• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aljunied GRC MPs Outreach...

swissbank

from TR Emeritius

MIW R liars:
October 2, 2014 at 8:13 am (Quote)

I am now very iffy about the Workers Party.
And very in favor of SDP and Dr Chee.
Voters, pls support the SDP in coming GE.

================================================== ==========

Singaporean907:
October 2, 2014 at 8:27 am (Quote)

Wp is nothing to pap total no fear at all. When
come to Chee that is a different situation,they
will not sleep well. I know I ll create a storm
If I say even lee ky afraid to head on with chee
sj. Don’t agree? Nevermind, chee soon Juan
If u are reading this, I like u to know that I read
U well. Hahaha

swissbank

from TR Emeritius

MIW R liars:
October 2, 2014 at 8:13 am (Quote)

I am now very iffy about the Workers Party.
And very in favor of SDP and Dr Chee.
Voters, pls support the SDP in coming GE.

Singaporean907:
October 2, 2014 at 8:27 am (Quote)

Wp is nothing to pap total no fear at all. When
come to Chee that is a different situation,they
will not sleep well. I know I ll create a storm
If I say even lee ky afraid to head on with chee
sj. Don’t agree? Nevermind, chee soon Juan
If u are reading this, I like u to know that I read
U well. Hahaha

sengkang

14.9.6 - Serangoon Mid-Autumn Celebration (Chartwell Drive Park)

Updated <abbr title="Monday, September 15, 2014 at 3:14am" data-utime="1410722055" class="timestamp">about 2 weeks ago</abbr> · Taken at Chartwell Drive Park

Photo Credit: Wong Twee Liang

10609516_762722650455618_7902734298500020774_n.jpg

10672325_762722570455626_5956548222963238795_n.jpg

swissbank

from TR Emeritius

rustNoPig:
September 30, 2014 at 5:42 pm (Quote)

No more voting for WP.
Vote for any opposition party besides WP.
WP is now sleeping with PAP.

Singaporean907:
September 30, 2014 at 7:02 pm (Quote)

Yes, WP is sleeping. Do not waste your vote
for them. Please vote any opp. Party other than
Wp .

================================================== ============

Hang Tuah:
September 30, 2014 at 7:06 pm (Quote)
TrustNoPig:

No more voting for WP.
Sadly I’ve to agree.
Except for its die hard supporters the rest of us can see that WP has no comments on current issues eg return our CPF, toll hikes, ERP, train breakdowns, missing taxis, PRC con man, fake professor etc.
Low has to step down if he’s so ultra conservative and over deferential to PAP.
No more WP rallies for me.

================================================== =========
Big NO for WP:
September 30, 2014 at 8:12 pm (Quote)

Do not vote for WP, LTK is LHL favourite opposition. WP motto:CHE KE KO CHE KE. They are good in rally, like LHL said, roar like a tiger but mouse in parliament. They are very happy warming the seat with 16000 per month. Vote any oppositions except PAP’A’ team and PAP’B’ team(WP)

sengkang

14.9.6 - Serangoon Mid-Autumn Celebration (Chartwell Drive Park)

Updated <abbr title="Monday, September 15, 2014 at 3:14am" data-utime="1410722055" class="timestamp">about 2 weeks ago</abbr> · Taken at Chartwell Drive Park

10616103_762722647122285_7202744308803866554_n.jpg

10534175_762722677122282_8397772034317983623_n.jpg

swissbank

F LTA:
September 30, 2014 at 9:38 pm (Quote)
@a Senior Citizen

You are entitled to your opinion but the fact is WP is a no comment party.
Feel cheated attending ALL its rallies , some in the rain.
Don’t tell me WP does this and that. I’m no longer interested.

================================================== ===========

good luck to sdp:
October 1, 2014 at 12:34 am (Quote)

I think SDP will be much more daring to speak up for us if they are in the parliament!

ordinary Singaporean:
October 1, 2014 at 9:32 am (Quote)
IMO. .i just can’t trust PAP n WP anymore.

It’s so obvious..WP in the parliament just for show just to keep pap safe in parliament and let the lee family happily fucking Singaporean again n again..during election LTK KPKB number1..cock erected like ready to f**k pap.
after election??? What happened?? See for yourself. .WP..thumbs down..

Handi:
October 1, 2014 at 3:48 pm (Quote)

WP made so many empty promises during GE 2011 rallies. Request voters to vote them in for alternate voices in the Parliament and claimed to slap PAP whenever required but after elections, guess what happened? Sleeping in the Parliament and left many local Singaporeans struggled with high cost of living.
A fake opposition with no moralities!

================================================== =====
Abdul:
October 2, 2014 at 9:02 am (Quote)

Well done SDP, work hard till the next election and you will be rewarded.Keep it up.You have my full support.

sengkang

[h=1]14.9.6 - Serangoon Mid-Autumn Celebration (Chartwell Drive Park)[/h]Updated <abbr title="Monday, September 15, 2014 at 3:14am" data-utime="1410722055" class="timestamp">about 3 weeks ago</abbr> · Taken at Chartwell Drive Park

10250342_762722730455610_2385354636598456841_n.jpg

swissbank

from TR Emeritius

F LTA:
September 30, 2014 at 9:38 pm (Quote)
@a Senior Citizen

You are entitled to your opinion but the fact is WP is a no comment party.
Feel cheated attending ALL its rallies , some in the rain.
Don’t tell me WP does this and that. I’m no longer interested.

good luck to sdp:
October 1, 2014 at 12:34 am (Quote)

I think SDP will be much more daring to speak up for us if they are in the parliament!

ordinary Singaporean:
October 1, 2014 at 9:32 am (Quote)
IMO. .i just can’t trust PAP n WP anymore.

