• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

swissbank

View attachment 147362Albert arh Albert, uncle lim invited me to go genting and very generous provide me free stay till year end. I think want to support u but u dont want come then how? Your loyal Die heart fan all jump ship liao.
Boy boy,
Crude oil continue to shoot rocket high how AP to price their ferry boarding ticket?
If boarding ferry ticket at $100 round trip from TMFT to AP will you go?? Then wasting 5 hours 2 ways ferry time.
AP confirm will sail to India Steel Mines soon as ship maintenance is not cheap. Fatso pocket almost dried can tahan already.

AhLee

I thought RW cruise only aquire Genting Dream ? World dream and Explorer Dream still under negotiation? Or they confirm take over already?

Bro Phoenix,
Please don't downgrade MV Genting Dream.
It was Tan Sri Dream to make it the largest cruise in Asia.
The cruise can accommodate 3,300 pax and 1,300 crew members.
You asking Tan Sri to sell kachang puteh in TMFT.

Bro, not me leh

Boy boy,
Crude oil continue to shoot rocket high how AP to price their ferry boarding ticket?
If boarding ferry ticket at $100 round trip from TMFT to AP will you go?? Then wasting 5 hours 2 ways ferry time.
AP confirm will sail to India Steel Mines soon as ship maintenance is not cheap. Fatso pocket almost dried can tahan already.

Bro Fat Bird got no choice Penang Cruise Biz definitely cannot compare with Nongsa Pura from TMFT.

Even with high fuel prices not new, Pre Covid already very high and Pre Covid

Food onboard AP already lousy .

heard final approval to trade from TMFT almost done if not done already :biggrin:

ahboy123

Bro Fat Bird got no choice Penang Cruise Biz definitely cannot compare with Nongsa Pura from TMFT.

Even with high fuel prices not new, Pre Covid already very high and Pre Covid

Food onboard AP already lousy .

heard final approval to trade from TMFT almost done if not done already :biggrin:
Albert's marketing team is super lousy ,totally never update what is going on, waiting for approval or any planning returning.

swissbank

Bro HorLee,
You still in Macau enjoying good times.
Sad that some of my friends now nowhere can go gaming other than Genting Highlands Casino.
Apparently Singaporeans whom had seek financial assistance from the Ministry of Family & Social Development are strictly not allow to enter MBS and RWS casinos with effect 1 June 2022.
My friend was so sad and disappointed who still has a valid 6 months MBS casino entry annual levy was turned away by NCPG order.
AP gone, Genting Highlands so far how to past time.
It look like more gamblers will die early due to boring or more illness for them without gaming.

swissbank

Bro HorLee,
Where to buy the Golden Tap Basin?
I managed to find a normal Tap Basin for washing my hands and legs.
Came back from Genting Highlands Casino very jialat already must have a good washing.
Screenshot_20220604-194959_Chrome.jpg
Screenshot_20220604-194730_Facebook.jpg

SallyTan

Bro HorLee,
Where to buy the Golden Tap Basin?
I managed to find a normal Tap Basin for washing my hands and legs.
Came back from Genting Highlands Casino very jialat already must have a good washing.

金盆洗手 meaning to retire from all
underworld activities horrr... :biggrin:

SallyTan

if horr , to attract good fortune then

me recommend wake up at 530am go down to Kwan Imm Temple at Waterloo Street to Pray Pray ....:biggrin:

ahboy123

Heard that AP will permanently stay penang and another new refurnished ship waiting to hand over then will bring to Singapore, anyone know?

AhLee

Fatso cannot retire...
if retire then his floating casino licence
gone.
punters no chance to recover lossess :biggrin: