• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

hehehe. actually it's sooooo nice to be alone at own place. :smile:
listen own music and eat drink whatever i want.

but just tonight nia. tomorrow same old shit. sianz

rusty

hehehe. actually it's sooooo nice to be alone at own place. :smile:
listen own music and eat drink whatever i want.

but just tonight nia. tomorrow same old shit. sianz

Knn why not do cheong type and you don't feel same old shit?

Parade some chicks....a customer takes one you get a cut if not successful he pays for taxi fare.
If you have room upstairs better still, collect fucking rental clocking by hour.
And the best part, you can choose and reserve the best one for yourself on one of those 'sianz' nights.
Doing this not only increases your revenues but also makes you younger

Oh holy mary, I thought the devil's speaking

Knn why not do cheong type and you don't feel same old shit?

Parade some chicks....a customer takes one you get a cut if not successful he pays for taxi fare.
If you have room upstairs better still, collect fucking rental clocking by hour.
And the best part, you can choose and reserve the best one for yourself on one of those 'sianz' nights.
Doing this not only increases your revenues but also makes you younger

Lung Noi (Uncle Noi) is the name of a restaurant just outside Bangkok and next to Audthaya.

It serves pure Thai food with niuce country music. For those who prefer karaoke there are plenty of private rooms for this as well. Here's a video of the place

[video=youtube;491KkEaYkZ4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=491KkEaYkZ4[/video]

rusty

Oh holy mary, I thought the devil's speaking

When in Rome, sometimes you have to do what the Romans do and what's more.....prostitution is a profession in Thailand not something you can frowned upon. After all they need someone to manage them to go far.

ok lai me now mao alone in my own shop.listening to jiang hui 酒后的心声

Shiok. and next song is 晚风。 。 hehehe goodnight liaoz.

Not hungry so ordered only 5 dishes (no rice)

Pak Yod Mara (saute bitter gourd leafs)
9F522116-F1AB-404C-93D2-BD28AA24D23A-100-0000005F14B1CCB7.jpg

Gai Thod Samong Pai - Frid chicken with Thai herbs basically lots of lemongrass
71811EEC-FF5B-4A15-9AE8-4F6584FB8547-100-0000005F4F01E676.jpg

Ob Hoi Wan - grilled snails
BE108407-7BA9-49A7-8FE2-B1762FA5045F-100-0000005FA6FE8142.jpg

See the snails
4200C7FB-C326-4771-8419-443106F17491-100-0000005FF44CD176.jpg

Larb Moo Thod - deep fried larb pork
9271F99B-045B-4AB0-A323-4A362072671C-100-000000602D847371.jpg

Closed up - normally eaten with fresh Thai basils
F3C386C0-3BFE-4488-8EC9-83F0CDE9F858-100-0000006083B70811.jpg

More fresh vege
1CC8E272-BE79-4853-9D27-E4CC0FC4B6A5-100-000000612BB12FB4.jpg

Finally Pra Chon - Snake Head Fish cooked with coconut juice and tom yam
DF637241-762A-4A97-917A-44D8B1EB0776-100-00000060DB2000F4.jpg

Not hungry so ordered only 5 dishes (no rice)

Pak Yod Mara (saute bitter gourd leafs)
9F522116-F1AB-404C-93D2-BD28AA24D23A-100-0000005F14B1CCB7.jpg

Gai Thod Samong Pai - Frid chicken with Thai herbs basically lots of lemongrass
71811EEC-FF5B-4A15-9AE8-4F6584FB8547-100-0000005F4F01E676.jpg

Ob Hoi Wan - grilled snails
BE108407-7BA9-49A7-8FE2-B1762FA5045F-100-0000005FA6FE8142.jpg

See the snails
4200C7FB-C326-4771-8419-443106F17491-100-0000005FF44CD176.jpg

Larb Moo Thod - deep fried larb pork
9271F99B-045B-4AB0-A323-4A362072671C-100-000000602D847371.jpg

Closed up - normally eaten with fresh Thai basils
F3C386C0-3BFE-4488-8EC9-83F0CDE9F858-100-0000006083B70811.jpg

More fresh vege
1CC8E272-BE79-4853-9D27-E4CC0FC4B6A5-100-000000612BB12FB4.jpg

Finally Pra Chon - Snake Head Fish cooked with coconut juice and tom yam
DF637241-762A-4A97-917A-44D8B1EB0776-100-00000060DB2000F4.jpg
buddu enjoy, but why pla chon har? :smile:

Its an open air place and dark so the photos not so clear. Any way here's a photo and video of the music

DAED17B1-3EC9-405B-A815-0B4501B76795-100-0000005D5D5F2B57.jpg

[video=youtube;_stnWcX40JI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_stnWcX40JI[/video]

Good night guys, I'm pretty pissed now with ha;f bottle of Hennessy.

ypres

dun worry lah . most locals drives for sometime before they got licensr. even i foreigner also ride for 3 years before i decide yo get one for insurance purpose.

Hi Pi Chon do you know why khun thai don't like to wear helmet when kat motersai.

A warm and humid humid monday morning. Just got back from market for this week's food supplies.

Hi Pi Chon do you know why khun thai don't like to wear helmet when kat motersai.
Many reasons, but mainly due to laziness or simply don't have helmet. Sao sao don't like to wear cos' make their hair messy.

Usually mata close one eye if in the sois or smaller roads but main road sure kena one. I am guilty of not wearing one if the distance is short, sometimes distance long also don't wear. :p

OK, my advice for those who will be riding a bike in LOS especially in Sin City or tourist areas, please WEAR a helmet. This is for your own personal safety.

Jlokta

OK, my advice for those who will be riding a bike in LOS especially in Sin City or tourist areas, please WEAR a helmet. This is for your own personal safety.

WEAR helmet not only when riding bike lah, also for own personal safety. :biggrin:

Yes yes yes cannot stress more for your personal safety and for the sake of your loved ones too please wear your helmets.

SOS.jpg