• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Actor Huang Yiliang charged with causing hurt to woman

I see so obviously when a man and a woman get physical the law would obviously be on her side since she's considered to be the loser.

Never hit or touch a woman in any violent or uninvited way. That's my principle. If she gets violent, avoid her and leave. Hitting a woman is no-no for me unless she's armed with blade or firearms aiming at me, which fortunately never happened before.

Received_by_Kings

Shit, who started this topic about fighting dogs again. We're supposed to have banned it. Anyway, Huang Yiliang, not my personal friend, just an acquaintance met up for a few times when my cousin was active in TCS. (My cousin not superstar, just contract supporting role actor, you may call carrefare.) Though not knowing him well, I'm not surprised that he did that. He's quite a tough and temperamental guy in real life and I have real respect for him as a man and a street man. His mistake in this incident is impulsive, never check or consider the law first. It's only about a dog and dog shit after all. Why get so worked up and involved?

yes its a small problem but sometimes have to teach those dog owner a lesson .

You two No.2s below me. Sigh.

RonRon

15-Nov11-cover.jpg

limpeh2

He's lost it and couldn't hold it. Never touch a woman unless you're sure that you can prove that the woman touch you first, whether violently or sexually.

Ramseth bro, cannot generalise lah.
Never touch a Sporn woman unless you are an ANGMO. Then everything also can.
Sporn women're worth less than angmo's fingernails apparently in the gahmen's opinion.

Ramseth bro, cannot generalise lah.
Never touch a Sporn woman unless you are an ANGMO. Then everything also can.
Sporn women're worth less than angmo's fingernails apparently in the gahmen's opinion.

In case of angmor, just beat the fucking daylight out of him. Angmor only get the point when you inflict the pain. Talk law with them can be quite futile, since laws are written in angmor and even lawyers have to argue in angmor.

Yoshitei

This guy lives with a woman at Castle Green off Yio Chu Kang Road and drives her BMW.

Even within Castle Green, he is nothing but trouble. He actually threatened to punch a resident for over some minor incident.

Based on what was gathered by eye witness, he reversed his car for over 10 meters in a basement past a blind intersection and was horned at by another resident who was crossing the intersection. He then walked over and threatened to assault the resident. Only problem was, this guy wasn't a push over and told Yillang that if he dared throw a punch, a court case will ensue. Needless to say, Yilang had to try his luck but when the guy didn't flinch even when a fits was thrown within inches of his face, Yiliang backed off.

The resident subsequently had the issue reported to the police and when the police turned up at his house, he dare not even opened the door.

RonRon

This guy lives with a woman at Castle Green off Yio Chu Kang Road and drives her BMW.

Even within Castle Green, he is nothing but trouble. He actually threatened to punch a resident for over some minor incident.

Based on what was gathered by eye witness, he reversed his car for over 10 meters in a basement past a blind intersection and was horned at by another resident who was crossing the resident. He then walked over and threatened to assault the resident. Only problem was, this guy wasn't a push over and told Yillang that if he dared throw a punch, a court case will ensue. Needless to say, Yilang had to try his luck but when the guy didn't flinch even when a fits was thrown within inches of his face, Yiliang backed off.

The resident subsequently had the issue reported to the police and when the police turned up at his house, he dare not even opened the door.

interesting, i think this story might be true

bullfrog

The saddest part is that the real issue of the dog owner not picking up after the dog was lost in all the legal wrangles and in the thread. People start talking nonsense about dogs, eating dogs, and fucking dogs!

Mr Huang was just doing a good citizen's duty to enforce a more gracious society, yet he was the one maligned and looked the demon. Life's not fair. No wonder Sinkies prefer to stay apathetic.

Conqueror

The Same Type As Quan Yi Feng !

"Cease from anger, and forsake wrath: fret not thyself in any wise to do evil."

"A soft answer turneth away wrath: but grievous words stir up anger."

"A wrathful man stirreth up strife: but he that is slow to anger appeaseth strife."

"He that is slow to anger is better than the mighty; and he that ruleth his spirit than he that taketh a city."

"Be not hasty in thy spirit to be angry: for anger resteth in the bosom of fools."

Conqueror is also like Zhang Fei (hotheaded, Mr Angry); so, I know what I can do and what I ought not do. You must step behind the line, not beyond that line. I feel like killing someone now. Unquenchable flame !

numero uno

The saddest part is that the real issue of the dog owner not picking up after the dog was lost in all the legal wrangles and in the thread. People start talking nonsense about dogs, eating dogs, and fucking dogs!

Mr Huang was just doing a good citizen's duty to enforce a more gracious society, yet he was the one maligned and looked the demon. Life's not fair. No wonder Sinkies prefer to stay apathetic.

well said. he is just being civic minded, unlike alot of forummer here who just cowbeh cow bu and do nothing. what he did in the past is of no relevance here.
alot of cr@p postings here by stupid , cowardly and illogical sinkies indirectly defending the bitch(I mean the the woman and not the dog). the point here is that that sinkie woman is in the wrong 100% by not picking up her dog's faeces and typical sinkie attitude is to act blur and act as if nothing happened. what he did is right tell the lady off and screw her up. there are many ways to do it. anyway what happened is probably a case of the lady cry wolf and maybe is just a soft push or nothing at all and she exaggerate the crap. if everybody takes a cowardly sinkie attitude of "not my business' then why complain about all the FT making life in singpor so terrible nowadays. no wonder the country is going to the dogs(pun intended).

Yoshitei

You're right here... But the use of violence don't do him any good especially when he has such a history.