• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another Chinese Professor copied work of his student in Cambridge University. Damn sia suay.

https://www.pressreader.com/uk/the-irish-mail-on-sunday/20230618/282149295730392

SORRY SORRY SORRY. The professor is an Angmoh. Why like this? Angmoh wannabe Sinkies must be disappointed.

Plagiarism happens everywhere but the Tiongs have taken it to the next level. They also steal tech and trade secrets from the angmohs whom you have a snarky attitude against. :wink:

Only a deluded Tiong fanboy like you thinks it's a angmoh vs non-angmoh matter, along racial lines. :rolleyes:

Here, something to make you happy. :biggrin:

3d4.gif

A Singaporean

Plagiarism happens everywhere but the Tiongs have taken it to the next level. They also steal tech and trade secrets from the angmohs whom you have a snarky attitude against. :wink:

Only a deluded Tiong fanboy like you thinks it's a angmoh vs non-angmoh matter, along racial lines. :rolleyes:

Here, something to make you happy. :biggrin:

3d4.gif
Yes, Angmoh wannabe Sinkie stands up for Angmoh. Congratulations.