can never have a baby.

A clause in her arrangement with her ex-lover stated that she cannot get pregnant. This prompted Ms Phua to go for a ligation procedure after she moved into their love nest, three months after they met.

She says: "It hurts me whenever I see my friends with their children, when they talk about their kids with such pride."

Like a self-prophecy, Ms Phua repeats her words from her first interview in 2006: "I will be a lonely woman.

"Because by then (now), it'd also be too late for me to find someone who'd love me."

http://www.divaasia.com/article/15860

rectmobile

The source of her problem is her desire for financial security. she did it in the other way rather than the proper way. She has to pay for her (mis)deeds in the end.

It is better to achieve your goals in a down to earth manner. Sad for her.

KuanTi01

Why is she full of regrets now! She had led a life of luxury and continues to do so. As the angmo says, you made your own bed and so you must lie on it!
Be contented and move on!

rectmobile

she is not capable to have riches and love at the same time. only exchange for it.

Know where your position is and work towards your goals. she just "cheat" her way through life and that is what she gets now.

quite sad indeed...

Why is she full of regrets now! She had led a life of luxury and continues to do so. As the angmo says, you made your own bed and so you must lie on it!
Be contented and move on!

1. bro, bingo!
2. the woman knows what is she getting at the end of the day.
3. honest, it is still emptiness left in her after being so used & though cash rich!

Until she dropped another bombshell: she can never have a baby.

A clause in her arrangement with her ex-lover stated that she cannot get pregnant. This prompted Ms Phua to go for a ligation procedure after she moved into their love nest, three months after they met.

She says: "It hurts me whenever I see my friends with their children, when they talk about their kids with such pride."

I am impressed. That man was smart. No 'oops' pregnancies to blackmail him. Never believe a woman when she tells you she's on birth control, or 'today is a safe day'.

Well, childless older women can always have pets as substitutes for targets of maternal love. From my observations, small dogs (e.g. chihuahuas) and cats are their favorites.

Even if her tubal ligation can somehow be reversed, I doubt her ovaries, at the ripe old age of 40, are fresh enough to get the job done.

And what's the point of the article?
1) To generate sympathy?
2) A cautionary tale for young gold diggers?
3) Free advertisement for her, so a captain save-a-ho can rescue her?

She got what she deserved.

Bed. Made. Lie.

[video=youtube;-BNM5MStc1k]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-BNM5MStc1k[/video]

youtalkcock

Hi there

1. Aiyoh!
2. You can plenty of SYTs advertising for sugar daddies.
3. Where?
4. craigslist
5. :biggrin:

So what's the pt of this story? Potraying herself as the victim? Saying that somehow even though she had so much money and broke up an older man's marriage she also lost something like her youth in the process?

Khun Ying Pojaman

And there is a permanent scar left on the 40-year-old stunner, who looks barely 30. Just as she now desperately wants to hide her tainted life, her long hair covers a 5cm-long scar on the right cheek.

Two years on, Ms Phua now lives in a terrace house she owns in District 10.

She has investments in two other private properties.

She zips around town in a Volkswagen Golf Cabriolet. When the high roller is not at the local casinos, she's at home watching Korean dramas.

Her ex-lover, whom she met in December 1996 when she was modelling for a lingerie company at his company's function, "provided well" during their time together, she adds.

He used to sit on the board of directors of a multi-national company, but she is unsure of what he is doing now.

Ms Phua's "last-drawn monthly allowance" was $10,000 - that was on top of the platinum credit card "with no limit" she was given and a luxury sports car.

And when she felt like travelling, she could just go wherever she fancied - on first class - and stay at the best hotels in the world.

At 40, she can count on GoldenDragon. She is definitely GoldenDragon's vegetables.

I have the utmost respect for GD in this area of 'acquired taste' after he claimed he was prepared to 'paint' Wei Ling without batting an eyelid.

She led a good life.. I got no pity for her..

1. bro, me same too!
2. why pity such specimen.
3. she chose her destiny in the first place.
4. money, bonking & kept!
5. now, cried over foul milk or what.

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
So what's the pt of this story? Potraying herself as the victim? Saying that somehow even though she had so much money and broke up an older man's marriage she also lost something like her youth in the process?

This is her second interview, the first being in 2006 where she said she has no regrets, now she does.

To be fair, no where does she indicates she wants pity though we do not know who initiates this article, the press or herself?

At 40, she can count on GoldenDragon. She is definitely GoldenDragon's vegetables.

I have the utmost respect for GD in this area of 'acquired taste' after he claimed he was prepared to 'paint' Wei Ling without batting an eyelid.

Tell GD dun bullshit lah.
He will vomit before he gets within 5 metres. :biggrin:

Almost fell off my rocking chair reading your comments. Fortunately, my agility saved me some broken bones.

I am known for my infatuation with SYTs. Service skills not important coz I take the lead. Don't recall having tekaned anyone in her mid-30s. My vegetable 100% SYTs.

Painting LWL cannot be FOC. If like that, I have many other targets to ICI. But at the right price, why not? It won't hurt or kill me, eh? If my 'torture' session lasts an hr and I make 50K, I won't mind doing it weekly.

I recall an incident about 5 years ago when this singer at a HFJ asked me for advice. She had to perform her 'show' but no regular big time customer except for an old man in his 60s. The DOM type. Old man offerd to hang 5k for her show on one condition. Must 'on'. She claimed to be in a dilemma.

Knna, this bloody singer was only acting decent. I asked her what she did in China before coming over. She told me 'phau tai' in Zhuhai. Asked her if she 'on' there. Affirmative. How much? Varies from RMB 1000-2000. Gave her my objective assessment. What's the difference between being banged by a young man for 2000rmb and 25k rmb? No idea what happened thereafter as that was the last time I visited the HFJ. ICI LWL same same. It's the $.

cashman999

This is indeed a sad story. Fact is, she made the choice herself. Cant blame anyone except herself and her lust for the good life.

I can understand why her bfs dumped her after finding out. Given the good life she has had, doubt if she is easy with her choice of a BF. These guys must be some respectable executive or businessman themselves. May even have to deal with her emotional insecurity every time but must have believed it is due to her "upbringing". How to expect them to accept it when they found out she is just another slut trying to portray a faked upperclass image? Think the word slut is tad too strong, but there aint no better word when you are the guy yourself, hearing all that big time sob story while you are probably still wondering if she will mellow down after marriage.

Such women usually have a lot of emotional baggage to deal with, and it always hits the bf the hardest. Been there done that, and ran road like no tomorrow. Ha

byleftcan

Give that woman protagonist another chance to be a mistress to a richer more powerful married man, she would jump into his bed again. That she cannot have kids is a big plus for the married men. But she can only hook the 70s and above as at their age, she is still syt.