• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

7 low IQ stuck in lift. Guess the race.

mudhatter

How did you figure they are low IQ?

Seems like their IQ is high enough that they didn't create a commotion and start jumping up & down inside the lift. If they were low IQ, the lift would have crashed within a min of them getting stuck.

blackmondy

Mudd's wrapped dead body reminds me of this popular Thai horror comedy movie, really chio ka peng. Recommend you guys watch it and have a good laugh. :laugh:

Voldermort

Jurong jin happening

Car park signage at Slumrong West St 91 kenna smashed until sibei jialat!!!!

1665066229703.png

https://shrtcô.de/ZWgsGy

Muslims must conduct the funeral asap. It's not a long, drawn out process of showboating like the infidels' funerals. :biggrin:
All their lives they relak, bochup, take it slow and easy. Die already then suddenly everything must asap. Salah priorities lah.

How did you figure they are low IQ?

Seems like their IQ is high enough that they didn't create a commotion and start jumping up & down inside the lift. If they were low IQ, the lift would have crashed within a min of them getting stuck.

They and their dead body grossly exceeded the weight limit of the lift.

Besides, in your various spams, didn't you say that the muuds, turks and arabs are low IQ people?

mudhatter

They and their dead body grossly exceeded the weight limit of the lift.

Besides, in your various spams, didn't you say that the muuds, turks and arabs are low IQ people?

There's no weighing scale on the lifts so passengers have no way of telling unless the lift is locked up or ceases to carry travellers.

m&ds are indeed low IQ.

How did arabs turks poorsians ceca virus bangla paki or afghan enter the picture here?

Stupid.

Chinks are low IQ copycat (same as other slanties) and possess a grand total of zero inventiveness.

All their lives they relak, bochup, take it slow and easy. Die already then suddenly everything must asap. Salah priorities lah.
Its to reduce time and resource wasting processes. Die, pray and bury. Same day. Or early next day if died during the night.

How did arabs turks poorsians ceca virus bangla paki or afghan enter the picture here?

Because you also claimed them as inferior races, as donkeys or as low intellect. On that, we agree. Most ethnicities that embraced islam are usually backward, barbaric and have low IQ.

Religion suppresses the intellect. The more religious, the less intellectual as nothing can be discussed openly as is happening right now in jiu hu.

mudhatter

?

Link?

There is a global pandemic called low IQ pandemic raging across the world.

Proof is that the three biggest/most populous countries - no matter how sh*tty they are in various aspects of their lives or how incredibly dense, uncultured, unsophisticated they may be - are also the three largest economies (by PPP).

This is proof enough that they are ALL natural resource driven countries, where natural resources are population.

If that weren't enough, yu can look up the highest earning group in yanke cowboys' territory. it's certainly not yu'r inferior low IQ copycat breed but low 76 IQ CECA virus. why is that?

It tells yu that yanks are a dumbf@rk nation. a nation of cowboys huddled masses refugees wretched bumpkins

now if those same yanks re more powerful militarily than tiongkok or ceca virus or russkies or gayropeans or japs or others, it tells yu that others are even more mediocre and pathetic.

ergo my point stands. globally there is a low IQ pandemic raging around the world.

nobody during gayropeans' dark ages described that period as "dark ages", only in retrospect did anybody describe those years as "dark ages".

today the same issue persists again, except the issue is global, and this time around, at least one person ( me) has been able to successfully identify this era as an era of low IQ pandemic. nobody else has done so, so far, not publicly, afaik

mudhatter

There has been a low IQ pandemic raging around the moslem regions ever since they embraced mohammedism.

Two wrong facts don't make a correct fact.

Using multiple fabricated terms and fallacious arguments won't "cancel each other out", they'd reinforce each other they to create a bigger error.

Most of Christendom and Judaism have always been backward. Save for Greece and Rome (both Mediterranean), Gayropeans have never produced any civilization ever historically and until the Industrial Revolution, which was kickstarted by the Poms, the West never came to dominate the world.

Stinkypura - as we all know - is artificial and belongs to Malaysia. The kafir pendatangs can go back to their homelands or they can be easily thrown into Selat Melaka. Not a big issue at all.

As we can see today and we've seen historically, none of these regions incl slanties or ceca virus or niggs etc could ever produce advanced globally infleuntial civilizations (until Industrial Revolution was kickstarted by the Poms, which helped them capture Bangla Subah and then the Mughal Sultanate, which in turn allowed them to build the largest empire ever). These point to their lack of intellectual heritage or genes or IQ.

Today, the world is experiencing a dark ages, where a low IQ pandemic is raging around the world.

Where are the ibn al haytham alhazen newtons kolmogorov poincare al khwarezmi gauss eulers etc etc today? They're severely lacking.

Yankees - a nation of wastrel refugees huddled masses wretched bumpkins were never going to be intellectually sophisticated.

And funny thing is it is against those same yankees - who are outnumbered by slanties 5.5:1 at least - that ALL slanties combined - tiongs japs gooks taiwanese viets etc COMBINED - can't compete. ALL of them live under Yankee vassalage.

Example:

Japs
Gooks
Taiwanese
Stinkies

are all yankee vassals.

Tiongs claim Taiwan is their territory. If so, then Tiong territory is under Yankee occupation and Tiongs are Yankee vassals.

Ergo, ALL slanties COMBINED can't even compete with 330-350 million yankees from 10000km away on their OWN TURF>

And yanks aren't even the most sophisticated intelligent brigest of ang moh kia since they are the descendants of wastrels wretched bumpkings yanke cowboys huddled masses refugees. That's their heritage.

Thankfully, gayropeans TODAY also can't produce talents of that calibre that earlier generation had produced. This means their days as world's leading powers are already over and even cowboy yanks can lord over them. Fair enough.

As for CECA Virus, we all know CECA virus were ruled by their Muslim masters for 1000 years.

Tiongkok historically was only limited to their slanty sphere, spreading wuhan virus bird flu avian flu monkey brain flu among their fellow slanties chopstick races but nobody else anywhere on Earth saw slanties as anything more than an exotic species - much like you find when you visit the zoo and see some monkey or orangutan.

Except they are also slanty eyed flat faced and flat nosed. With ZERO inventiveness. Precisely Zero. Not slightly above zero by any means no matter how much hype advertising or marketing they carry out around it.