It’s so obvious..WP in the parliament just for show just to keep pap safe in parliament and let the lee family happily fucking Singaporean again n again..during election LTK KPKB number1..cock erected like ready to f**k pap.
after election??? What happened?? See for yourself. .WP..thumbs down..

Handi:
October 1, 2014 at 3:48 pm (Quote)

WP made so many empty promises during GE 2011 rallies. Request voters to vote them in for alternate voices in the Parliament and claimed to slap PAP whenever required but after elections, guess what happened? Sleeping in the Parliament and left many local Singaporeans struggled with high cost of living.
A fake opposition with no moralities!

================================================== =====
Abdul:
October 2, 2014 at 9:02 am (Quote)

Well done SDP, work hard till the next election and you will be rewarded.Keep it up.You have my full support.

sengkang

[h=1]14.9.6 - Serangoon Mid-Autumn Celebration (Chartwell Drive Park)[/h]Updated <abbr title="Monday, September 15, 2014 at 3:14am" data-utime="1410722055" class="timestamp">about 3 weeks ago</abbr> · Taken at Chartwell Drive Park

10610718_762722723788944_5106862090749496311_n.jpg

swissbank

Hang Tuah:
TrustNoPig:

No more voting for WP.
Sadly I’ve to agree.
Except for its die hard supporters the rest of us can see that WP has no comments on current issues eg return our CPF, toll hikes, ERP, train breakdowns, missing taxis, PRC con man, fake professor etc.

Big NO for WP:

Do not vote for WP, LTK is LHL favourite opposition. WP motto:CHE KE KO CHE KE. They are good in rally, like LHL said, roar like a tiger but mouse in parliament. They are very happy warming the seat with 16000 per month. Vote any oppositions except PAP’A’ team and PAP’B’ team(WP)

sengkang

10649845_762722747122275_6901235118724368343_n.jpg

swissbank

Please be informed that Disgrace WP former MP for Hougang Playboy Yaw Shing Leong said that he voted for PAP against other opposition party.
WP is a fake opposition party.
WP is PAP 'B' Team
WP is a silence party
PAP is like BN and WP is MCA.

================================================== ========

Hang Tuah:
TrustNoPig:

No more voting for WP.
Sadly I’ve to agree.

Big NO for WP:

sengkang

10670245_762722823788934_8034870979710484169_n.jpg

swissbank

WP is fake opposition party.

from TR Emeritius

perm oozed thru me fingers:
October 4, 2014 at 12:17 pm (Quote)

The security for MP Teo had no issue with the ‘heckling’.
The ymca has no issue with the ‘heckling’.
The kids parents has no issue with the ‘heckling’.
No one called the police to arrest them for the ‘heckling’.
But you all know what? LTK’s WP Bernie was no where found in the protest but claimed that they was Heckling the kids.
WP standard.

sengkang

10645306_762722853788931_5862763428643870976_n.jpg

swissbank

WP is PAP 'B' Team
PAP is like BN and WP is MCA

Come GE2016- All opposition parties comprised of SDP, SFP, RP, NSP, SDA, SPP, PKMS & others group together to kick out PAP & PAP 'B' Team that is WP.
WP is a fake opposition party.

WP- We want you to ask why MDA banned "To Singapore with Love" and not childish issues.

from TR Emeritius

Richard:
October 5, 2014 at 3:05 pm (Quote)
WP Bernard Chen publicly declared his parents are happy to leave their money in CPF even though they have not enough for retirement.
WP Yee jumped the gun and kpkb on the NON-HECKLING issue but kept quiet when PAP MP supported
conman for PR with fake credentials.
How to trust these idiots??[/COLOR][/B]

sengkang

10649618_762722907122259_5249404461329276566_n.jpg

swissbank

from TR Emeritius

Must Read

Can't believe:
October 5, 2014 at 4:39 pm (Quote)
I really missed the days when J bJ and Chiam ST were the opposition MPs in parliament. They were really passionate about politics and how much were their MP allowances during those days? : a mere few thousand dollars. They were our heroes, watch how they argued fearlessly with LKY on TV, on issues such as the GRC and high ministerial pay increases, the high cost of housing , where Chiam even wanted to build and sell HDB flats at lower prices in order to prove that the govt was making a lot of money from selling HDB flats. now with LTK and his gang paid 16k a month and so quiet, even on hot potato issues that affect the lives of average Singaporeans:- CPF, P WP, high cost of housing, healthcare, transport, education, unsolved national problems- haze, dengue, floods, train breakdowns, overcrowding, lost of jobs due to huge FT influx, ICA’s approval of PRs and EPs with faked degrees and qualifications,security breaches, corruotions involving high ranking civil servants, government procurement lapses, govt contract lapses, AGO’s adverse report on ministries and govt agencies etc etc etc. What is the use of voting in opposition MPs when they are afraid of speaking up, scared of being sued and bankrupted, Voters would not vote them in just to allow them to collect extra 16k a month. In summary, WP has betrayed all voters who have supported them all this while. Where are their promises of be our voice in parliament, slap the PAP drivers when the latter veer off course, oppose fearlessly on policies that would adversely affect the lives of ordinary citizens, Wp’s perfromance in the past few years is a big F. Come 2016 GE,WP would definitely not my choice.

=============================================================

Hang Tuah:
TrustNoPig:

No more voting for WP.
Sadly I’ve to agree.

==============================================================
Richard:

October 5, 2014 at 3:05 pm (Quote)
WP Bernard Chen publicly declared his parents are happy to leave their money in CPF even though they have not enough for retirement.
WP Yee jumped the gun and kpkb on the NON-HECKLING issue but kept quiet when PAP MP supported conman for PR with fake credentials.
How to trust these idiots??

sengkang

10620568_762722947122255_1946597962424124881_n.jpg

10632883_762722973788919_7600498777677589307_n.jpg