• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Malaysian account on Singapore HDB

That's because we compare today's singapore to that of the 80s and 90s, when life was better and it was the real golden period. Besides, poverty is even less in 1st world countries, except a few basket cases like the US.

So why don't I move over to Mudland? At least there's better infrastructure and some rule of law here, so I'm willing to bear with it until i move to a country with even more to offer.

What rule of law? S'pore is notorious for its kangaroo courts, lawsuits against oppos, etc, Has the S'pore govt. or GLC lost a case in court? Why do u think the SQ crash in Taipei was moved to a US court, instead of a S'pore court as SIA wanted? I rather deal with a Malaysian public servant and pay my bribe because i know exactly what I am getting from it, rather than S'pore where there is rampant corruption at the highest level and S'pore judges arbitrarily decide your case base on your education and social background.

SamuelStalin

I thought Malaysia would be a nice place to retire. But for all Singaporeans or even possible Malaysians here who know Malaysia very well, could you kindly educate a buffoon like me on that country?

It seems that Malaysia is developing, but economically progressing rather steadily. Not too First World (with all its added stresses) and not too Third World (backwards) either.

However, it seems to me that for many decades since its independence Malaysia's racial situation has always been very unstable. It looks like a racial riot between the Malays and the Chinese and Indians can happen almost anytime. This is the impression I get. Even as recently as two years ago a Malay politician there can tell Kit Siang off and say something like "Malaysia is a country ruled by Islam, if you people don't like it, GET OUT!" causing a huge racial furore in parliament between him and the Chinese politicians. It seems fortunate for especially the Chinese that someone who is still a grudgingly reasonable moderate like Mahathir (who is also half-Indian even though ironically he rarely talks about his ethnicity in public, he is always careful to present himself as a Constitutional Malay practicing Malay customs and using the language habitually etc, and he ironically did not really give a damn about the Indians together with that guy called Samy Vellu) is in charge for those 22. One can only imagine what would happen if a real Malay (who would probably be very hardline and extremist) is elected (ie someone like Anwar) to lead Malaysia from those days.

And it seems that if you are Malay, you can get off the hook for doing criminal things because all the police and all else are like your kakis (abangs). Like that Najib bombard Alantuya into pieces case that is kinda suspect. This is good, in the sense that Malays are quite united and help each other, but not so if you are Chinese. It will be the other end of the scale. Like that Michelle Yeo's brother who was publicly embarrassed when the police openly entered her gala party or something like that he attended and handcuff and hauled him away on the spot (they don't give him or her any face NOT EVEN the fact that Michelle was a famous actress and gave Malaysia and Malaysians something proud to feel about).

So if I go there must I really settle in a place where there are more Chinese (including the Chinese mafia who also help protect the properties of other Chinese for a fee against the Malay bandits and thieves who do not dare to go against them) something like that? I heard even in Johor the Malay triads would have to listen to the Chinese. Because I am not of a gangster background and I don't talk to the active ones that much so generally I don't know how these people are and how they operate so.

Please let me know. Please help, guide and educate me as I am most keen to take everything that is mine with me and dump my worthless family here and go there and live a new life.

Watchman

Employers should boycott everything NUS or government .

If intake should happen ask government for intake fee.

Why do u think the SQ crash in Taipei was moved to a US court, instead of a S'pore court as SIA wanted? .

You still have Sporeans who insist on taking SIA :smile:

Never mind that they are paying extra, can't sue if anything goes wrong, have so many FT stewardesses, lousy mileage,... Siao :rolleyes:

tiuroyston46asshole

I noticed fuck face, that u did not dispute his account. In fact, the local media has also mentioned such sad cases before. I have no problem when other people highlight our destitutes because, the Shit Times will not do it, and fuck faces like u automatically discount it as malaysian interference. Until u can prove that this sort of thing does not exist in S'pore anymore u can fuck off, u Kuan Yew balls sucker.

ha ha asshole got hit on the head by me hor......why should I dispute that asshole account..... every where have it poor.....rite......:rolleyes:
Why should I fuck off......I am here to tiu all asshole here......he he he......:biggrin:

ha ha asshole got hit on the head by me hor......why should I dispute that asshole account..... every where have it poor.....rite......:rolleyes:
Why should I fuck off......I am here to tiu all asshole here......he he he......:biggrin:

I see, so u are a faggot homo. Does father mother know this? What's his number, I better warn him to protect his asshole from you.

