• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amos Yee In Shackles!

unclesam

Amos Yee is a brave young boy

• Amos_yee.jpg
    Amos_yee.jpg
    212.5 KB · Views: 546

methink

Jasvendar was DPP previously. Nice lady.

Yes she is a nice lady. Judge Jasvender Kaur has given the hint that she finds no reasons to find Amos guilty as there was no intent to profane and corrupt. So the prosecution has to work doubly hard to prove their case.

Another charge of uploading content online with remarks against Christianity, with the deliberate intention of wounding the religious feelings of Christians; is very weak and flimsy.

If Christians can be so easily offended by what Amos said, we are the weakest of beings to believe in our Lord Jesus Christ!

Other charge of of harassment has been stood down.

AGC will have a hard time trying to prove them. World is looking on with much amusement.

nirvarq

Wah lau, PAP protecting Thatcher too. Thatcher is a foreigner!

Why PAP so kaypoh? Sinkees cannot make fun of foreign leaders or ex-foreign leaders? The British doesn't even care but PAP decides otherwise.

Heard the phrase ? "AMERICA IS NOT A COUNTRY, IT'S A BUSINESS." and do you know who the congress that control them ? Complete List of BANKS Owned/Controlled by the Rothschild Family. http://humansarefree.com/2013/11/complete-list-of-banks-ownedcontrolled.html “Give me control over a nations currency, and I care not who makes its laws” – Baron M.A. Rothschild

Whole world is in the same control. Now you clear what's going on ? You think we're all free and powderful ya ?

shittypore

Heard the phrase ? "AMERICA IS NOT A COUNTRY, IT'S A BUSINESS." and do you know who the congress that control them ? Complete List of BANKS Owned/Controlled by the Rothschild Family. http://humansarefree.com/2013/11/complete-list-of-banks-ownedcontrolled.html “Give me control over a nations currency, and I care not who makes its laws” – Baron M.A. Rothschild

Whole world is in the same control. Now you clear what's going on ? You think we're all free and powderful ya ?

Here we hve a Familee controlling even how we shit and use our own hard cash.

ThePimp

Any artist here could draw Amos in from the description in the press depicting him in shackles and chains in courtroom? Publish it.

HakkaThaileen

The kid is not a lunatic and he should not be ordered to see the psychiatrist. If he had to see one, it would have started long ago with many other politicians in the past, CSJ, JBJ, etc.

Amos is just a kid with the energy and itch to speak on topics which many youths of his time would find too mundane to speak about. A kid waiting to enter the political arena in the future in sinkie land.

This is exactly their strategy. They have been trying to indoctrinate the nation that only the lunatic would oppose to their rules. They are also trying to use this as a face-saving strategy.

Remember the elderly gentleman who set fire on a AMK MP. He was too sent to IMH for psychiatrist treatment. Whatever happens to the elderly gentleman? Does anyone know?

And SDP secretary-general was being labelled a psychopath by the late Lee Kuan Yew!

methink

This is exactly their strategy. They have been trying to indoctrinate the nation that only the lunatic would oppose to their rules. They are also trying to use this as a face-saving strategy.

Remember the elderly gentleman who set fire on a AMK MP. He was too sent to IMH for psychiatrist treatment. Whatever happens to the elderly gentleman? Does anyone know?

And SDP secretary-general was being labelled a psychopath by the late Lee Kuan Yew!

A bankrupt nation will use any method to put you away if you are a threat. They learnt this from the communist system. Very evil of them to treat sinkies this way.

shittypore

A bankrupt nation will use any method to put you away if you are a threat. They learnt this from the communist system. Very evil of them to treat sinkies this way.

NEXT, they will nail AMOS to a CROSS outside tbe court hse for all Sinkies to see how the treat Sporeans.

LKY used the labels communist, marxist, chinese chauvinist,...to label those he targeted. Now that the PAP & communists friends. LHL is using summary judgements or vague term called sedition to silence them.

The PAP policies are anti-Sporean or rather anti-lesser mortals e.g. free scholarships for foreigners, importing cheap foreign labour to drive down wages, locaking up the CPF, driving up the costs in Spore,...

The PAP has become an economic liabiity for the majority of taxpayers here. That is why I expect them to lose more seats in the next GE.

methink

In the coming elections, once the PAP starts to lose seats/GRCs, they will bleed and bleed badly. This loss of seats will gain momentum and snow ball.

I see this GE2016 as the start of all battles they will suffer badly.

soIsee

They have a 'special basement' in IMH ( no joking) where they 'torture' such 'suspect sto death or rather bring about their death quickly whichever you chose to call it.

By making Amos look like he is mentally unsound, the FAP may be trying to lock him up in IMH. In this way, they achieve the same outcome of locking up Amos without having to 'prove' his guilt in court (and face up to the backlash from the discerning public).

That is a high possibility.

This type of 3rd world govt doing such bad and evil act to destroy dissident.