• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - NTU senior professor copied his ex-student's homework and pretended it was his own work

White fair skin complexion Chinese.... envy his skin complexion.... whereas NSF liability boys like us our birth right white fair skin complexion was damaged by PAP Loong Army... and Loong himself did not complete his 2. 5 years no break NSF liability term.... and had kept his white fair skin complexion his birth right skin complexion...
... Sad....
KNN u didn’t apply SK II at night in bunk meh?

White fair skin complexion Chinese.... envy his skin complexion.... whereas NSF liability boys like us our birth right white fair skin complexion was damaged by PAP Loong Army... and Loong himself did not complete his 2. 5 years no break NSF liability term.... and had kept his white fair skin complexion his birth right skin complexion...
... Sad....

LOL, this is exactly something that only your beloved trashy Tiongs would do. No shame, no restraint, no scruples. :cool:

https://www.ntu.edu.sg/soh/about-us/chinese/faculty-members

YWPLy6W.jpg

Qu Jingyi 曲景毅
Associate Professor

Office: SHHK-03-82
Tel: (65) 6592 2564
Email: [email protected]

----

Know of any born and bred Sinkie or jiuhu Chinese with the surname ? :roflmao:

congo9

It just like parents who are a lowly educated. They bring you up and wanted you badly to do better then them in life.

LexLuthor

Professor has more experienced. But their experience is better to guide student. Not necessarily they are much better (IQ) then the students they supposed to supervise.

Intellectual and intelligence wise it's just not in absolute term. It's on relative term.

The best professor is to produce students who can beat them in terms of achievements (Commercially or academically). In fact, they badly wanted students they taught,to be able to achieve and bring the standard higher ever then before or create a paradigm shift in their field of work.
Otherwise they are just glorified tuition teachers.

congo9

Otherwise they are just glorified tuition teachers.
Of course you need good professor to teach your student. Guiding your student.

But at this level, It's about independent work. You have greater independency. You have more chance to interact with student's ,learn and research on your subjects of studies.

Of course you need professor's experience and expertise to advise and to help.

k1976

Act Cheerie, I also copied my gf (now wify) homework and lab report in Uni days De woh..

Moi admit moi is a jlb

borom

As I have said before umpteen times, all these ranking of local universiries are a waste of time when they can be hoodwinked by such foreign "talent".
Is has been one of the main mission of PAP to promote foreigners here despite the suffering it has caused to locals and its high time to end this nonsense here.