I thought Malaysia would be a nice place to retire. But for all Singaporeans or even possible Malaysians here who know Malaysia very well, could you kindly educate a buffoon like me on that country?

It seems that Malaysia is developing, but economically progressing rather steadily. Not too First World (with all its added stresses) and not too Third World (backwards) either.

However, it seems to me that for many decades since its independence Malaysia's racial situation has always been very unstable. It looks like a racial riot between the Malays and the Chinese and Indians can happen almost anytime. This is the impression I get. Even as recently as two years ago a Malay politician there can tell Kit Siang off and say something like "Malaysia is a country ruled by Islam, if you people don't like it, GET OUT!" causing a huge racial furore in parliament between him and the Chinese politicians. It seems fortunate for especially the Chinese that someone who is still a grudgingly reasonable moderate like Mahathir (who is also half-Indian even though ironically he rarely talks about his ethnicity in public, he is always careful to present himself as a Constitutional Malay practicing Malay customs and using the language habitually etc, and he ironically did not really give a damn about the Indians together with that guy called Samy Vellu) is in charge for those 22. One can only imagine what would happen if a real Malay (who would probably be very hardline and extremist) is elected (ie someone like Anwar) to lead Malaysia from those days.

And it seems that if you are Malay, you can get off the hook for doing criminal things because all the police and all else are like your kakis (abangs). Like that Najib bombard Alantuya into pieces case that is kinda suspect. This is good, in the sense that Malays are quite united and help each other, but not so if you are Chinese. It will be the other end of the scale. Like that Michelle Yeo's brother who was publicly embarrassed when the police openly entered her gala party or something like that he attended and handcuff and hauled him away on the spot (they don't give him or her any face NOT EVEN the fact that Michelle was a famous actress and gave Malaysia and Malaysians something proud to feel about).

So if I go there must I really settle in a place where there are more Chinese (including the Chinese mafia who also help protect the properties of other Chinese for a fee against the Malay bandits and thieves who do not dare to go against them) something like that? I heard even in Johor the Malay triads would have to listen to the Chinese. Because I am not of a gangster background and I don't talk to the active ones that much so generally I don't know how these people are and how they operate so.

Please let me know. Please help, guide and educate me as I am most keen to take everything that is mine with me and dump my worthless family here and go there and live a new life.

Firstly, let me say that I am born and raised in S'pore, but will likely retire in Malaysia in the near future.

U mention the racial situation there is very unstable. U mention that racial riots can break out anytime. U need to ask yourself, has this happened in the last 20 years? I am not interested in might happen, or could happen, but has it actually happened? If not, than u are just making the wrong assumption. In fact, I would say that Malaysia is a much more racially stabilised country than S'pore. The reason is that Malays constitute only 55% of the population, not like S'pore where it is over 65% are Chinese. That means the Malays hold only a small majority over the other races. They have to be careful that Indians and Chinese there are not pissed off too much. The malays have tried to use their political power to benefit their own kind. This is true. But eventually, pissed off chinese can change the govt. as Penang did, when UMNO was defeated there in the last elections. Can u imagine if the PAP will allow a malay party in Singapore to win a GRC. In addition, u can see many ways the PAP marginalise the malays in s`pore by where they can live, what jobs they can hold in the SAF, etc. How many malay millionaires can u name in S`pore. Not many. How many chinese millionaires are there in Malaysia. Plenty.

Don`t bring up najib and Michelle yeo. Are u in their same class. U only need to concern yourself whether an average chinese can have a better existence there than in singapore.

I don`t know where u get all this idea about malay mafia and chinese gangsters. I have been visiting malaysia for years, I have relatives there. I have never encounter this kind of thing. I think u need to spend 1 month there and see if u like it. don`t assume anything

tiuroyston46asshole

I see, so u are a faggot homo. Does father mother know this? What's his number, I better warn him to protect his asshole from you.

