• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Angry ang moh cyclist rips off side-view mirror of moving car at Loyang Road

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
ang mohs are the best....and prove it by playing hardball with a 60 year old lady....what next?....bash up a 90 year old one armed gay midget to show even more superiority?

No cyclist is going to vandalise a car for no rhyme or reason. It's pretty obvious she must have done something to offend the honorable Ang Moh by putting his life in danger.

It is important that Singaporeans show due respect to Ang Mohs as they are the founding fathers of the country.

lianbeng

coward sinkie loser in action...as usual..

lianbeng replies tonychat: her husband arriving at Changi Airport more important than that chow angmoh lah! :biggrin: if not for her hubby, u think she will let that angmoh-kau off so easily? never step on woman's toes lah!

GoldenPeriod

There is a strand of violence and aggression in ang moh culture. How else would they slaughter entire civilizations? Just don't deal with these people and avoid them.

ChenHaoNan

This ang moh wants to play gangster in sinkieland? Limpeh want to see him do the same shit to some real gangsters' cars in geylang and see what happens.

NoNewsGood

Ang Mo bash Sinkie: Sinkie should show empathy and reflect.

Sinkie bash Ang Mo: Sinkie is bully and xenophobic.

yellowarse

There is a strand of violence and aggression in ang moh culture. How else would they slaughter entire civilizations? Just don't deal with these people and avoid them.

Definitely. Psychological studies have shown that blacks have the highest psychopathic index (tendency for violent, anti-social behaviour), followed by Caucasians, and then Asians at the bottom. The psychopathic index is inversely proportional to the degree of evolution.

Interestingly, cowards are always bullies, wherever they come from. If you square up to these chow ang mohs and show that you intend to beat the living daylights out of them, they'll back off.

blindswordsman

No cyclist is going to vandalise a car for no rhyme or reason. It's pretty obvious she must have done something to offend the honorable Ang Moh by putting his life in danger.

It is important that Singaporeans show due respect to Ang Mohs as they are the founding fathers of the country.

Ang mohs looted every country that they founded. Why they came all the way from the West to the East? To loot, plunder, rape and colonise the foreign land. They were the scums to the natives.

nangkhammei

One or two incidents of ang Mohs kanna whacked upside down will serve as a lesson to the rest of the ang moh cheebye behaving like big fuck here.

blindswordsman

I think we have lost count of the amount of barbaric white trash cyclists we have on Singapore road committing road rage on our local motorists over such trivial matters....
So many cases of these beer bellied chao angmo bullies reported on local newspaper and Stomp in recent years! :mad:

I really wonder why did all these happen in the first place? These fuckin hairy white bastards are merely guests in our country, and yet they are brazen enough to behave like some royal bitch! We seriously need to put an end to all these shit! The next time if any of us Singaporeans encounter a white bastard bully, throw some racial slur at them and ask them to fuckk off back to their shit-hole country! Better still, beat the shit out of them and give them a bloodied and disfigured face as souvenir to bring back to their fuck up countries!

That ang moh shit should be ashamed for bullying a woman; the police charge him for road rage and or vandalism. Hard to say whether he would get a jail sentence if caught. The scumbag shit Briton bank director bashed up the elderly taxi driver and got away with just a small fine.

The woman driver should scout the area for the scumbag shit and call for police to nab him. By filing the police report, it is just like putting papers in the trash bin. The police would not go around looking for the scumbag shit. She should look for him herself 24/7 until he is arrested.

ykhuser

problem with cyclist is they dont have a nos plate.
if they misbehaved or vandalism your car and ride and escape into pathway swiftly , there is nothing car driver can do.you cant drive into pathway to give chase

neddy

I These fuckin hairy white bastards are merely guests in our country, and yet they are brazen enough to behave like some royal bitch! We seriously need to put an end to all these shit! The next time if any of us Singaporeans encounter a white bastard bully, throw some racial slur at them and ask them to fuckk off back to their shit-hole country! Better still, beat the shit out of them and give them a bloodied and disfigured face as souvenir to bring back to their fuck up countries!

1. Singapore headhunt Angmos.
2. Singaporeans speak a foreign language called English
3. Singaporeans speak English so badly that it becomes Singlish.
4. Singaporeans take foreign exams called GCE.
5. Singapore is founded by an Angmo, follows Angmo laws.
6. Singaporeans except some Malays and Indians, wear Angmo clothing a.

So, who looks more like guests in Singapore?

songsongjurong

could be the same MOFO ?
cyclist-main2.jpg

[video=youtube;25zbrIyNyv8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=25zbrIyNyv8[/video]