• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

After Ris Low kana left right up down by the media, everyone scare to take over her

postnew

Re: After Ris Low kana left right up down by the media, everyone scare to take over h

Contestant No: 22
Name: Kashdhurie S.
Height: 164 cm
22HS.jpg

3712935292_543902013f_o.jpg

postnew

Re: After Ris Low kana left right up down by the media, everyone scare to take over h

Contestant No: 16
Name: See Wai Ying
Height: 171 cm
16HS.jpg

3712933598_cc6ca79922_o.jpg

postnew

2nd Runner-up
Name: Pilar Arlando
Height: 168 cm
07HS.jpg

3712118869_30ecb10977_o.jpg

3712121105_74b22942bc_o.jpg

can see her cb line clearly

It's called a cameltoe you twit. :rolleyes:

You should also learn the meanings of terms like "wedgie", "whale tail" and "muffin top".

SotongMee

This is Risk management in action, information travel fast, far and wide these days. Now the whole knows Miss Universe Singapore has a criminal record, if they don't follow development they will not know that Ris has withdrawn.

The two runner-up do not want to be mistaken for Ris, and asked the embarrassing question of whether she has committed 65 counts of
credit card fraud, has bipolar disorder, manic depression,etc.

The entire episode just reeks of NS style chao keng. Winner gets whacked for bad records and lousy speaking skills... she makes up some mental problem as an excuse. Runner up asked to take over, she sees that it's too siong being ms singapore, and makes up an injury... Attend C!

angie II

You should also learn the meanings of terms like "wedgie", "whale tail" and "muffin top".

You are corrupting alfrescians here. Let them be happy with their urban language. :rolleyes::eek:

RonRon

I as a sinkies, preferred to used our own language to express. Words like chee bye line, neh neh, lanjiao etc make us feel closer to home! You fake agmo can continue to suck up to the white man there:rolleyes:

Stage 5

Words like chee bye line, neh neh, lanjiao etc make us feel closer to home!

That sounds so crude. What kind of home do you come from?,,.. :biggrin:

I as a sinkies, preferred to used our own language to express. Words like chee bye line, neh neh, lanjiao etc make us feel closer to home! You fake agmo can continue to suck up to the white man there:rolleyes:

You don't have YOUR OWN language. All Sinkies have is languages borrowed from elsewhere. The home of Hokkien is in Southern China. The language closest to home in Singapore is your very own National Language.:rolleyes:

ILaidLeiaB4Solo

should we even be sending anyone now to south africa after this scandal-tainted competition?

the whole event was in a big mess....

1) erm : no way of checking past records? my foot! it's like papee recruiting mas selamat kastari to join in their cabinet. and whats with this registered address in toa payoh hdb flat? are they running some kind of bookie activities? and whats with their arrogant repsonse? she resigned, case closed.

2) ris low : talk about resign. should she resign or stripped of her crown? it's 2 different matter. So on record, who is officially crowned 2009 miss singapore world? famous case : ms vanessa williams. crowned champion, then found out she posed nude in penthouse magazine (lesbian themed).

3) panel of judges : who the hell are they????
my guess - list 1 : chen weilian, stevie wonder, jose feliciano, andrea bocelli. All famous blind personality. but even that, they would be able to judge who is bad contestant judging by the fluency of the english language. (Boomz, leopard preens, horse-pee-tel-litty)
list 2 : ron jeremy, peter north, edison chen, dr hayden kho, gary ng. you guys go figure this list.

bro ron ron,

just up your pts for fucking samleong..:biggrin:

Watchman

3712121105_74b22942bc_o.jpg

Who the tea potty farker ears on the left ?

DerekDear

Sam! Is that you on the left?

All so F*** up looking, legs like pong pong tree trunk - short and fugly

Time to get china import! No need to speak english! Tua liap some more

189443110_28c7aa4ae8.jpg

angie II

KNN! Suma (all) failed miserably!

postnew, u shouldn't have posted their bodies in full view! Cos their faces looked slightly better. :eek: