• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Air Asia flight bound for Singapore lost contact with air traffic

The woman body floating on the sea. Her clothes was torn off her by the impact of the plane onto the sea. The plane will be broken to at least 3 parts, her body throw out of the plane. Her lungs fill with water and sank. After some time, depending on water temp, bacteria inside body will decompose and produce gases. Her slim body will bloat up and float on the sea. Later, the bloating expand and like a overpressure balloon the gas escape and body sink again. Most bodies probably will not be found. Her family at least can have a proper burial.
R.I.P.

god_zeus

AirAsia Bombshell! Alstom Energy Director, Involved In $4 Billion In Bribes, Was On Q

AirAsia Bombshell! Alstom Energy Director, Involved In $4 Billion In Bribes, Was On QZ8501\

[video]https://www.youtube.com/v/CKVoL0HOBUg[/video]

Why People Always Say "Pray" When There is an Air Crash?

Just wondering why leaders and head of airline company always say that when an airplane crashes... cos there is no hope of survivors and they wanna be diplomatic about it instead of saying the truth?

Re: Why People Always Say "Pray" When There is an Air Crash?

It seems like when human beings are out of ideas or there is no way out of the situation... they pray...

blissquek

It seems like when human beings are out of ideas or there is no way out of the situation... they pray...

How true....and the people who are most sincere in praying can be found in the casino.

They often pray just before the croupier turns the card...

How true....and the people who are most sincere in praying can be found in the casino.

They often pray just before the croupier turns the card...

Hahahaha......

Equalisation

Because it will be awkward when people start saying : Don't play play ?:confused:

Prayer is effective. Their prayers have been answered.

Proof:
393-WATCH-Indonesian-rescue-teams-find-body-of-AirAsia.jpg

That's how churches get people to join them. Everyone needs a religion when they are fucked up.

CoffeeAhSoh

Just wondering why leaders and head of airline company always say that when an airplane crashes... cos there is no hope of survivors and they wanna be diplomatic about it instead of saying the truth?

Not True ... you can also try saying :

[video]https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQYsOLy0kv-3CDOjZT15pQV5PAl-cAFvUYk4l-S3KBmlQ77uypZ[/video]​

CoffeeAhSoh

Prayer does work. I prayed for this, and my prayer was answered:

393-WATCH-Indonesian-rescue-teams-find-body-of-AirAsia.jpg

Re: AirAsia Bombshell! Alstom Energy Director, Involved In $4 Billion In Bribes, Was

si meh ? take budget airline also huh ?

if so then it was done to kill him lor...................far too many air crashes are actually assassination attempts...........

Condolences Si Simi?

I see everyone happy happy issue condolences to Airasia 8501... from US Embassy to SIA and now more and more of these publicity whore PAP Ministers doing it...

What the fuck... do you think they are sincere?

greedy and cunning

Re: Condolences Si Simi?

I see everyone happy happy issue condolences to Airasia 8501... from US Embassy to SIA and now more and more of these publicity whore PAP Ministers doing it...

What the fuck... do you think they are sincere?

as long as it don't involve money , they are happy to say whatever it need to improve their image.