• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Above 60 sinkies have hard time competing with younger people

Likemeat

人又老,钱又没
Ish Machiam Like 楚霸王tio十面埋伏 or ,明崇贞帝but勤政亡国. That is why many many strawberry decide to ,,躺平超生

Bbfa also another useless lot. Flood gate opened wide wide partly bbfa fault

millim6868

These old fuck still vote pspigs ,cb, 40s above u better go ne toilet cleaner or security guard or taxi or glad, cb still expect wat when u votepapifs, ccb, wakeup lah even to u senior manager or ceo or cf9 ,fuck u

k1976

These old fuck still vote pspigs ,cb, 40s above u better go ne toilet cleaner or security guard or taxi or glad, cb still expect wat when u votepapifs, ccb, wakeup lah even to u senior manager or ceo or cf9 ,fuck u
U cow pa cow bu also cannot turn back the clock. Better have a Plan B

Byebye Penis

In my view save up via endowment policies when young, and when these policies mature around 60 use those monies to invest in secure instruments.
The yields of my insurance policies are very low.

After more 2 decades, not enough enough to pay for a car in full.

k1976

https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.sc...all-foreign-worker-numbers-first-time-2-years

Singapore records fall in foreign worker numbers for first time in 2 years​

• A decline in non-resident employment in construction was also seen in areas such as manufacturing, as well as information and communications
  • But applications from foreigners for higher-skilled employment passes picked up in line with improved business expectations, a report said on Tuesday

The number of foreign workers in Singapore has fallen for the first time in more than two years, largely driven by a slump in construction jobs as builders complied with rules requiring reduced dependency on non-residents.

A decline in non-resident employment was also seen in areas such as manufacturing, as well as information and communications, according to the Ministry of Manpower’s labour market advance release for the first quarter of 2024.

k1976

Retrenchments in Singapore fell for the second straight quarter while the hiring outlook improved, according to preliminary first-quarter labour market data released by the Ministry of Manpower (MOM) on April 30.

The data also showed that total employment grew by 4,900 in the January-March quarter, down from 7,500 in the previous quarter. The growth came wholly from Singaporeans and permanent residents (PRs).

At the same time, non-resident employment contracted for the first time since the third quarter of 2021 due to cooling labour demand, mainly in construction as tighter foreign worker quotas kicked in.

Although the growth in total employment dropped, MOM said it was higher than in the previous quarters in 2023 - and comparable to growth in non-recessionary periods.

It also noted that “Nevertheless, applications for higher-skilled non-residents, i.e. Employment Pass holders, have picked up in tandem with improved business

Likemeat

Many many hiding in silver seperent hah

Boomers, bbfa, silver serpents, women. All supporters of PAP. I forsee surging from 70% to 80%. If want to have children, its best to migrate for Millennials and Gen Z.

ftan42

born in the '60, they studies the Z80 processor, now the younger student study robotic or AI technologies, how the older competes with the younger gen