• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Android Phone user alert... Please dun sukah sukah anyhow install new apps

k1976

Only install App from Google Play store.

Only buy phone from Big Dealer shops that have original phone with Google play store.

k1976

Many scammers waiting to huat big big on innocent victims... We need to be vilgant

Only install App from Google Play store.

Only buy phone from Big Dealer shops that have original phone with Google play store.

Many scammy apps in the Google app store too. Especially those from China or with Chinese developers. :cool:

According to the police, victims would come across advertisements for groceries via social media messaging platforms such as Facebook.

After contacting the scammers on Facebook or WhatsApp, the victims would receive a uniform resource locator (URL) to download an Android Package Kit (APK) file to order groceries and make payment.

If you're scammed this way... you probably deserve to be scammed.

Sympathies can be given to the old farts whom the PAP technocrats stubbornly want to embrace the 'digital smart era'. Probably the KPI of a certain jiakliaobee, similar to the hawker tray return bullshit. :rolleyes:

k1976

A lot of people go internet to buy tge China OEM phones at super low price... Buyers better be careful with the app install

k1976

If you're scammed this way... you probably deserve to be scammed.

Sympathies can be given to the old farts whom the PAP technocrats stubbornly want to embrace the 'digital smart era'. Probably the KPI of a certain jiakliaobee, similar to the hawker tray return bullshit. :rolleyes:

61% ish like that De woh... They jiak sai also think like jiak boh

The fact that online scammers are so rampant goes to show how incompetent our poodle force is in handling these internet crimes.

Sinkie poodles are only competent on Crimewatch episodes and in their recruitment ad posters. :biggrin:

5FoD4Ak.jpg
894b7b74f82c81eb736911705aa1588c.jpg
RGP3FX6.jpg