• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All the old farts out there. Remember finding this flyer in your letter box?

Balls2U

FB_IMG_1700530777778.jpg

Balls2U

I once had a school mate whose cousin is in this business of supplying VHS porn tapes from Jiuhuland. Every week, he'll stuff 3-4 tapes into his school bag and passed it around for us to watch. "I love Mr Ice-cream Man", "Hole Lover" and "The Power of Three" are some of the more memorable ones I had watched.

Balls2U

Just go to the HDB hubs and buy from the make shift stalls….$10 ea.

The make-shift store ones were the vcds and dvds era. This was even before that. There was one VHS rental shop in Hougang I know who rented such movies. But his his stocks were limited. Just have to whisper to the uncle manning the shop that you wanted to rent these stuff, and he'll make a call to some ah beng who will meet you at a particular spot nearby to pass it to you.

Ralders

The make-shift store ones were the vcds and dvds era. This was even before that. There was one VHS rental shop in Hougang I know who rented such movies. But his his stocks were limited. Just have to whisper to the uncle manning the shop that you wanted to rent these stuff, and he'll make a call to some ah beng who will meet you at a particular spot nearby to pass it to you.

bobby

Last time in my bank got 1 auntie clerk sideline rent VHS video tapes from her desk…got XXX ones also. $5 for 3 days.

blackmondy

I had a chio classmate that passed me this R-rated tape during my secondary school days. It was my 1st exposure to R-rated movie. Seeing a naked and bushy woman on VHS was an eye-opening and cock-hardening experience. :biggrin:

i-spit-on-your-grave-vhs-cover.jpg

Balls2U

Typical classical blue film story line. Sex starved woman staying alone washing dishes in the sink fantasizing about being humped by a hunk. There's a knock at the door and lo and behold, a hunky new neighbour standing at the door wanting to borrow something. Woman invites him in while she goes and get the item. Hunk stares at her back lustfully and when she returns, he talks dirty to her and starts fondling her and she enjoys it. He removes her clothes and his own clothes in the process, and the action begins......