• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Air stewardess went on a shoplifting spree in Paragon, Guess which race?

zeroo

SINGAPORE - A 27-year-old Japanese flight stewardess was on Monday fined $7,000 for stealing from shops in Paragon earlier this year.

Satoko Otaka, who was suffering from major depression with impulse control disorder at the time of the offence, pleaded guilty to three counts of theft.

Another four charges of theft and one count of possession of stolen property were taken into consideration during sentencing.

The court heard that Otaka flew to Singapore on an All Nippon Airways flight early on August 4.

Fatigued, and with no sleep, she went to Paragon shopping centre in Orchard Road.

At about 12.20pm, a deputy manager at Marketplace supermarket detained Otaka for shoplifting and called the police.

Among other items she had taken from the shop were fruits, post cards, packaged soup and vegetable stock. The total value of the items was $171.74.

A Salvatore Ferragamo coin pouch, card holder and wallet was also found on her. The stolen branded items amounted to $1,750.

Police also found a Mizuno men's tights in her possession. The item from World of Sports cost $165.90.

The shoplifting spree at seven shops in all lasted from 10.30am to 11am, and the total value of the stolen items was $2,356.14.

Deputy Public Prosecutor Goh Yi Ling asked the court to impose a fine on Otaka.

In mitigation, Otaka's lawyer Gary Low told the court that the offences were not premeditated nor committed for financial and material gain.

There was also no loss, and the stolen items were recovered.

Mr Low said his client, who was ascertained to be suffering from major depression and impulse control disorder at the time, is now receiving appropriate psychiatric treatment.

Mr Low asked for utmost leniency from the court, and for a fine of $6,000.

The penalty for theft is up to three years' jail, or a fine, or both.

Alamak didn't know she got fetish for men tights. I could have exchange mine with her underwear.:rolleyes:

Flight stewardess steals becos she is 'depressed'

SINGAPORE - A 27-year-old Japanese flight stewardess was on Monday (Nov 16) fined $7,000 for stealing from shops in Paragon earlier this year.

Satoko Otaka, who was suffering from major depression with impulse control disorder at the time of the offence, pleaded guilty to three counts of theft.

Another four charges of theft and one count of possession of stolen property were taken into consideration during sentencing.

The court heard that Otaka flew to Singapore on an All Nippon Airways flight early on Aug 4. Fatigued, and with no sleep, she went to Paragon shopping centre in Orchard Road. At about 12.20pm, a deputy manager at Marketplace supermarket detained Otaka for shoplifting and called the police.

Among other items she had taken from the shop were fruits, post cards, packaged soup and vegetable stock. The total value of the items was $171.74. A Salvatore Ferragamo coin pouch, card holder and wallet was also found on her. The stolen branded items amounted to $1,750. Police also found a Mizuno men's tights in her possession. The item from World Of Sports cost $165.90. The shoplifting spree at seven shops in all lasted from 10.30am to 11am, and the total value of the stolen items was $2,356.14.

Deputy Public Prosecutor Goh Yi Ling asked the court to impose a fine on Otaka. In mitigation, Otaka's lawyer Gary Low told the court that the offences were not premeditated nor committed for financial and material gain. There was also no loss, and the stolen items were recovered. Mr Low said his client, who was ascertained to be suffering from major depression and impulse control disorder at the time, is now receiving appropriate psychiatric treatment. Mr Low asked for utmost leniency from the court, and for a fine of $6,000. The penalty for theft is up to three years' jail, or a fine, or both.

Re: Flight stewardess steals becos she is 'depressed'

$7k vs $2k+.....not much of a deterrent
Still worth it to risk

Alamak didn't know she got fetish for men tights. I could have exchange mine with her underwear.:rolleyes:

maybe got one macho jap who works in porn industry living on her earnings. and because she is addicted to him, cannot stop thinking of what she will get when she return home.

Ralders

maybe got one macho jap who works in porn industry living on her earnings. and because she is addicted to him, cannot stop thinking of what she will get when she return home.

Muslims are scums pig shit on earth.
Shame on u muslims babi.

As usual, locals go to jail while foreigners get away with a fine.

Yep, all she has to do is pay the fine and still catch her flight out. I am not too crazy about ANA stewardesses myself. i fly ANA quite a lot and some are reall bitches. But a sinkie for sure would be jailed and caned. Salvatore Ferragamo not that expensive lah. I think the shop over inflated the prices of those items. I have a few Salvatore Ferragamo toiletery bags in my home, given free by SQ for flying first class. Look damn cheap to me, but got the genuine SF metal logo on it.

Wongkie

I dont understand why the Airline company has a stewardess suffering from major depression and impulse control disorder?

Aiyoh, why shoplift? I'm sure she could have got some Mangina to willingly buy those things for her and more. :biggrin:

Which real man will want to fuck her? Even Manginas avoid Jap girls. When your fuck them, they emit this high pitch squealing, its damn fucking irritating. Liek squeezing a rubber ducky in your bathtub.

I thought they will yell kimochi...n yi zi ... :p

Yep, all she has to do is pay the fine and still catch her flight out. I am not too crazy about ANA stewardesses myself. i fly ANA quite a lot and some are reall bitches. But a sinkie for sure would be jailed and caned. Salvatore Ferragamo not that expensive lah. I think the shop over inflated the prices of those items. I have a few Salvatore Ferragamo toiletery bags in my home, given free by SQ for flying first class. Look damn cheap to me, but got the genuine SF metal logo on it.

Look damn cheap then don't take and return the free bag lor.