• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

$500B reserves.........$100B for Jinx Ho.........$1 for Sinkie

Adolfus

Its like feeding guppies in a fishtank, give them just a little, just enough to keep them alive, or in the case of Sinkies, just the minimum wage to get by day to day, to pay for a meal in a hawker centre and a bus or MRT ticket ride. The whole trick is to keep them not full but also not hungry (chiak buay par, yau buay si), like a tamed animal conditioned into forced obedience, drooling over the occasional treat, only then will they know the hand feeding them, recognize who is their master and they will come begging for more, or in the case of Sinkies, kiasuly queuing up and salivating over the free bonus packet of chicken rice or a bowl of porridge that master has so generously bestowed upon them, in exchange of course for their unquestioned obedience by way of the vote. By the way, Fatty Kim of N Korea is fond of giving sun dried fish to his peasants, considered a rare delicacy over there

infamous quote from Minion Without Productivity aka The Toothpick Thief:

"we cannot anyhow increase salary because there is no increase in productivity"

....this preceding the subsequent $50 increment dished out grudgingly to appease the hungry guppies

If you give the natives too much free time & $ they will may become restless & ask why the PAP are doing so much better off than the "lesser mortals" .

Can ask them, if they sleep in the office, pull down the shades, off the lights, off the phone, or not??:rolleyes:

Kuailan

Whore Chin might have saved billion in her secret Swiss account !

Only God knows !!

Poor Senior all your hard work and CPF monies goes to her!!

escher

Shiok man!

smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY screwed and fucked us of that 500?? 600??? 700??? BILLIONS! thinking he so fucking smart.

Those BILLIONS will be the lure for PAP stinking greedy vicious fuckheads with no moral compasses at all to smile smile now and hoot hoot later when LKY go under the ghouls and demons

AND WHO WILL THEY BE HOOTING?

At clown Ah Loonie standing between them and the BILLIONS

So smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY sow the seeds of destruction of his entire fucking family

We will first yum seng to LKY going under the ghouls and demons
Then we yum seng again to Ah Loonie going under the hootings because of those billions

HUM KAR CHARN TO LKY AND GECKO FAMILIES

SlickJon

yes, the PAP tactic is to give poor Sinkies some money to appease them so that they will feel gratitude towards the PAP and will not cause trouble for them. But at the same time, not enough money for them to become rich and start challenging their authority