Ha ha ha..... so your father and mother a maggot that produce you a asshole here.....want to talk cock here ....good..... good.....want number ask your sei kwei ah kong or ah mah....lah......they may protect poor asshole like you.....he he he.....:biggrin:

faggot.faggot.....homo.....homo.......royston is a father fucker...........

longbow

But yet he comes to Singapore to seek a job because there are few in Malaysia. As an Indian, MIC is a big joke.

myo539

Sporeans have to be more tolerant of such ingrates as more and more come to our shores to earn their living which their country could not provide, to jam up our MRT and buses, and to pollute our air with their two-strokes motorcycle engines .

Firstly such people do not see anything wrong with themselves, but think that they are assets to other country. They should have used their skills or knowledge to contribute to their country's growth - not being a quitter and contribute to another country. That's being unpatriotic.

Secondly, these people do not care a hoot about their host country. They may spit, litter and adopt selfish behaviour - in places where you find Malaysians such as in Boon Lay area, you see a little of Malaysia. If they are unhappy with their boss, their working or living conditions they simply shoot off and condemn the whole country - never mind in this case that he thinks all HDB flats are 3-room flats - he is a Malaysian after all - a minority race discriminated by the majority.

It is therefore necessary for Sporeans to be constantly wary of such foreign workers living and working in our midst.

that rite product of faggot and homo, I can agree with you ,asshole royston is a father fucker.......ha ha ha..... :biggrin:

royston cheng, don't you agree......ha ha ha:biggrin:

That's right, u like to fuck your father's asshole. Does he like it as much? I bet u like it when he cleans your stinking shit covered lancheow with his mouth afterwards, right? Admit it, faggot.

takcheksian

look who is the asshole pulling random bullshit from his mouth. YOU ARE!! The article already mentions he has to may the medical bills for his sick mother, as well, his daughter got very sick also. We don't know how much all these medical costs are. they are probably in the thousands of dollars. This guy sacrifice his utility to pay his mother's medical bills and so asshole liek u say he pull random bullshit from his mouth. U better pray your mother don't have as useless a son as u.

Forget it my fellow anti-PAPpy.

These so-called 'patriots' of peesailand are probably getting free medical care from their civil service health plan... they don't know how siong it is for peasants who have no help to foot superscaling medical bills.

takcheksian

The fact of the matter is that if u want to apply for medical financial assistance in singapore, good luck to u. They make u jump thru so many hoops. The means test, the forms, etc. If u are an uneducated or primary level english, good luck to completing everything acurately and according to their specifications. The whole system is set up to deter people seeking financial assistance, that is why u have no idea where to seek financial help. If they really want needy people to seek financial help, they would simplify the system and publicise it.

Exactly. All this bureaucracy and procedures is set up to give free work to otherwise cho boh lan pappy dogs, and to create barriers to entry for the truly needy (e.g. poorly educated, mentally ill, elderly with poor english skills, etc)

takcheksian

What rule of law? S'pore is notorious for its kangaroo courts, lawsuits against oppos, etc, Has the S'pore govt. or GLC lost a case in court? Why do u think the SQ crash in Taipei was moved to a US court, instead of a S'pore court as SIA wanted? I rather deal with a Malaysian public servant and pay my bribe because i know exactly what I am getting from it, rather than S'pore where there is rampant corruption at the highest level and S'pore judges arbitrarily decide your case base on your education and social background.

Furthermore, if you are chow peasant, and a State's Times Editor runs a red light, knocking you down and killing your wife, State's Times Editor will only get a teeny weeny fine and a day's jail.

If you say anything that Pappy buay song, good luck, confirm bankrupt one.

tiuroyston46asshole

That's right, u like to fuck your father's asshole. Does he like it as much? I bet u like it when he cleans your stinking shit covered lancheow with his mouth afterwards, right? Admit it, faggot.

Ha ha ha , I must admit that I did like to fuck your faggot father's asshole, mother 's cunt as much as I screwed royston cheng's loumoh hai.....he he he....:biggrin::biggrin:....

SamuelStalin

The thing is that Sporn fucks live in denial. Can a small and beautiful flat compare to their big and spacious house with a garden over there? Can or not?

And Malaysia may be a backward country, but at least, they have their own water. They have decent drinking water and don't have to look to sewers and toilets to boost their water supply unlike Singapore.

Being so damn advanced and first world to drink shit water in the end? Are you all fucking nuts?