• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are you a happier person after buying this inf(P) poLicy from Sam ?..

moolightaffairs

Chao cheebye. I read your this post I feel you are damn kam lan n xia lan.

bro, its ok. typical sinkie attitude. freedom of speech is priceless and is part of democracy. people like him still living in 3rd world mentality. this forum is famous for its democracy and inclusiveness. u r free to air your view, but of cos subject to cause and effect from other samsters. if u as a human being gotta spend merely $19.90 to have the guts to speak up, well i think its pathetic. anyway buying of this pts and InfP do show some ugly side of human being. so as u can see how fishypie behave before and after, this is like what samleong and joe said a good social experiment. anyway quote another samster signature. dont argue with idiots, it will bring u down to their standard.

Why ?..aLL bcos Lu bo Lui ma..; excuse me, bo Lui Lang pLs stand behind the Q, mai kow beh kow bu..we are in SinKieLand, you know our Law here anot ?..:smile:

the post above reminds me of the mindset of a ship's crew and a little rhyme:

kapitan had a rare brainwave and that is not a lie
the serfs are getting antsy he wanted to get a spy
this chap is a good cook but his forte is being sly
the nickname he shall use from now will hence be Fishypie :biggrin:

Too cheem for me leh jw5, can simplify or not? :biggrin:

Fishypie

Knn, can compose a better one each time anot ?..:biggrin:

The Penetrator

Got money please bring your family go eat nice dinner , or buy them presents ! Why some people keep giving money to Sam Leong ? So he can still laugh at your low IQ !

OverTheCounter

You do slow for wat. Limpei team wif u. Every wk we take turn to zap. You ask all your kaki to help too. Make fishypie donate again and again since he claim he very rich n we very poor

Last time I dun target him 1, just 1 infraction per kum thread, now he thinks he's ah leong's pet, likes to guai lan, I will slowly play with him :smile:

Knn, can compose a better one each time anot ?..:biggrin:

How about this?

Fishypie was struttin' about the ship after he became a crew
boastin' bout' how much cash he had while sipping his homemade brew
he would live to look upon his rants with a large amount of rue
cos one night when all dead drunk he confessed which crew he blew :biggrin:

Fishypie

How about this?

Fishypie was struttin' about the ship after he became a crew
boastin' bout' how much cash he had while sipping his homemade brew
he would live to look upon his rants with a large amount of rue
cos one night when all dead drunk he confessed which crew he blew :biggrin:

Me just giVe you an upz , many thanks for this one write..:wink:

I don't think u understood it because u wouldn't thank me if u did. :eek:

Please ask your buddy kopiuncle to come back, so that I can, errrrr................... write one for him too.