• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All in the FamiLee

Leepotism

Lee Hsien Loong is the Prime Minister. Lee Hsien Loong is also the Chairperson of the GIC. Lee Hsien Loong's father is the Senior Advisor in the GIC and the previous Prime Minister of Singapore. Lee Hsien Loong's wife is the CEO of Temasek Holdings. GIC and Temasek Holdings uses our CPF to invest.

Lee Hsien Loong's brother used to head Singtel. Singtel is also controlled by Lee Hsien Loong's wife, via Temasek Holdings. The minister in Lee Hsien Loong's office heads the union. Public housing is controlled by Lee Hsien Loong's government. The heads of the largest banks in Singapore are also directors on the board of GIC.

Effectively, Lee Hsien Loong controls everything in Singapore. Lee Hsien Loong controls the PAP which controls the government, the investment firms, your retirement funds, your homes, the banks and your savings, the unions and your labour, basic services and your payment.

Singaporeans, Lee Hsien Loong controls you. You are not free people.

What fools we are to think we are free people when every part of our lives are controlled and turned upside down. We, the people of Singapore, are the only people in the world who think we are free people when we have been made slaves to serve Lee Hsien Loong and his fellow Lords.

What fools we are.

Roy Ngerng

Leepotism

GIC Board of Directors

CHAIRMAN

Lee Hsien Loong
Prime Minister

DIRECTORS

SENIOR ADVISOR

Leepotism

Singapore's sovereign wealth fund has changed its legal name from "Government of Singapore Investment Corporation Private Limited" to "GIC Private Limited".

SINGAPORE: Singapore's sovereign wealth fund has changed its legal name from "Government of Singapore Investment Corporation Private Limited" to "GIC Private Limited".

In a statement, GIC said the name change formalises the widely-used brand name of "GIC" in the global investment community and markets that GIC operates in.

The change will have no effect on the operations, rights or obligations of the company.

According to its website, GIC has invested "well over" US$100 billion in a wide range of assets.

Analysts estimate GIC's investment portfolio to be worth around US$300 billion.

weetheamseng1.jpg

40792644614446543887426.jpg

ocbc.png

Pictures... they are more compelling than mere words. :wink:

Why is heng swee keat who is minister of education doing on the board of GIC?

Multi-tasking lah. Just like Shanmugam minister of foreign affairs and minister of law. 2-in-1 job.

Lee Hsien Loong also had a 'dual class' stint before: Prime Minister and Minister of Finance. :wink:

PAP clique members never find themselves unemployed. In fact, they can take on many jobs at one go.

No portfolio? No problem! To the PMO you go. :cool:

SgGoneWrong

Multi-tasking lah. Just like Shanmugam minister of foreign affairs and minister of law. 2-in-1 job.

Lee Hsien Loong also had a 'dual class' stint before: Prime Minister and Minister of Finance. :wink:

PAP clique members never find themselves unemployed. In fact, they can take on many jobs at one go.

Sg reserve must have a lot of secrets. Heavily guarded by famiLEE. Needed to be PM and finance minstar at the same time. Now still chairman of GIC and wife CEO of Temasek holdings. Uncle is president who guards the Reserve.

Roy becoming more and more daring. Trying to get picked up by ISD.

No worries... ISD has already been infiltrated by agents who are sympathetic to the opposition's cause.

Expect more... stumbling blocks and 'oops' moments for the PAP. :wink::biggrin:

Winner

I believe the Prata man may know what had happened about this story, and still dun know until today, sleeping on the job, well done.

All I could see above is a bunch of extremely talented talents best of the best no horse run. Sinkies are so lucky blessed must thank their luck star shining on them.

shittypore

Sg reserve must have a lot of secrets. Heavily guarded by famiLEE. Needed to be PM and finance minstar at the same time. Now still chairman of GIC and wife CEO of Temasek holdings. Uncle is president who guards the Reserve.

Asian Culture at its BEST, greed and more greed.

i remember when u sign up for interactive brokers and thinkorswim or any of those shit,they always ask u do u have any family members or relatives who works in the finance sector or owns more than 10% of any public listed companies?u must always tick no.i think the quesstionare for applying for job in the parliament or cabinet,if they ask u if u have any family member or relative working in the government sector or hold a top official post,that one must tick yes.

steffychun

GIC Board of Directors

CHAIRMAN

Lee Hsien Loong
Prime Minister

DIRECTORS

SENIOR ADVISOR

WTF is an Education Minister doing on this list?

blur sotong

All I could see above is a bunch of extremely talented talents best of the best no horse run. Sinkies are so lucky blessed must thank their luck star shining on them.

Bro Joe,

You forgot to log out of your Sam Leong account when you post this one ah? :confused: :*: